All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • Free Cancellation Protection
  • Up to IDR 1mio Cashback
Learn More
  • projects (291)
  • reviews (109)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Luminous Bridal Boutique Review(s)

    109 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    18 October 2018 | Bride at Sebastian & Fransiska Wedding

    Best Vendor

    Superb thank you to Luminous.. Dari awal sampai hari wedding orang-orang di Luminous helpful banget. Dari awal sampai akhir fitting juga selalu dibantu dan dibuatin sesuai request kita untuk penambahan di gaun nya. Thank you ci Ellen untuk hasil make up yang bagus, looks natural but elegant! Tidak pernah menyesal sudah memilih Luminous Bridal, once again thank you!!
    11 October 2018 | Bride at Sean & Axellia Wedding

    The best bridal

    Awalnya bingung mau pilih bridal dimana, dan pertama masuk luminous pun belum tentu yakin bridal ini yang aku pilih, tapi di sambut sm para team luminous dengan kehebohan dan keseruan.. ngerasain family banget di bridal itu, sampe akhir nya saya dan pasangan memutuskan bahwa luminous lah yang menjadi bridal di jari spesial kami.. mulai dari gown nya, make up nya, gown bridesmaid, gown prewedding dan SEMUANYA OKE BANGETTTTT.. pelayanan juga number one.. pkknya gak nyesel pake luminous.. buat kalian yang bingung pilih bridal, yukkkk pilih luminous pkknya the best dehhhhh

    Vendor Reply

    11 October 2018
    Thank you so much for beautiful review. Thank you for trusting us..
    11 October 2018 | Bride at Budi & Vanessia Wedding

    FABULOUS MAKEUP & GOWN EVER

    I'm not a good writer, i don't know how to describe my happiness to be one of Luminous client.\nGila seh! Wedding Gaun nya bagus banget, unik, cantik, dan punya kesan tersendiri. Gaun Luminous menurut aku semuanya cantik dan setiap Gaun mereka punya Karakteristik dan Theme masing2. Suasananya juga nyaman banget selama fitting, designer nya super ramah, teamnya juga asik banget. Dan yang ga kalah penting MAKEUPnya. Seriously, aku suka banget sama makeupnya. Selama wedding dan selesai acara, banyak temenku yang muji Makeupnya bagus, kelihatan soft and flawless. I'm so happy and thank you a lot Luminous. \uD83D\uDE0A\u2665\uFE0F

    Vendor Reply

    11 October 2018
    Beautiful review. Thank you dear for trusting us. Gbu
    08 October 2018 | Bride at Bernard & Lusiana Wedding

    The Perfect Bridal

    Luminous is the perfect choice for my big day. They got 1 stop services for all bride's needs. Waktu pertama kali ke bridal ini, karena teman saya sebelumnya juga memakai Luminous, dan menurut saya gaun dan make-up teman saya sangat bagus. Setelah saya membandingkan dengan bridal yang lain pun, memang yang paling memuaskan hanya Luminous. Baik dari segi Wedding Dress dan Make-up. Natural dan elegan. Pas hari H, Make-up by Ci Ellen sangat amat memuaskan, cantik, tp tidak merubah muka saya jadi seperti orang lain. hahahah.. Wedding dressnya pas di badan, tidak terlalu norak, tidak terlalu sepi juga. Ditambah dengan staff bridal yang friendly dan helpful. Pokoknya Thank You Very Much to Luminous. :)

    Vendor Reply

    08 October 2018
    Thank u so much Lusiana for trusting us
    07 October 2018 | Bride at Faulince & Raynaldy Wedding

    Best vendor!

    Thankyou so much luminous bridal. Team kalian so kind and friendly! Kita happy banget dgn pelayanan dan bantuan kalian. I will recommend you guys to my friends!! Your dress are gorgeous! Thankyou so much!!

    Vendor Reply

    07 October 2018
    Thank you for trusting us dear
    02 October 2018 | Bride at Ananto & Kristina Wedding

    Dream wedding dress!

    The service i received from Luminous Bridal was very professional. The boutique is clean and all the dresses there were in pristine condition because of good maintainence and cleaning. I couldn't believe my eyes. The designer there was also very skilled. She could turn a ribbon-back dress into a zipper one. She could make a bolero seamless. She could do almost anything. Everything was so organized and handled with such inisiative. The dresses are modern and sweet. Nothing too flashy or old-fashioned. I would highly recommend Luminous Bridal to anyone who's looking to rent their dream dress. A+++!

    Vendor Reply

    02 October 2018
    Thank you so much for beautiful review dear Kristina. Thank you for trusting us

    Bridal

    What services do you provide
    Bridal - Make up - Custom Gown
    What services do you provide?
    We provide gorgeous gowns with good price. And we serve to make custom wedding gown. We can modify the gowns to make the bride can have their dream gown. We serve make up for the groom, bride and family. We also serve make up for special moment like prewed, engagement, and party.
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
    Please call 021-4516315. WA 081213400688.
    Do you carry new or once worn gowns?</question><question>Do you custom made your dress or stock a ready made dress?
    We provide new gowns and also make by custom. For second gowns, we rent with very good price.
    What services do you provide
    Dress rental,  Ready made dress,  Accessories,  Bridesmaid dress,  Hair and make up,  Photography,  Flowers and bouquet,  Wedding cake,  Other ( Custom Made Dress is coming soon),  Groom's attire,  Custom made dress
    What accessories do you provide?
    Hair accessories,  Veil,  Jewelries,  Other
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    No ( Friday 10.00 am - 6.00 pm. Saturday- Sunday 10.00 am - 5.00 pm). Appointment is allowed after office hour
    What kind of dress style do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Classic,  Glamour
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Brides from other cities or country can rest our gown
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    About 6-12 months before wedding day is the best, but we can help brides even though in short time.
    What makes your services unique?
    We serve our brides with heart and warm kindness. We serve our brides to feel like home and never hesitate to discuss with us for their expectation. Our gown are very gorgeous with Premium quality product with reasonable price. We also make custom wedding gown. The bride can discuss about their dream gown with our designer. We do our best to accomplish their dream. Our make up artist for brides is handled by Professional make up artist. We have professional partners for Photography, wedding cake, wedding car and Florist
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    40% for DP. 40 % before prewed, or six months before married. 20 % a month before wedding day. Gown Guarantee Payment a month before wedding day.
    When was your business established?
    Our business started November 22nd 2014
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    -
    Custom Gown
    You can make an appointment with our designer to share and discuss your dream wedding gown.
    One stop wedding service
    Luminous Bridal is not only provide wedding gown and make up. We can help the bride to find tuxedo, wedding cake, wedding car, wedding organizer, wedding ring, hand bouquet and photography with our trusted vendors.
    Hair & Makeup

    What do your beauty services offer?
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    Do your services continue until the photoshoot or the event ends?
    Yes
    What kind of hair and make up looks do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Natural,  Glamour and bold,  Romantic and soft
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes With extra charge and accomodation
    Are you available to do make up after hours?
    Yes with appointment
    How many make up retouch sessions do you offer in one wedding event?
    The number make up retouch session can be discussed. but normally only once retouch
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    At least six month before...but further than a month is better.
    What makes your services unique?
    Our make up artist are experience in doing hair and make up for bride or party. With good price and good result. We always discuss with our customer and making them feel comfort to share their wishes ..
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes we have team...so customers do not feel worry. We can handle them with team
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Make up for party IDR 1.000.000,- Make up for Prewedding Session IDR 2.500.000,- Make Up for Wedding Day IDR 6.500.000,- Make Up package
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    Down payment 50% and 50% a week /a day before the day
    When was your business established?
    November 22th 2014
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    -
    How many customers can you serve at once if the bride were to book her entire bridal party?
    1-5 persons
    Service(s)
    Address
    Kelapa Nias Raya QE 1 NO 7 Kelapa Gading Permai ( same row with Dapur Coklat, Hotel Santika and Sport Mall) Jakarta Utara
    Location(s)

    Luminous is focused on providing high quality wedding gown with good price and customer's satisfaction. You will not just find a beautiful wedding gown and professional make up artist here. We give you more. We serve our clients wholeheartedly . We make Custom Made too.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.