All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (438)
  • reviews (173)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Luminous Bridal Boutique Review(s)

    173 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Hera Yun
    19 June 2020 | Bride at Joshua & Hera Wedding

    Excellent Service

    They gave me excellent service, so helpful and all the staff was very nice. I love the dress so much, so beautiful.

    Vendor Reply

    19 June 2020
    Thank you dear... God bless .
    Andreas
    17 March 2020 | Groom at Andreas & Jenny Wedding

    Our 2nd change

    Our second wedding is very confusing , more than what we thought before , actually we are 50 hehehe We don't know what to wear for our holy mortimony. Jenny has visited several bridal , but can't find something proper for us. Finally we visit Luminous , their helpfull staff and owner show us their collection. They suggest and show us some simple n chic dress including some photo result of their make up before. We feel convinience and choose the nice n simple wedding dress. Their make up artist also very helpfull and patient. Thank you so much Luminous Bridal.

    Vendor Reply

    17 March 2020
    Thank you for trusting us Andreas and Jenny. Love to have you as our client. God bless
    jessica vindra
    04 March 2020 | Bride at Abraham & Jessica Wedding

    Review Wedding Gown

    Love at the first sight with my wedding gown!

    Vendor Reply

    04 March 2020
    Thank you for trusting us
    lusiana hendrika
    03 March 2020 | Bride at Alson & Lusiana Wedding

    Wedding Gown & Makeup

    Muter muter 2hari di Pameran Wedding dan akhirnya menjatuhkan pilihan sama Luminous Bridal, teman2 pada nanya koq cari Bridal jauh2 amat sampe ke kelapa gading karena rumah di Tangerang..Tapi ga sia2 jauh2 ke Kelapa Gading..Dari kualitas Gaun baguss banget, Apalagi Makeupnya juga bagus,flawless dan tahan sampe selesai acara balik ke hotelpun tetap bagus ga berminyak atau crack sama sekali..Overall puas banget sma Luminous karena bener2 jadi Princess sehari..sampe orang2pun bilank jadi Cinderella sehari..Timnya pun ramah2 dan bner2 ontime dari proses sampai hari H..overall oke dan benar2 lovely banget..Thank You so much Luminous..I Luv

    Vendor Reply

    03 March 2020
    Thank you for trusting us dear Lucy and Alson. So happy for you.
    Fika Ayudhia
    29 February 2020 | Bride at Dhany & Fika Wedding

    Perfect and Lovely!

    one of my best vendor! setelah mencoba2 dress ke beberapa bridal akhirnya jatuh hati sama dress dari Lumi.. pas coba pertama selain suka sm dressnya, honestly pelayanan yg super ramah dr all team Lumi bikin makin jatuh hati. makin yakin mau ambil gown disini karna proses persiapannya pasti akan menyenangkan. dan ternyata benar!! they are really like angels hihihii.. semuanya mulai dr staf, admin, designer, ampe owner super friendly :)) berasa banget mrk semua bener2 mau give the best buat aku.. walau hrs jait bongkar jait lagi tp mau lakuin apapun demi hasil terbaikk. tiap fitting pun jd excited n senengg hihi.. sabar2 banget pula apalagi menghadapi aku yg bingungan n gak bs decide cepet milih detail2nya veil acc dll wkwk. dgn sabar mrk selalu kasih waktu buat aku coba, mikir, and kasi masukan2 juga utk dipertimbangkan. hasilnya di hari H..bener2 puasss n lovee bangeett sm gown nya ❤️ super thankyouu ya semuanya Luminous team! u are the besttt.. ci Ellen, ci Tin, ci Ratna, kak NJ, kak Irene, kak Erna, kak Ririn, and semuanya makacii. akan kangen deh masa2 sering mampir Lumi saat preparation hehehe.. once again thankyouu Luminous! semakin sukses and terus melayani dengan cinta.. luvvv!!

    Vendor Reply

    03 March 2020
    Thank you so much dear. Thank you for trusting us yaaaaa. God bless
    Cynthia S.
    10 February 2020 | Bride at Adi & Cynthia Wedding

    Over the TOP!!!

    Puas bangetttttt!! Ku ulas satu2 yaa..\n\nKita mulai dari the gorgeous wedding dress (at least for me lol). Dari awal aku maunya apa, semua disanggupin dan beneran diwujudkan!! Teliti banget ci Nana dan teamnya. Sabar ngadepin aku dan tau yang cocok dan bagus tu yang kayak gimana. They really know what they're doing.. \n\nMakeup nya dengan kak Ririn, bagus bangettt pas hari H!! Hairdo by mba Citra juga ga kalah top, aku mau rambut gini gono gitu, eh jadi dan baguss!! even tamu2 banyak yang muji my look that night. Ga pernah aku secantik itu seumur hidup lol (suer ga lebay).. Natural tapi glamour nya juga dapet. Bener2 cocokkk\n\nNext, servisnya.. jangan ditanya lagi deh. Dari awal tektokan dengan Lumi selalu lancar. Hari2 kita fitting dan test makeup juga seneng datengnya karena semua ramah2 dan selalu welcoming.\nTapi yang paling luar biasa itu pas hari-H ku yang somehow full of hiccups karena areanya terkena banjir.. alhasil lokasi makeup dan waktu berantakan semua. Tapiiii Lumi team went out of their way to make it happened, bahkan sampe nyebur banjir2an demi datang makeup in akuuu.. terharu banget ga si.. They know how to calm me down and keeping pleasant atmosphere during catastrophic situation. Well done team.\n\nDan, on top of everything, harganya pas banget sama budget. Ci Elen super duper helpful, ga perhitungan, ramah banget, very accommodating. Overall aku dan suami super puas, seneng, beruntung banget pilihan kita ga salah pakai Luminous. Sukses terus yaaa!!

    Vendor Reply

    10 February 2020
    Thank you for trusting us dear. Your happiness and satisfaction are ours too. God bless you. Puji Tuhan meski banjir semua lancar.

    Dress & Attire

    What dress style do you specialize in? (max. 3)
    Classic,  Glamour,  Other Elegant
    What makes your services unique?
    We serve clients wholeheartly. Once in our brides’s life to prepare their wedding. We wants them to have best service . They are in good hands when choose us.
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Bridesmaid dress, Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    Sooner better. But better 4-6 months before wedding
    What is(are) your primary service(s)? (max. 3)
    Custom made dress,  Dress rental,  Ready made dress
    When was your business established?
    2014
    What kind of dress and attire do you provide?
    Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress,  Accessories,  Bridesmaid dress,  Evening dress
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes We serve clients from other cities and countries
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    In 2016 we were interviewed by Andhy F Noya for Big Bang Show Kompas TV. In 2018 Alila Wedding Show choose us to do Trunk Show. We serve for Indonesian badminton player Debby Susanto for her wedding day
    What service do you provide?
    Ready made dress, Custom made dress,  Dress Rental
    What is your payment terms?
    40 % for deal, 40 % before prewed photo or 6 months before wedding, 20% one month before wedding
    What accessories do you provide?
    Jewelries,  Other Crown,  Hair accessories,  Veil
    How long does it take in general for your client to receive the final dress?
    1 week - 1 month before wedding.
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    No Better appointment to meet our designer.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Cash, Bank transfer, Credit card payment
    Bridal

    What services do you provide
    Bridal - Make up - Custom Gown
    Custom Gown
    You can make an appointment with our designer to share and discuss your dream wedding gown.
    What kind of dress style do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Classic,  Glamour
    Do you carry new or once worn gowns?</question><question>Do you custom made your dress or stock a ready made dress?
    We provide new gowns and also make by custom. For second gowns, we rent with very good price.
    What makes your services unique?
    We serve our brides with heart and warm kindness. We serve our brides to feel like home and never hesitate to discuss with us for their expectation. Our gown are very gorgeous with Premium quality product with reasonable price. We also make custom wedding gown. The bride can discuss about their dream gown with our designer. We do our best to accomplish their dream. Our make up artist for brides is handled by Professional make up artist. We have professional partners for Photography, wedding cake, wedding car and Florist
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    -
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    No ( Friday 10.00 am - 6.00 pm. Saturday- Sunday 10.00 am - 5.00 pm). Appointment is allowed after office hour
    When was your business established?
    Our business started November 22nd 2014
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
    Please call 021-4516315. WA 081213400688.
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    About 6-12 months before wedding day is the best, but we can help brides even though in short time.
    What accessories do you provide?
    Hair accessories,  Veil,  Jewelries,  Other
    What is your payment terms?
    40% for DP. 40 % before prewed, or six months before married. 20 % a month before wedding day. Gown Guarantee Payment a month before wedding day.
    What services do you provide?
    We provide gorgeous gowns with good price. And we serve to make custom wedding gown. We can modify the gowns to make the bride can have their dream gown. We serve make up for the groom, bride and family. We also serve make up for special moment like prewed, engagement, and party.
    One stop wedding service
    Luminous Bridal is not only provide wedding gown and make up. We can help the bride to find tuxedo, wedding cake, wedding organizer, hand bouquet and photography with our trusted vendors.
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Brides from other cities or country can rest our gown
    What services do you provide
    Dress rental,  Ready made dress,  Accessories,  Bridesmaid dress,  Hair and make up,  Photography,  Flowers and bouquet,  Wedding cake,  Other ( Custom Made Dress is coming soon),  Groom's attire,  Custom made dress
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, Cash
    Hair & Makeup

    What do your beauty services offer?
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    How many make up retouch sessions do you offer in one wedding event?
    The number make up retouch session can be discussed. but normally only once retouch
    When was your business established?
    November 22th 2014
    Do your services continue until the photoshoot or the event ends?
    Yes
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes we have team...so customers do not feel worry. We can handle them with team
    Are you available to do make up after hours?
    Yes with appointment
    What is your payment terms?
    Down payment 50% and 50% a week /a day before the day
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    What makes your services unique?
    Our make up artist are experience in doing hair and make up for bride or party. With good price and good result. We always discuss with our customer and making them feel comfort to share their wishes ..
    How many customers can you serve at once if the bride were to book her entire bridal party?
    1-5 persons
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes With extra charge and accomodation
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, Cash
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    At least six month before...but further than a month is better.
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    -
    What kind of hair and make up looks do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Natural,  Glamour and bold,  Romantic and soft
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Make up for party IDR 1.000.000,- Make up for Prewedding Session IDR 2.500.000,- Make Up for Wedding Day IDR 6.500.000,- Make Up package
    Service(s)
    Address
    Kelapa Nias Raya QE 1 NO 7 Kelapa Gading Permai ( same row with Dapur Coklat, Hotel Santika and Sport Mall) Jakarta Utara
    Location(s)

    Luminous is focused on providing high quality wedding gown with good price and customer's satisfaction. You will not just find a beautiful wedding gown and professional make up artist here. We give you more. We serve our clients wholeheartedly . We make Custom Made too.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.