All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (458)
  • Product (7)
  • reviews (179)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Luminous Bridal Boutique Review(s)

    179 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Stella Arifin
    24 October 2020 | Bride at Stella Wedding

    Recommended Bridal

    Sangat puas dengan service dari semua staff Luminous Bridal! Semuanya sangat ramah dan helpfull, bahkan owner ikut turun tangan langsung di hampir setiap kali fitting.. Mereka mau mengubah dress sesuai yg diinginkan, dan yg sukanya lagi sangat detail oriented.. Keep up the great service

    Vendor Reply

    24 October 2020
    Thank you so much. Kami ikut berbahagia untuk hari istimewa sudah berjalan lancar. Terimakasih sudah dipercaya buat hari paling special bagi seorg bride. Tuhan memberkati.
    Seraphina Wandita
    24 October 2020 | Bride at Derian & Sera Wedding

    Best team

    Thank you so much Luminous team for your hard work!! Dari mulai pertama kali pilih2 model, terus ditengah jalan ada pandemi😭😭 sempet bingung setengah mati dan udah rencana pindah tanggal nikahan. Team luminous sangat ngertiin client dan pada saat itu posisinya semua bride kelimpungan. Tapi akhirnya 3 bulan sebelom hari H kita memutuskan utk tetep lanjut nikah di Okt ‘20. Dan Luminous was very helpful! Cuma dikasih waktu 3 bulan dadakan banget hahaha maaf. Tapi hasilnya tetep 100%. Very very cooperative utk segala hal. Setiap detail yg aku minta ga ada yg miss. Masalah make up apalagi, aku gak pernah kecewa dgn hasil make up Luminous. Aku bukan bride yg ribet dan Luminous sangat bisa menerjemahkan apa yg aku mau. In the end, weddingku berjalan lancar walaupun cuma dihadiri sedikit org, make up dan dress ku dipuji temen2. Semoga Luminous selalu sukses dgn karyanya. God bless!

    Vendor Reply

    24 October 2020
    So happy for you. Senengnya semua berjalan lancar. Ikut berbahagia. Dan terimakasih sudah mempercayakan hari Intimewa ke kami. Tuha memberkati yaa
    Yunita
    19 October 2020 | Bride at Nita & Koko Wedding

    The Best Wedding Gown

    Gaun nya bagus bangettt.. simple dan elegant.. ga sia2 hasil pencarian selama 2 hari di pameran.. make up & hairdo nya jg bagus bangett.. \nAll team jg sangat membantu banget mulai dr pemilihan gaun ( karna aku awal2 bingung mau gaun seperti apa yg cocok untuk outdoor), aksesoris & make up.. All team jg fast respon kalo aku tanya2 dan sempet reschedule jdwl jg\n\nPokok nya ga nyesel pilih Luminous.. The Best Vendor\n\nTerima kasih Luminous

    Vendor Reply

    24 October 2020
    Terimakasih sudah mempercayakan hari istimewa ke kami. Ikut berbahagia atas kelancaran hari H ..
    Nebula
    29 September 2020 | Bride at Nebula & Ari Wedding

    Makes me dream come true

    Terima kasih luminous bridal, membuat aku kelihatan cantik dan sempurna di acara wedding aku. Buat aku yg punya insecure about my body type ga mudah cari gaun yg bkin merasa nyaman. Tapi beruntung banget bisa ketemu dgn luminous bridal. Teamnya membantu bgt sampai aku nemuin baju pengantin yg indah buat aku. Owner nya jga ramah dan baik, mau turun tangan buat ngelihat langsung setiap kita fitting. Thank you so much luminous bridal ❤❤❤
    Saraswati Utami
    26 September 2020 | Bride at Rara & Ronald Wedding

    Superrrr Loveeee Bridal

    Terima kasih Luminous Bridal sudah membantu saya dalam persiapan pernikahan yang seharusnya dilaksanakan tanggal 19 Sept namun karena tiba2 ada info Psbb dadakkan lagi mau ga mau saya dimajuin nikahnya jadi tanggal 11 Sept 2020 dan yang bikin amaze banget saya info ke Luminous itu H-1 acara lho dan mereka dengan sigap ready dengan pernikahan dadakkan ini. Saya ga salah pilih bridal sama sekali, semua baju yang dicoba bagus2 sampe susah milihnya. Ownernya juga turun tangan bantuin kita. Pas Wedding pun, ada beberapa bride to be yang nanya ke aku juga pake gown dari mana karena semua bilang bagus banget. Terima kasih banyak Luminous Bridal dan kepada semua staff Luminous yang sangat ramah. Saya bener2 happy

    Vendor Reply

    27 September 2020
    Thank you dear Rara sdh percayakan kami untuk hari pernikahan. Ikut bersyukur semua berjalan lancar meski dlm masa PSBB ini. God bless
    Melissa Leviana
    14 August 2020 | Bride at Melissa & Julian Wedding

    Fairy Godmother Came to The Rescue

    Long story short! In the midst of covid, despite borders restrictions, with the help of Luminous and their friendly staff, I got ny wedding dress in time! I fell in love with Luminous at first sight, same as how I did with my hubby, Julian. The staff at Luminous are very professional and friendly! They made me feel like home. We only get married once in a lifetime and so is choosing the wedding dress. So if you don't want to get disappointed, go to Luminous

    Vendor Reply

    14 August 2020
    Thank u so much dear. Gbu

    Dress & Attire

    What dress style do you specialize in? (max. 3)
    Classic,  Glamour,  Other Elegant
    What makes your services unique?
    We serve clients wholeheartly. Once in our brides’s life to prepare their wedding. We wants them to have best service . They are in good hands when choose us.
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Bridesmaid dress, Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    Sooner better. But better 4-6 months before wedding
    What is(are) your primary service(s)? (max. 3)
    Custom made dress,  Dress rental,  Ready made dress
    When was your business established?
    2014
    What kind of dress and attire do you provide?
    Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress,  Accessories,  Bridesmaid dress,  Evening dress
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes We serve clients from other cities and countries
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    In 2016 we were interviewed by Andhy F Noya for Big Bang Show Kompas TV. In 2018 Alila Wedding Show choose us to do Trunk Show. We serve for Indonesian badminton player Debby Susanto for her wedding day
    What service do you provide?
    Ready made dress, Custom made dress,  Dress Rental
    What is your payment terms?
    40 % for deal, 40 % before prewed photo or 6 months before wedding, 20% one month before wedding
    What accessories do you provide?
    Jewelries,  Other Crown,  Hair accessories,  Veil
    How long does it take in general for your client to receive the final dress?
    1 week - 1 month before wedding.
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    No Better appointment to meet our designer.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Cash, Bank transfer, Credit card payment
    Bridal

    What services do you provide
    Bridal - Make up - Custom Gown
    Custom Gown
    You can make an appointment with our designer to share and discuss your dream wedding gown.
    What kind of dress style do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Classic,  Glamour
    Do you carry new or once worn gowns?</question><question>Do you custom made your dress or stock a ready made dress?
    We provide new gowns and also make by custom. For second gowns, we rent with very good price.
    What makes your services unique?
    We serve our brides with heart and warm kindness. We serve our brides to feel like home and never hesitate to discuss with us for their expectation. Our gown are very gorgeous with Premium quality product with reasonable price. We also make custom wedding gown. The bride can discuss about their dream gown with our designer. We do our best to accomplish their dream. Our make up artist for brides is handled by Professional make up artist. We have professional partners for Photography, wedding cake, wedding car and Florist
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    -
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    No ( Friday 10.00 am - 6.00 pm. Saturday- Sunday 10.00 am - 5.00 pm). Appointment is allowed after office hour
    When was your business established?
    Our business started November 22nd 2014
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
    Please call 021-4516315. WA 081213400688.
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    About 6-12 months before wedding day is the best, but we can help brides even though in short time.
    What accessories do you provide?
    Hair accessories,  Veil,  Jewelries,  Other
    What is your payment terms?
    40% for DP. 40 % before prewed, or six months before married. 20 % a month before wedding day. Gown Guarantee Payment a month before wedding day.
    One stop wedding service
    Luminous Bridal is not only provide wedding gown and make up. We can help the bride to find tuxedo, wedding cake, wedding organizer, hand bouquet and photography with our trusted vendors.
    What services do you provide?
    We provide gorgeous gowns with good price. And we serve to make custom wedding gown. We can modify the gowns to make the bride can have their dream gown. We serve make up for the groom, bride and family. We also serve make up for special moment like prewed, engagement, and party.
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Brides from other cities or country can rest our gown
    What services do you provide
    Dress rental,  Ready made dress,  Accessories,  Bridesmaid dress,  Hair and make up,  Photography,  Flowers and bouquet,  Wedding cake,  Other ( Custom Made Dress is coming soon),  Groom's attire,  Custom made dress
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, Cash
    Hair & Makeup

    What do your beauty services offer?
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    How many make up retouch sessions do you offer in one wedding event?
    The number make up retouch session can be discussed. but normally only once retouch
    When was your business established?
    November 22th 2014
    Do your services continue until the photoshoot or the event ends?
    Yes
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes we have team...so customers do not feel worry. We can handle them with team
    Are you available to do make up after hours?
    Yes with appointment
    What is your payment terms?
    Down payment 50% and 50% a week /a day before the day
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    What makes your services unique?
    Our make up artist are experience in doing hair and make up for bride or party. With good price and good result. We always discuss with our customer and making them feel comfort to share their wishes ..
    How many customers can you serve at once if the bride were to book her entire bridal party?
    1-5 persons
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes With extra charge and accomodation
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, Cash
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    At least six month before...but further than a month is better.
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    -
    What kind of hair and make up looks do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Natural,  Glamour and bold,  Romantic and soft
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Make up for party IDR 1.000.000,- Make up for Prewedding Session IDR 2.500.000,- Make Up for Wedding Day IDR 6.500.000,- Make Up package
    Service(s)
    Address
    Kelapa Nias Raya QE 1 NO 7 Kelapa Gading Permai ( same row with Dapur Coklat, Hotel Santika and Sport Mall) Jakarta Utara
    Location(s)

    Luminous is focused on providing high quality wedding gown with good price and customer's satisfaction. You will not just find a beautiful wedding gown and professional make up artist here. We give you more. We serve our clients wholeheartedly . We make Custom Made too.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.