All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (494)
  • reviews (217)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Luminous Sposa Review(s)

    217 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    joana  silva
    24 June 2024 | Bride at Joana & Wendy Wedding

    Bridal

    Happy bgt akhirnya deal vendor bridal wedding sama luminous! Dressnya cantik cantik, harga masih terjangkau, semua staff yg bantuin dri awal sd hari H sooo helpful💖 thank you luminous!

    Vendor Reply

    17 July 2024
    Kami sangat senang karena sudah dapat menjadi bagian dari Hari Pernikahan Kalian… 🙏🏻😊 Terima kasih utk reviewnya… 🙏🏻😍
    Natasha Djajasaputra
    18 June 2024 | Bride at Handy & Natasha Wedding

    Thank you Luminous Bridal

    Found my wedding dress here :) \nLuminous punya banyak pilihan dress dan banyak juga variasinya jadi bisa disesuaikan dengan yang kita mau. \nStaff nya juga ramah2 dan selalu berusaha kasih masukan/solusi yang kita butuhin. \nPaket yang ditawarkan juga OK banget. \n\nthank you, Luminous!

    Vendor Reply

    17 July 2024
    Terima Kasih Nastasha, yg sudah mempercayakan hari pernikahannya kepada kami…🙏🏻😊😍
    silvidaaristiya
    18 June 2024 | Bride at Silvida & Hizkia Wedding

    ❤️

    Dari awal visit langsung srek sama gown nya dan semua staffnya ramaah2..padahal plan nya abis visit ke luminous ada beberapa bridal lg yg udah aku appointment utk visit, tp langsung aku cancel krn langsung deal di luminous!!! Thank you so much luminous❤️

    Vendor Reply

    18 June 2024
    You’re welcome Silvida. Thanks for choosing Luminous to be a part of your wedding day. Gbu..
    masnawatimanurung2701
    10 May 2024 | Bride at Nawa Wedding

    Pelayanan yg sangat baik

    Dari awal kami survei hingga saya menggunakan gaunnya diacara spesial kami, kami mendapat pelayanan yg sangat bagus dari kaka2 yg ada di bridal. Karena pelayanannya, kami tidak pernah dibuat khawatir.. Terimakasih kakak2 cantikk.. Love u

    Vendor Reply

    18 June 2024
    Terimakasih, Masnawati sudah mempercayakan Luminous di hari pernikahan kalian. God bless..
    Monika Sembiring
    25 January 2024 | Bride at Monika & Andy Wedding

    Absolutely Wonderful Experience at Luminuous Sposa!

    I had an amazing experience at Luminuous Sposa! The staff was incredibly helpful throughout my wedding dress journey. The simplicity and elegance of the dress I chose made me feel absolutely beautiful on my special day. I highly recommend Luminuous Sposa for their excellent service and stunning dresses. Thank you for making my bridal experience so memorable!

    Vendor Reply

    25 January 2024
    We are so glad, we can be a part of your Special Day.. Thank you for the review.. We are so honor
    switha rai
    03 January 2024 | Bride at Randy S. & Kathline R. Wedding

    Wedding Dress

    So happy bisa nemuin wedding dress yg simple tapi tetap elegant di Luminous sposa. Untuk harga sewa wedding dress nya masih affordable banget. Seluruh staff nyaa bener2 helpful, apalagi saat pilih2 wedding dress dan aksesoris nya. Thank you so much Luminous sposa....

    Vendor Reply

    05 January 2024
    We are so glad, we can be a part of your Big Day…. Thank you for the review… we are so honor…

    Dress & Attire

    What kind of dress and attire do you provide?
    Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress,  Accessories,  Bridesmaid dress,  Evening dress
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Bridesmaid dress, Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Better appointment to meet our designer.
    What service do you provide?
    Ready made dress, Custom made dress,  Dress Rental
    What is(are) your primary service(s)? (max. 3)
    Custom made dress,  Dress rental,  Ready made dress
    What dress style do you specialize in? (max. 3)
    Classic,  Glamour, Elegant
    What accessories do you provide?
    Jewelries, Crown,  Hair accessories,  Veil
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    We serve clients from other cities and countries
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    Sooner better. But better 4-6 months before wedding
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Cash, Bank transfer, Credit card payment
    What is your payment terms?
    40 % for deal, 40 % before prewed photo or 6 months before wedding, 20% one month before wedding
    When was your business established?
    2014
    What makes your services unique?
    We serve clients wholeheartly. Once in our brides’s life to prepare their wedding. We wants them to have best service . They are in good hands when choose us.
    How long does it take in general for your client to receive the final dress?
    1 week - 1 month before wedding.
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    In 2016 we were interviewed by Andhy F Noya for Big Bang Show Kompas TV. In 2018 Alila Wedding Show choose us to do Trunk Show. We serve for Indonesian badminton player Debby Susanto for her wedding day ( wedding gown and mua), we serve for SCTV anchor ( Liputan 6) Skolastika Sylvia (wedding gown), We serve for MNC anchor ( Pricil), producer Trans TV Pagi Pagi Pasti Happy Ms Aldita (wedding gown and MUA)
    Bridal

    What services do you provide
    Bridal - Make up - Custom Gown
    What services do you provide?
    We provide gorgeous gowns with good price. And we serve to make custom wedding gown. We can modify the gowns to make the bride can have their dream gown. We serve make up for the groom, bride and family. We also serve make up for special moment like prewed, engagement, and party.
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
    Please call 021-4516315. WA 081213400688.
    Do you carry new or once worn gowns?</question><question>Do you custom made your dress or stock a ready made dress?
    We provide new gowns and also make by custom. For second gowns, we rent with very good price.
    What services do you provide
    Dress rental,  Ready made dress,  Accessories,  Bridesmaid dress,  Hair and make up,  Photography,  Flowers and bouquet,  Wedding cake, ( Custom Made Dress is coming soon),  Groom's attire,  Custom made dress
    What accessories do you provide?
    Hair accessories,  Veil,  Jewelries,  Other
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    ( Friday 10.00 am - 6.00 pm. Saturday- Sunday 10.00 am - 5.00 pm). Appointment is allowed after office hour
    What kind of dress style do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Classic,  Glamour
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Brides from other cities or country can rest our gown
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    About 6-12 months before wedding day is the best, but we can help brides even though in short time.
    What makes your services unique?
    We serve our brides with heart and warm kindness. We serve our brides to feel like home and never hesitate to discuss with us for their expectation. Our gown are very gorgeous with Premium quality product with reasonable price. We also make custom wedding gown. The bride can discuss about their dream gown with our designer. We do our best to accomplish their dream. Our make up artist for brides is handled by Professional make up artist. We have professional partners for Photography, wedding cake, wedding car and Florist
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    40% for DP. 40 % before prewed, or six months before married. 20 % a month before wedding day. Gown Guarantee Payment a month before wedding day.
    When was your business established?
    Our business started November 22nd 2014
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    -
    Custom Gown
    You can make an appointment with our designer to share and discuss your dream wedding gown.
    One stop wedding service
    Luminous Bridal is not only provide wedding gown and make up. We can help the bride to find tuxedo, wedding cake, wedding organizer, hand bouquet and photography with our trusted vendors.
    Hair & Makeup

    What do your beauty services offer?
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up, 
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up, 
    Do your services continue until the photoshoot or the event ends?
    Yes
    What kind of hair and make up looks do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Natural,  Glamour and bold,  Romantic and soft
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    With extra charge and accomodation
    Are you available to do make up after hours?
    with appointment
    How many make up retouch sessions do you offer in one wedding event?
    The number make up retouch session can be discussed. but normally only once retouch
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    At least six month before...but further than a month is better.
    What makes your services unique?
    Our make up artist are experience in doing hair and make up for bride or party. With good price and good result. We always discuss with our customer and making them feel comfort to share their wishes ..
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    we have team...so customers do not feel worry. We can handle them with team
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Make up for party IDR 1.000.000,- Make up for Prewedding Session IDR 2.500.000,- Make Up for Wedding Day IDR 6.500.000,- Make Up package ( Bride,groom, two mama, bridesmaid) IDR 8.000.000,-
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    Down payment 50% and 50% a week /a day before the day
    When was your business established?
    November 22th 2014
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    -
    How many customers can you serve at once if the bride were to book her entire bridal party?
    1-5 persons
    Service(s)
    Address
    Rukan Sedayu City. Jl. Sedayu City Boulevard Raya Blok F No. 10. Jakarta Timur
    Location(s)

    Luminous is focused on providing high quality wedding gown with good price and customers satisfaction. You will not just find a beautiful wedding gown and professional make up artist here. We give you more. We serve our clients wholeheartedly . We make Custom Made too.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.