All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Store (3)
  • projects (80)
  • reviews (25)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Lentera Wedding Review(s)

    25 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Virgani Suwijantari
    05 March 2021 | Bride at Surya & Ega Wedding

    Good job for all the team

    Pertama kali liat hasil foto dan shoot video nya lentera dari feed ig-nya kadek arini. Dari situ aku dan pasangan memutuskan untuk pake tim lentera juga untuk prewedding session kita. Mulai dari discussion untuk konsep cerita, kostum, properti yang akan dipakai sampe proses pemotretan selesai kita bener” dibantu dengan tim lentera. Makasih buat bli audra yang sampe haus niupin balon sabun dan bli deni yang udah sabar ikutin request pose” foto dari kita.. good job for you guys. Hasilnya bener” sesuai ekspektasi yang kita mau. Thank youuuuu Lentera Production.

    Vendor Reply

    06 March 2021
    Dear Ega, thank you so much for your time and energy. It's been lovely for us to capture your pre-wedding moments with Surya . Thank you for trusting us. We wish you pleasant days ahead! :) Warmest regards, Lentera Team
    Megan Tjiawi
    25 February 2021 | Bride at Dennis & Megan Wedding

    Wedding Day Documentation

    Awalnya lagi cari-cari vendor photo and video, terus ketemulah Lentera di Bridestory apps ini, iseng2 cek juga instagramnya dan portfolionya bagus2. Singkat cerita setelah tanya2 dengan team nya yg super ramah dan fast respond, kita deal sama Lentera untuk wedding day di Bali (harga packagenya juga such a good deal banget). Jujur hasilnya turns out beyond expectation kita terutama cinematic videonya! Kita dikasih pilihan juga untuk revisi2 foto dan video tapi kita ga ada revisi apapun karna hasilnya memang sudah sebagus ituu beneran 😍 overall super puas sama hasilnya dan pas hari H nya juga semua team nya super friendly super helpful dan seru bangett 🥰 bener2 recommended sih buat yang mau cari vendor photo/ video di Bali !! Great Job Lentera team, thank you for making our big day unforgettable 🥰

    Vendor Reply

    25 February 2021
    Dear Megan, thank you so much for your time and energy. It's been lovely for us to capture your wedding moments with Dennis. Thank you for trusting us. We wish you pleasant days ahead! :) Warmest regards, Lentera Team.
    Ponky Aditya
    18 February 2021 | Client at Ponky & Anis Wedding

    Prewedding Photo & Video

    We are comfortable because the photographer & videographer are professional & friendly . The quality of the results is good & the concept offered is very interesting.

    Vendor Reply

    18 February 2021
    Hi Ponky, thank you so much for your time to write this review. We had a great time during your pre-wedding shoot. We wish you a pleasant days ahead and stay safe! :) - Lentera Team
    ida ayu made weda
    12 February 2021 | Client at Bayu & Ode Wedding

    Wedding experience

    Pelayanannya sangat memuaskan. Dimulai dari chat yg komunikatif dan fast respon, tim nya ramah2 dan on time, hasil foto+video+photoboothnya pun bagus dan memuaskan ☺️

    Vendor Reply

    13 February 2021
    Dear Ode, terimakasih telah mempercayakan Lentera untuk mengabadikan momen pernikahan Bayu & Ode. Semoga selalu diberi kesehatan dan bisa bertemu kembali di lain kesempatan. Warmest regards, Lentera
    Kanya Rai
    11 February 2021 | Bride at dhana & kanya Wedding

    wedding experience

    puas bgt sama lentera, dr crew nya yg dtg tepat waktu trus komunikatif, trus hasilnya dr foto dan video yg juga memuaskan. gak nyesel untuk pake lentera di hari pernikahan!

    Vendor Reply

    12 February 2021
    Dear Kanya, terimakasih telah mempercayakan Lentera untuk mengabadikan momen pernikahan Dhana & Kanya. Semoga sehat selalu dan bisa bertemu lagi di lain waktu :) Warmest regards, Lentera Team😊🙏🏻
    Debbi Devinta
    09 December 2020 | Bride at Randy & Debbi Wedding

    Lentera Wedding Review

    Kami awalnya bingung mau pake photographer dan videographer yg mana, berbulan bulan kami nyari yg pas, dari cerita orang orang banyak yg rekomen Lentera Wedding, jadi kami putuskan pakai Lentera Wedding. Setelah lihat proses dan hasilnya, ternyata kami telah memutuskan pilihan yang tepat

    Vendor Reply

    09 December 2020
    Dear Debbi, terimakasih sudah mempercayakan kami untuk mengabadikan moment pernikahan Randy & Debbi. Semoga berkesempatan untuk bertemu lagi di lain waktu dan senantiasa diberi kesehatan 😊🙏🏻 Warmest regards, Lentera.

    Photography

    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    1 week before event is the closest we can handle.
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    Other than capturing natural moments as they occur, we usually find time in-between sessions to direct the couple for a more posed and cinematic look.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Cash, Bank transfer
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Should you have any question, do not hesitate to contact us at +6281236025562 (Whatsapp)
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    2 weeks after the event, 50% of the edited photos will be given to the client. After that, the rest will take about 30-45 days after the event.
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Conceptual,  Candid,  Natural
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes We are here to meet your needs. However, extra-hour shoot will be charged based on your requests.
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    Usually meals are provided by clients, but if there is not going to be any meals provided, we can prepare our own.
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes For bookings, do not hesitate to contact us at +6281236025562 (Whatsapp). Contact us in advance to make sure you get the best deal.
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    Depending on the requirements of the client.
    When was your business established?
    Lentera Production House was established in 2015, starting our journey in filmmaking. Later on, we discovered our passion and skills in creating a story-telling cinematic videos and photographs. Since then, we focus on capturing montages or the highlights of your moments and compiling them into a fresh yet soulful photos and videos.
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Candid,  Natural,  Black and White,  Conceptual,  Destinations,  Cultural
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    What makes your services unique?
    Our experience in filmmaking has given us an edge to create a story-telling, soulful, yet natural photos. Our team is able to bring your needs to reality, while in the process we make sure we give you the best service and fun experience. Our team is filled with professional passionate hard-workers, so we make sure to give 100% passion and devotion to our project.
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Our charge is usually based on the listed packages
    What is your payment terms?
    50% after confirmation of contract, 50% upon the final delivery.
    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Hi-Res image,  Custom album design,  Digital files
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes It is an honor for us to be part of your special day. We want to give and provide the best service and professionalism to our clients.
    Videography

    What do your packages include?
    DVD of raw footage,  Edited video,  High definition video,  Montage - wedding highlights,  Multiple cameras,  Multiple videographers,  Pre-ceremony,  Ceremony,  Reception
    Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes It is an honor for us to be part in your special day. We want to give and provide the best service and professionalism to our clients.
    What makes your services unique?
    Our experience in filmmaking has given us an edge in story-telling through photos and videos.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Our rates are charged based on our listed packages. However, we are open to discuss any special requests or specific needs of yours.
    When was your business established?
    Lentera Production House was established in 2015, starting our journey in filmmaking. Later on, we discovered our passion and skills in creating a story-telling cinematic videos, followed by photography. Since then, we focus on capturing montages or the highlights of your moments and compiling them into a fresh yet soulful photos and videos.
    Do you do a same day edit?
    No 1-day edit is the closest we can handle.
    How many people do you have in your team to handle a wedding?
    Depending on the scale of your wedding.
    Do you provide raw footage to the client?
    Yes All raw/ non-edited footages will be given in a CD/ Thumbdrive/ Google Drive.
    How do you direct the couple when you are capturing their moments of their wedding?
    Other than capturing natural moments as they occur, we usually find time in-between sessions to direct the couple for a more posed and cinematic look.
    What is your payment terms?
    50% before D-day and 50% after final delivery
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Should you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us at +6281236025562 (Whatsapp).
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    1 week before is the closest we can handle.
    What videography styles do you specialize in?
    Cinematic,  Short form,  Storytelling,  Conceptual,  Traditional
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes For bookings, do not hesitate to contact us at Email: lenteraprohouse@gmail.com Whatsapp/ Wechat: +6281236025562 Instagram: @lentera.wedding
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    Usually meals are provided by clients, but if there is not going to be any meals provided, we can prepare our own.
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes We want to provide the best service to our clients. However, extra-hour shoot will be charged based on your request.
    How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
    Up to 45 days.
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jalan Nuansa Kori Barat, Ubung - Denpasar 80116
    Location(s)

    Lentera Wedding is a branch of Lentera Production House; a Bali-based production company that provides photography and videography services for weddings, traditional events, music videos, commercials, etc. Established by the spirit of youths, we began our journey in making short films and discovered our passion & specialty in creating fresh, soulful, cinematic videos. We are open for bookings and collaborations. Hit us up and let’s see what we can do for you!
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CM0_HKAlC8i/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CL30umxF1Vn/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CLyqH2ul-h5/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CLvpvYfFpxm/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CLZGTtflG4o/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CLB5gm_FCZx/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CK6MTvXlTaC/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CKi_VRZlt9a/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CKdSYebl952/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CKa3PBilQfN/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CIfp8neFpbK/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CIaJf4LFHLN/