All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (15)
  • reviews (4)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Kaisar Photostyle Review(s)

    4 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review

    Prisma Picture

    08 February 2017 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Photograpy

    Senang bisa bekerja sama dengan Kaisar Photostyle.. Hasil bagus dan dapat dipercaya..

    Vendor Reply

    18 February 2017
    thank you for your appreciation, I hope we can work together again.
    22 April 2016 | Bride at Ilut & Pandan Pitoyo Wedding

    Thank's for your great job, Kaisar Photostyle

    Fotonya bagus mas saya suka, kerja team nya juga asik, orangnya baik2 dan bisa bikin saya&suami ketawa... Pokonya Kaisar Photostyle recomended banget deh... :D Sukses ya...

    Vendor Reply

    25 April 2016
    Dear Mba Ilut & Mas Pandan P, Terimakasih atas reviewnya, kami dari Kaisar Photostyle juga ingin mengucapkan terimakasih atas kerjasamanya sehingga acaranya berjalan lancar. Semoga pernikahan kalian selalu diberikan kebahagiaan. Warm regards, Kaisar Photostyle
    21 April 2016 | Groom at Angga & Ai wedding Wedding

    Vendor photo yang bagus

    Kaisar photo keren abis... Kerjanya sigap, kru nya sangat friendly bgt.. Sabar banget ngarahin gaya, secara saya susah bergaya di depan kamera... Hiihi.. Overall saya dan istri sangat puas dengan servis dari Kaisar Photostyle... Sukses terus untuk Kaisar Photostyle

    Vendor Reply

    09 May 2016
    Dear Mas Angga, Terimakasih sudah memakai jasa kami, terimakasih juga untuk kerjasamanya pada saat acara berlangsung. Semoga Mas Angga & keluarga selalu diberikan kesehatan dan kebahagiaan... :D
    10 December 2015 | Bride at Jessica Analy and Frederic Yo Wedding

    Great Vendor

    Really outstanding result.. cannot ask for more :) A bit improvement needed, but overall it is a great vendor #twothumbsup

    Vendor Reply

    16 December 2015
    Dear Jessica + Erick, Thank you for your trust in using our services. You are a very remarkable couple, also thank you for your cooperation and once again we want to congratulate to take new life and hopefully you guys always given happiness. Warm regards, Kaisar Photostyle

    Photography

    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums,  Digital files,  Hi-Res image,  Prints,  Proof CD of all images
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Journalism,  Portraiture,  Candid,  Conceptual
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Journalism,  Portraiture,  Other - Wedding
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    I direct them personally with my team, making sure every moment looks perfect.
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    We charge hourly, or per event depending on the package picked by the brides.
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    Depending on the requirements of the clients, they usually get the proof ready for review 14 days after wedding day
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    Depending on the requirements of the clients, they usually get the final album 4-6 weeks after their approval
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    The most ideal time for a client to cantact us would be 3-6 months prior to the wedding
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    50% after confirmation of contract, 20% after event, and 30% upon the final delivery
    When was your business established?
    Our business started way back in November 2011. at the moment, we are one of the most prominent vendor in our field.
    What makes your services unique?
    Our photographers & videograhers are able to understand and direct couples for perfect pictures. Our photographers & videographers are always friendly, warm, and comforting. They know how to make yo feel comfortable and allow you to become yourself on your big & special day
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jl. Damar Laut VI no.277 RT008/RW014 Depok II Timur 16418
    Location(s)

    Kaisar Photostyle has over 4 years of experience in prewedding, wedding - photography and videography. we are has a talented and professional photographers and videographer . We give the best shoot for every momment. Client satisfaction is our priority. Warm regards, Kaisar Photostyle

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.