All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (390)
  • reviews (29)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Joshua Setiawan Entertainment Review(s)

    29 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Nathasya Puteri
    22 September 2021 | Bride at Davin & Tasya Wedding

    The Most Enjoyable Wedding Entertainment

    We would like to say a huge thanks to Joshua Setiawan Entertainment Team for giving your beautiful performance on our wedding day. The music performed on that day was very enjoyable yet gave elegance to the vibe. Our family and friends love the wedding band so much. Additionally, Ko Joshua is super friendly and humble! Thank you Joshua Entertainment team!
    Yves Celine T
    02 May 2021 | Bride at Sander & Yves Wedding

    What an evening we had!

    Thank you for the wonderful entertainment you provided , It was a great pleasure to have you at ourwedding reception. We received many compliments and our relatives still talk about the wonderful evening and enjoyment of your music. You were professional, organized and lots of fun (especially the MC). We will definitely recommend your services to family and friends. Thank you again for making our evening so perfect.. Best regards, Sander & Yves
    Irene Salim
    08 March 2021 | Bride at Irene & Theda Wedding

    Marvelous Experience!

    We love JSE's performance on our special day in Jakarta! Both the music and singing were fabulous, not too loud, not too soft, the perfect \"just enough\" volume which is very crucial! The arrangements are perfect and very professional at that! Joshua helped us to think a lot of things through as well, and we'll be sure to recommend JSE to anybody who needs the suggestion! Thank you! 😁
    Yosua Gunawan
    10 February 2021 | Groom at Yosua and Kezia Wedding

    Entertainment terbaik se bali!!

    Been knowing josh for about 10 years. His love and dedication towards music is really shown on the stage. So grateful that i trusted the entertainment for my wedding on his hand. I can still remember that everybody was dancing and having such a great time because of them. Love u guys!
    Ricky Boen
    02 February 2021 | Groom at Ricky & Yourda Wedding

    Great JSE performance at my wedding day

    It was a nice experience working with JSE. They listen well to our needs, including all the details for example our wedding dance. Songs were perfect right from the start till the very end. We also get saxophone performance which adds the overall vibes that night.
    Yourda
    26 January 2021 | Bride at Ricky & Yourda Wedding

    Amazing entertainment team! Couldn't ask for anything better

    Awal ketemu JSE dr bridestory fair, langsung deal entertainmentnya. Eh pas ngobrol ternyata mereka provide MC & production juga dr LED TV sampe soundsystem. Akhirnya kita deal juga langsung di hari yg sama Mendekati hari h, kita nambah lg pyro Soal harga udah paling oke, trus ga ribet orangnya dan udah trusted juga ya karna JSE udah terkenal banget dr sebelum bridestory. Jd pokonya kita udah diaturin settingannya yg bgs gmn, aku cm kasi list lagu yg pengen dimainin aja Trus aku juga kasi list lagu entrance pas resepsi, 1 buat family entrance, 1 lagu buat bride n groom entrance Ga mikir apa2, udah mikirnya ya emang play dr spotify aja Eh ga nyangka dong ternyata mereka live nyanyiin lagunya jd lebih dapet moodnya. Thank you banget!

    Entertainment (Music)

    What type of musical ensemble do you provide? (max.3)
    Band
    What is the size of your musical ensemble?
    2-15
    What music genres do you offer?
    Funk
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Jazz
    What services do you offer?
    Rehearsal dinner music
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Do you have your own equipment?
    Yes
    Do you provide other stage equipment(s) to support your performance?
    Disco ball
    Is it possible to request something that's not in the repertoire?
    Yes
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    3 bulan sebelum hari H cukup, jikalau pun H-1 kami tetap akan berusaha mewujudkannya, lebih cepat lebih baik
    What is your repertoire?
    Jazz Standard, Love Song, Anything sweet
    What makes your services unique?
    Basicly we are graduated from Conservatory of Music, and we love to play the real jazz music
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    What is your payment terms?
    30%-50% to lock the schedule, and the rest is 1 week before your special day!
    When was your business established?
    Actually I already doing this business from 2012 under "Bee Entertainment" with 2 of my friends, but on 2015 I have to go overseas to China so I have to quit and now I continuing this business under my own name "Joshua Setiawan Entertainment"
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Kami memiliki paket-paket yang bervariasi, silahkan mengirimkan pesan dan kami akan mengirimkan pricelist kami
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    April 2018 - Bali Wedding Fair Rainforest (Swissbell Hotel Sunset Road Bali) Juli 2018 - Bali Wedding & Villas Fair (Mal Bali Galeria)
    What is your usual attire?
    Formal, Casual, Any request?
    Entertainment (MC)

    What are the languages that you use?
    English
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    What cultural wedding procession are you most familiar with?
    Other
    Do you have a replacement MC in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    3-6 months in advance would be great
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Per event or per day
    What is your mc style during a wedding?
    Depends on request
    What makes your services unique?
    3 language of MC, Indonesia, English, Mandarin chinese
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    What is your payment terms?
    30-50% after receive the quotation, and 1 month before for the rest
    When was your business established?
    2012
    Address
    Bali - Jakarta - Surabaya - Semarang 80115
    Location(s)
    Bali​.​Jakarta​.​Surabaya​.​Tangerang​.​Singapore​.​Bandung

    BALI - JAKARTA- SURABAYA - SEMARANG Music Entertainment | Live Music Provider | MC | Sound System | LED Screen | Fire Dance Ph./Whatsapp : 0819 167 87778 Email : joshuasetiawanentertainment@gmail.com Instagram : @joshuasetiawanentertainment @joshuasetiawanentertainment2 Youtube : Joshua Setiawan Entertainment

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.