All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (50)
  • reviews (6)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Showing page 1 of 6

    All
    view 9
    Laura dan Rusman Wedding by Ivone sulistiaLaura dan Rusman Wedding by Ivone sulistia
    Laura dan Rusman Wedding by Ivone sulistiaLaura dan Rusman Wedding by Ivone sulistia
    +10
    Ivone sulistia & 3 OTHERS
    Dress & Attire
    Febe Florencia Wedding by Ivone sulistiaFebe Florencia Wedding by Ivone sulistia
    Febe Florencia Wedding by Ivone sulistiaFebe Florencia Wedding by Ivone sulistia
    +5
    Ivone sulistia & 2 OTHERS
    Dress & Attire
    Lidya Wedding by Ivone sulistiaLidya Wedding by Ivone sulistia
    Lidya Wedding by Ivone sulistiaLidya Wedding by Ivone sulistia
    +15
    Ivone sulistia & 2 OTHERS
    Dress & Attire
    Stella Wedding by Ivone sulistiaStella Wedding by Ivone sulistia
    Stella Wedding by Ivone sulistiaStella Wedding by Ivone sulistia
    +3
    Ivone sulistia & 1 OTHERS
    Dress & Attire

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Ivone sulistia Review(s)

    6 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    27 August 2019 | Bride at Eric & Sisil Wedding

    lovely designer

    gak salah pilih Ci Ivone untuk gaun pernikahan aku, gaunnya bagus bagusss dan sesuai dgn apa yg aku idam idamkan.. hehe ci ivone jg sabaarr dan baikk bangeet hihi thankss cii.. luuvvvvv

    Vendor Reply

    27 August 2019
    Baca ini pagi-pagi, super terharuu. Luvv you backk Sisil
    26 August 2019 | Bride at Ricky & Stella Wedding

    best designer ever !

    bukan cuma cinta sama gaunnya, tp sama kepribadiannya Ivone. She’s such an angel. so in love with her dresses. sukses terus, Ivone, much love ❤️

    Vendor Reply

    27 August 2019
    Cinta juga sama yang makai gaunnya
    19 August 2019 | Groom at Laura & Rusman Wedding

    It's really made my special day! Thank's cii!!

    I have no other words than saying thank you so much for make my dream comes true. That’s perfectly my dream wedding mermaid gown.. Really thanks to you ci also as an humble and inspired designer... For anyone who read this review, I strongly recommend you to wear it in your special day!

    Vendor Reply

    26 August 2019
    thank you for the sweet words, dear. bacanya bener-bener bikin lebih semangat buat aku dan team :)
    10 August 2019 | Bride at Febe&andi Wedding

    Priscyllia wedding gown (febe&andi)

    Luxury gown wedding, dan owner yang sangat ramah,loyal,&super sabar, dan banyak banget bantu untuk memberi masukan2 gaun wedding yang ingin saya pakai waktu hari H

    Vendor Reply

    10 August 2019
    Thankyouu beb
    07 August 2017 | Client at Ryan & Christy Wedding

    Bridesmaid's dress

    I love to play in your boutique and try all your awesome dresses. Thank you for making me beautiful in every special moments of my life! See you on my engagement and wedding day, ya Vone.

    Vendor Reply

    07 August 2017
    Thankyou Tikaa ❤ Can't wait to be part of those future big days in your life ❤
    24 June 2017 | Bride at Dion Wedding

    Dion & Wise Wedding

    Ci Ivone yang sabar dan mau direpotkan malam-malam untuk diskusi wedding gown yang saya pakai, akhirnya terpilihlah 2 gown diantaranya ball gown dan simply dress untuk resepsi outdoor. Selain itu Ci Ivone juga baik hati meminjamkan crown. Like all the women, they want to looks beauty with her gown or dress in her big day. Terutama untuk simply dress yang saya kenakan, dibuat anggun dengan sedikit sentuhan mata di bagian dada, looks beauty and body shape. Thankyou Ci Ivone :)

    Dress & Attire

    What kind of dress and attire do you provide?
    Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress,  Bridesmaid dress,  Flower girls dress,  Evening dress,  Mother or sister's dress
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress,  Evening dress
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes we value our customer's comfort during fitting or consultation session at our small boutique, it will be convenient if client book their appointment first via our website or by phone call
    What service do you provide?
    Custom made dress,  Dress Rental,  Ready made dress
    What is(are) your primary service(s)? (max. 3)
    Custom made dress,  Ready made dress,  Designer dress
    What dress style do you specialize in? (max. 3)
    Classic,  Glamour,  Contemporary
    What accessories do you provide?
    Veil,  Other gloves
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    for a custom made wedding dress it will be much convenient to start making the dress at the least 6 to 3 months before the date. as for other kind of dress such as engagement or prewedding dress, mother/sister dress, bridesmaid, flower girl at the least 2 or 3 months before the date
    How long does it take in general for your client to receive the final dress?
    for a wedding dress generally completed between 3 to 6 months as for other dress is 2 to 3 months.
    What makes your services unique?
    it was in our designer's design as she captured the personality and the virtue of client's dream dress, that she communicate in the final form of the most beautiful dress one could imagine. we hand made each dresses with love and passion that it was detailed in very high quality material.
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    our dress once worn by Kezia Warouw as the Putri Indonesia of 2016 during an event
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    50% down payment or booking, 50% once the dress is delivered
    When was your business established?
    2015
    Service(s)
    Address
    Villa Melati Mas, Serpong Utara, Tangerang Selatan 15323
    Location(s)
    Tangerang​.​Bali​.​Purwokerto​.​Jakarta

    A fashion designer based in South Tangerang. dedicated to provide everyone with the most beautiful dresses one can imagine on their very special day. we believe each person have a different style and personality of their preference, that is why we are specialized in custom made dresses, but we also have a limited ready to wear dresses you can grab in a heartbeat. every dress is passionately hand crafted with love as if the birds in Cinderella made it.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.