All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
  • Up to SGD 100 Cashback
  • More Payment Options
Learn More
  • projects (52)
  • reviews (49)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    GrizzyPix Photography Review(s)

    49 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Matthew Myint
    31 August 2020 | Groom at Adrienne & Matthew Wedding

    Highly recommended!

    During our search for a wedding photographer, our key criteria was pricing. We shortlisted GrizzyPix for that reason, and ultimately we went ahead with him because his portfolio really appealed to us, and after a quick chat with him felt quite assured that our wedding photography would be in safe hands with him. We engaged Grismond for our wedding planned in May, but due to COVID-19 had postponed to a week ago. Through all this, Grismond had been very responsive to any queries we had, and was very proactive in discussing the details of our needs and schedule. As we were rather unexperienced and uninformed on photography matters, he was also very helpful in guiding us through some of the shots that he would be taking and any items we would need to prepare. During the actual day, Grismond was very skillful and worked around us very well. Despite the tight schedule, he was able to get the shots needed without any disruption to us. He was also very polite to our guests, which can be difficult when trying to reign in a crowd to settle down to take group photos! He also noticed that we did not have any videography prior to the church ceremony and offered to do so for us to cover some key moments at the Bride's house. Even though he was juggling so many cameras to do both photo and video, the end products were amazing! Grismond has a really good eye for very beautiful shots and angles, and was really resourceful to seize the chance to take them for our benefit. Through his work his passion for photography and videography were very apparent, and I'd recommend others to work with him for their own weddings or events!

    Vendor Reply

    31 August 2020
    Thank you Matthew & Adrienne for such a detailed and heart warming review! Your wedding was really unique and it will be an unforgettable experience! I wish you both a blessed and everlasting marriage !
    Severine Ng
    10 July 2020 | Bride at Nury and Gim Wedding

    Thanks for the memories!

    Glad we managed to find Grismond for our wedding day in Singapore! Found him online after browsing through quite a few wedding photographers, and loved his bright and colourful pictures. We had to arrange this shoot from overseas, and because we were not sure what kind of shots we wanted, he gave us a list of ideas which was super helpful. He managed to capture great moments without being intrusive, and he captured the day beautifully. Great value for money, and the photos came beautifully presented with a few printed photos. Thank you for capturing our memories!

    Vendor Reply

    10 July 2020
    Thank you Gim & Nury for the lovely review! Both of you were very spontaneous and I enjoyed every moment of the wedding! Wishing the both of you a blissful and everlasting marriage !
    Foo Loo
    04 July 2020 | Bride at Loo & Ivan Wedding

    Awesome!

    I had engaged Grismond for our ROM. It was a wonderful experience and it was the right choice of us to engaged Grizzypix as our photographer. He met us before the shoot to understand more on the details of the ROM , also to discuss the schedule of the shoots. and he arrived early to scout the venue for the good lighting etc. Little details were taken note and he guide us through on the shoot as we are quite nervous. Thank you Grizzypix for capturing our memorable moments.

    Vendor Reply

    04 July 2020
    Thank you Poh Loo & Ivan for the detailed and heart-warming review! Both of you were very fun to shoot! I wish the both of you a blissful and everlasting marriage!
    Wilberg Tan
    29 June 2020 | Groom at Wilberg and Peik Yee Wedding

    Awesome photography!

    I've engaged Grizmond for my ROM and it's a pleasant experience to have him as our wedding photographer! He not only took the extra effort to take the photos in different positions, he has also taken a lot of candid photos that's worth the memories. Thanks for the great quality photos and effort to make our big day memorable in our albums! I will strongly recommend him to be your photographer!

    Vendor Reply

    29 June 2020
    Thank you Wilberg & Peggy for the great review! I really appreciate the kind hospitality shown to me during the ROM, and I felt motivated to do my best for the both of you! I wish both of you a blissful and everlasting marriage !
    Jiayi Lee
    11 June 2020 | Bride at Hsien Yeow & Jia Yi Wedding

    No regrets at all...

    When we first engaged Grismond for the wedding discussion, he is passionate and knowledgeable about photography. Grismond is patient in explaining the details. He also offered to meet us up a second time before our wedding day and gave us tips/ideas on what to do. During the wedding, he was professional and even offered to help us to take a post wedding shoot near our hotel. The photos turned out amazing and we loved it. Thanks Grismond for capturing our beautiful moments while working within our budget. His services is highly recommended and we would recommend to our friends and family.

    Vendor Reply

    11 June 2020
    Thank you Jia Yi for such a wonderful review! I loved every moment of your wedding! Wishing you both a happy and everlasting marriage \ud83d\ude0a
    Tang Wen Hui
    08 April 2020 | Bride at Johnson & Jennifer Wedding

    Love the pictures which are beautifully captured

    Grismond and Charissa were the photographers for our wedding day and the photos taken were vibrant, colourful, and had captured the important moments of the day. I like the style of the photos too. Grismond was also engaged by my cousin who wed earlier and based on the experience I knew that everything would went smoothly and it did. Both of them are friendly, smiley and professional. Grismond also gave advices on the things to prepare to create better pictures. All in all, we enjoyed their services which are also very affordable. I would say it is worth engaging them.

    Vendor Reply

    08 April 2020
    Thank you Johnson and Jennifer for this lovely review! Both of us are really grateful for the kind hospitality shown to us during your wedding, and making it easy for us to capture your photos! Both of you played a huge part in making the photos look great, and we are proud to display them as part of our portfolio! We wish the both of you a blissful and everlasting marriage !

    Photography

    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Digital files,  Hi-Res image,  Prints
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    Approximately 3 months;
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Contemporary,  Journalism,  Candid
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    Grismond is a member of: - Wedding Photojournalist Association
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Usually based on an hourly rate. Please contact us for our Packages :)
    When was your business established?
    2012
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    At least 1 week prior to wedding day. For popular wedding dates, we recommend at least 6 months prior to wedding day.
    What makes your services unique?
    Fairly-tale like photos that capture the essence of the moment!
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes 24 hours
    What is your payment terms?
    50% upon confirmation of contract, remaining 50% on the wedding day or day of pre-wedding shoot
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Contemporary,  Journalism,  Candid,  Artistic,  Natural,  Classic,  Vintage,  Black and White,  Conceptual
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    Approximately 3 months
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    No Contactable via mobile phone or email
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Malaysia, Indonesia, Australia, New Zealand & Europe
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cheques, Cash
    Service(s)
    Address
    Singapore
    Location(s)

    Grismond Tien is based in Singapore and began his photography journey by photographing many of his friends' weddings. He realised that he had a knack for capturing candid expressions and formed GrizzyPix Photography in 2012. In 2014, he travelled with his fiancée to 13 European cities in 14 days to capture his own pre-wedding photographs, using his camera's self-timer and a tripod. With a passion for wedding photography, GrizzyPix Photography captures the Moments of a couple's love story.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.