All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (98)
  • reviews (17)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Showing page 1 of 11

    All
    view 9

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    GabrielaGiov Review(s)

    17 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    12 July 2017 | Bride at Wendro & Elsie Wedding

    The best

    Wish I could give her 10 stars rating :) she's the best and so lucky that I found her. The word flawless is so true to describe her work. Gabby has assisted me in various occasion incl my wedding, and never failed me. We can always discuss on the look, hairstyle, and so easy to work with. The result (as can be seen in her portfolio for my weddings (both Jakarta and Bali)) shows remarkable works. So so happy with the result and lots of love from me to her for making my special day(s), the best day(s) in my life. Cheers..
    25 February 2017 | Bride at Elfina & Kenny Wedding

    You're the best

    Awalnya sempet ragu dengan Mba Gabi, karena komentar dari temen2 yg liat profile IG Mba Gabi, katanya makeup Mba Gabi terlalu simpel buat pengantin. Eh taunya pas hari H hasilnya keren banget!! Natural, simpel, flawless, dan ga bikin berminyak. Bahkan semua temen komen kalau makeupnya bagus dan langsung tanya no kontak Mba Gabi. Memuaskan banget deh! Apalagi pake acara masih nyari ini itu H-2 plus banyak request dari aku, tapi Mba Gabi bantuin banget. Thx ya Mba

    Vendor Reply

    25 February 2017
    Thank you banget mba Elfina. Utk makeup memang disesuaikan dengan request dan preference :) terimakasih juga udah jadi client yang sabar hihihi
    19 December 2016 | Guest at Sharoon Tania Wedding

    Amazing work from ci Gaby

    at first, i'm not sure about the MUA that i'm going to use for my Sweet 17th birthday party. But after seeing ci gaby's instagram, i'm sure that she will do a good work. And i'm not disappointed after seeing the result. My make up is very natural, flawless, and longlasting. i would recommend her to everyone, because her work is perfect.

    Vendor Reply

    19 December 2016
    Thank you Sharoon!

    Why Not Rent

    16 December 2016

    Excellent Team

    Gaby is the art director team of our business. She does her passion into this projects. She can also do styling. No stylist needed. ;) Thanks and looking forward for next photoshoot project
    02 December 2016 | Guest at Michaela Deuina Wedding

    <3 <3

    I'm so satisfied with the result. Agak takut bakal cepet luntur karena aku punya oily skin, but sama sekali enggak. Selama acara lari sana, lari sini but the make up tetap stay still dimuka sampe acara selesai. Make up-nya juga sesuai banget sama yang aku mau. Jadi pada intnyaa, sesuai banget sama yang aku minta. Thank you <3

    Vendor Reply

    02 December 2016
    Thank you Michaela <3
    06 September 2016 | Parents Of Groom at rendy & jessica Wedding

    recommended!

    gaby was on time and very professional. her make up last the whole day and makes my face glow but not oily. recommended! and will definitely call her again for future events! she did the make up for my 3 of my sisters too and they love it so much! thanks gaby!

    Hair & Makeup

    What do your beauty services offer?
    Bridal make up,  Hairdressing,  Airbrush make up
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Bridal make up,  Airbrush make up
    Do your services continue until the photoshoot or the event ends?
    Yes To stay awesome in front of camera needs some touch ups and supervision
    How many customers can you serve at once if the bride were to book her entire bridal party?
    1-5 persons
    What kind of hair and make up looks do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Smokey eyes,  Other Super flawless and Eye Defining makeup, Natural
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Extra Charges will be applied. But we have special price for Bali (no Airplane ticket fee)
    Are you available to do make up after hours?
    Yes
    How many make up retouch sessions do you offer in one wedding event?
    We can adjusted upon requests
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    Ideal time is 1 -6 months in advance, but you can always contact us anytime.
    What makes your services unique?
    On makeup, we are specializing on enhancing the beauty of our client by correcting anything that needs to be corrected, focusing on eyes, and flawless skin. We always want to the have our clients to be the most beautiful version of themself on their very special day, we do not want to overtop it. We are perfectionist when it comes to work on someone's face as we are very open for any requests and always trying to meet our client's satisfaction.
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    We charge upon negotiations
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    Reservation for wedding or trial session requires
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes We do have team
    Service(s)
    Address
    Kelapa Gading, Jakarta Utara, Indonesia | Website : www.gabrielagiov.com | | Instagram : gabrielagiov.mua | | Phone : +628 7788270791 | 14240
    Location(s)
    Jakarta​.​Bali​.​Bandung

    Certified Makeup Artist for International Bridal, based in Indonesia. Available for travel throughout Indonesia and worldwide. Makeup specializing in defining eyes and super flawless skin makeup (available with Airbrush Makeup)

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.