All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (60)
  • reviews (40)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Showing page 1 of 7

    All
    view 9
    Wedding Reception Victor&Jenny by DJ PerpiWedding Reception Victor&Jenny by DJ Perpi
    Wedding Reception Victor&Jenny by DJ PerpiWedding Reception Victor&Jenny by DJ Perpi
    +5
    DJ Perpi & 1 OTHERS
    Entertainment (DJ)
    Wedding After Party of Bungin&Novi by DJ PerpiWedding After Party of Bungin&Novi by DJ Perpi
    Wedding After Party of Bungin&Novi by DJ PerpiWedding After Party of Bungin&Novi by DJ Perpi
    +8
    DJ Perpi & 1 OTHERS
    Entertainment (DJ)
    Wedding Reception Karnisa&Edo by DJ PerpiWedding Reception Karnisa&Edo by DJ Perpi
    Wedding Reception Karnisa&Edo by DJ PerpiWedding Reception Karnisa&Edo by DJ Perpi
    +3
    DJ Perpi & 2 OTHERS
    Entertainment (DJ)
    Wedding Reception of Matindas&Farah by DJ PerpiWedding Reception of Matindas&Farah by DJ Perpi
    Wedding Reception of Matindas&Farah by DJ PerpiWedding Reception of Matindas&Farah by DJ Perpi
    +4
    DJ Perpi & 1 OTHERS
    Entertainment (DJ)
    Wedding Reception of Ivan&Yolita by DJ PerpiWedding Reception of Ivan&Yolita by DJ Perpi
    Wedding Reception of Ivan&Yolita by DJ PerpiWedding Reception of Ivan&Yolita by DJ Perpi
    +4
    DJ Perpi & 3 OTHERS
    Entertainment (DJ)

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    DJ Perpi Review(s)

    40 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    KEYS Entertainment
    19 March 2020

    Ivan & Eunike 220220

    One of the best DJ around! This is my first time working with him. Punctual, detail, initiative, easy to work with, always ask for direction, he make sure that he can cater what the client needs, definitely will recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ! NB : thanks for the extra MC on d day :D

    Vendor Reply

    19 March 2020
    Thank you Keys Ent. for your kind review. I'm glad that you offer me as DJ to your client. Hope we can collaborate soon in the future
    Antonius Recardo
    17 March 2020 | Groom at Antonius recardo Wedding

    Our intimate wedding casual

    Terima kasih buat dj perpi dan tim MCnya.saya dan pasangan merasa senang dengan performa perpi di pernikahan kami.saat pertemuan pertama hingga hari H.dia sangat ngerti apa keinginan konsep pernikahan kita yang sederhana, intimate, casual, santai dan tidak monoton. Dari awal kami minta lagu request yang kami berdua inginkan, diwujudkan semua dengan sempurna di pernikahan kami.dr awal entrance, isi acara hingga closing. Makasih service yang bagus dari dj perpi. Saya dan shiera ucapkan banyak terima kasih

    Vendor Reply

    17 March 2020
    Thank you Anton dan Shiera utk 5stars dan reviewnya! Senang bs jadi bagian dr wedding kalian.
    Alfaraby Ceina Alghazali
    15 February 2020 | Groom at Alfarabi & Nana Wedding

    The Best Wedding DJ

    Halo DJ Perpi, \nterima kasih sudah berpartisipasi dan memeriahkan acara Pernikahan saya. Lagu\" yang dimainkan sangat sesuai dengan tema dan lagu\" favorittt.. DJ Perpi bisa menjadi salah satu DJ yg worth it!!!!

    Vendor Reply

    15 February 2020
    Thank you mas Alfaraby utk kepercayaan dan 5stars reviewnya
    Jolita
    29 January 2020 | Bride at Jolita & Ivan Wedding

    Sukses Terus!

    Senang sekali dan bersyukur memilih DJ Perpi sebagai salah satu partner yang membantu memeriahkan acara pernikahan kami. Keluarga dan tamu undangan juga menikmati playlist yang dimainkan. Sukses terus!

    Vendor Reply

    29 January 2020
    Thank you Jolita and Ivan utk reviewnya
    Soraya
    19 December 2019 | Bride at Soraya & Deepak Wedding

    We love DJ Perpi

    Our big day was the most beautiful, chill & one of a kind wedding party. I remember myself greeted all the guests while listening to the musics that Perpi was playing. The musics was perfectly mixed that It was really impossible for me not to dance & move my body; while shaking hands with everybody and wherever I went to every corner I danced! While standing, walking I danced danced danced!! Even I could see through the guests’s faces that they were also enjoying the ambience or they were enjoy watching me dancing and they danced! The coolest thing was DJ Perpi could see and feel the crowd; even our parents, uncles and aunties and their friends enjoyed it so much. Dear all brides to be, here’s my tip for y’all DANCING WITH YOUR GIRLS ON YOUR WEDDING DAY IS A MUST!” Me & My husband are grateful and we thank ourselves for choosing DJ Perpi. We are so proud to have him in our wedding!

    Vendor Reply

    29 January 2020
    Thank you Soraya. i feel honored to be your DJ on your special day! and of course i love to see people dancing hearing my music
    Liu Jenny
    12 December 2019 | Bride at Victor & Jenny Wedding

    DJ Perpi My Best DJ Ever

    Selama ini bekerja sama dengan DJ Perpi sebagai rekanan (kebetulan saya WO... hehehee....) sudah mengetahui Perpi adalah DJ yang sering digunakan oleh client-client kami dan mendapatkan review yang sangat baik. Kali ini berkesempatan menikmati jasa DJ Perpi sebagai client langsung. DJ Perpi komunikatif, support dengan memberikan songlist dan memberikan saran yang baik utk acara kami. Selain itu DJ Perpi dapat memberikan rekomendasi player saxophone kepada kami. DJ Perpi juga yang mengatur seluruh lagu utk masuk dan lagu prosesi. Kami tidak banyak intervensi dan membiarkan DJ Perpi berkreasi selama acara berlangsung. Kami dengan keluarga sangat bergembira dan merasa sangat terbantu dengan kehadiran DJ Perpi sebagai pengisi acara kami pada malam bahagia kami. Tentunya kami merekomendasikan kepada seluruh pengantin yang tidak mau repot mencari entertainment, untuk menggunakan DJ Perpi di hari penting kalian.

    Entertainment (DJ)

    When was your business established?
    I started DJ-ing for event since 2009
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    Top 5 in Indonesia Pioneer DJ digital Battle 2015 Guest Star as DJ in weddingku Expo 2012
    Is there a limit to the number of songs that can be requested?
    No its limitless
    Do you bring your own equipment?
    Yes Pioneer DDJ-Sx with Macbook pro
    What is your usual attire?
    Semi Formal. I promise will be less attractive than the groom :D
    If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
    Yes, it will be much better
    Do you have a replacement DJ in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes Sure
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Free of charge! Just provide me with appropriate transport&accomodation
    What makes your services unique?
    Producing short mixtape
    Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
    Yes by request. Term n Condition apply
    What is your payment terms?
    25% in approval contract and 75% 1 Day before the event
    What music genres are in your collection?
    Top 40,  RnB,  EDM,  House
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    6months before
    Do you have a minimum time to DJ for?
    2 hours, 
    Are there any special equipments included in your service?
    Sound system
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    Address
    Jakarta 11460
    Location(s)

    I've been DJ-ing for events since 2009. Have been DJ-ing and music scoring for more than 250 events.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.