All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Store (3)
  • projects (27)
  • reviews (14)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Showing page 1 of 3

    All
    view 9
    Alan And Nia Wedding by CITTA WeddingAlan And Nia Wedding by CITTA Wedding
    Alan And Nia Wedding by CITTA WeddingAlan And Nia Wedding by CITTA Wedding
    +21
    JameSonya's wedding by CITTA WeddingJameSonya's wedding by CITTA Wedding
    JameSonya's wedding by CITTA WeddingJameSonya's wedding by CITTA Wedding
    +41
    Adri & Dzi by CITTA WeddingAdri & Dzi by CITTA Wedding
    Adri & Dzi by CITTA WeddingAdri & Dzi by CITTA Wedding
    +1
    Decoration & Lighting
    Sweet Romantic Blue by CITTA WeddingSweet Romantic Blue by CITTA Wedding
    Sweet Romantic Blue by CITTA WeddingSweet Romantic Blue by CITTA Wedding
    +5
    Bayu and Jurrel Wedding by CITTA WeddingBayu and Jurrel Wedding by CITTA Wedding
    Bayu and Jurrel Wedding by CITTA WeddingBayu and Jurrel Wedding by CITTA Wedding
    +13
    Dyene & Craig's Wedding by CITTA WeddingDyene & Craig's Wedding by CITTA Wedding
    Dyene & Craig's Wedding by CITTA WeddingDyene & Craig's Wedding by CITTA Wedding
    +23

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    CITTA Wedding Review(s)

    14 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Dian Amelia
    06 November 2022 | Client at Jasmine & Ismail Wedding

    Best Decor in town for deadline in 2 weeks hihi

    Thanks for Mbak Dini Citta Wedding to making decoration this wedding dream very beautiful and success ♥️♥️♥️ next project pasti pakai mbak din terus nich ♥️♥️♥️♥️

    Vendor Reply

    06 November 2022
    We are very glad that you are choosing us from the time we started. We are grateful!! We sincerely hope you had a wonderful time, and we look forward to seeing you soon. love from us ♥️♥️♥️
    anastasia saraswati
    10 September 2022 | Bride at Anastasia & Andhika Wedding

    Best choice !

    Didnt know what i wanted for my wedding tapi mbak Dni sangat amat membantu, she's so nice, langsung cocok dari pertama ketemu, nggak pelit ide dan kreatifitas, nggak ribet, sabar bgt ngadepin klien macam saya hahaha and the result sangat memuaskan.. everyone loves the decoration.. bunganya banyak, warnanya nggak too much, tapi cukup dan pas bgt.. aku bersyukur dapet rekomendasi (more than 1) utk milih Citta Wedding for my wedding decor..

    Vendor Reply

    11 September 2022
    Terima kasih telah menjadi bagian dari hari bahagia kalian. We are so happy to see all of you and your family member and friends love too. I hope, both of you have a beautiful married! Thank you, CITTA Wedding Team
    msnyder
    13 August 2022 | Groom at Michael & Delicia Wedding

    Very Happy

    Dni was awesome! It was a little scary trying to set up a wedding all the way from the United States but everything went as smooth as it possibly could have. She was very responsive and her team which included a celebrant, photographer and videographer were professional and delivered above and beyond what we expected. I highly recommend them if you are planning on getting married in Bali. :-)

    Vendor Reply

    10 September 2022
    Thank you so much... We are very glad to hear that. As always we will do our best and effort to fullfill your wedding dream
    feby
    27 November 2021 | Bride at Dhony & Feby Wedding

    beyond expectations!

    Communication from the start was good, client's requests were listened to and well executed. Beyond expectations, the results are good, beautiful. We are very satisfied. thank you Citta Wedding.

    Vendor Reply

    10 September 2022
    “Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really happy to be a part of your special wedding day. We hope to see you again.
    Sarah Mega
    02 November 2020 | Bride at sarah & sebastian Wedding

    Lovely, Beautiful, Awesome!

    First of all i would like to thanks a lot for super beautiful decoration, totally beyond my expectation. Mba Dini was very informative, talkative, full of ideas and options. She knew what i want, anf that's all i need. Bakal panjang banget kalau diceritain mulai dari pindah venue dan lainnya, mba dini solve my problem so quick tentang lighting, bla bla bla. Very thoughtful mba dini tuh sampe sedetail itu mikirin untuk nambahin pergola karena venuenya luas banget huhu secinta ituuuu, bahkan mba dini yang inisiatif untuk zoom meeting since aku super sibuk hehe. Dan yang paling penting mba dini always keep me on budget terluuuvvvv. Happy to work with citta wedding ❤❤❤

    Vendor Reply

    02 November 2020
    Thanks you so much, I am happy to make your dream come true in this "difficult" pandemic situation. Eventhough we moved from one venue to the other but I hope you had a beautiful moment with us. Happy Wedding !! we wish you a long and happy marriage......
    Sarah Victoria Tobing
    18 October 2020 | Bride at Sarah & Brian Wedding

    The Most Beautiful Decor We've Seen

    Found CITTA Wedding from bridestory, they offered us a very good deal. In the beginning we didn't expect much as it's their fisrt time decorating our venue. Unexpectedly, the decoration was SPOT ON!!! VERY beautiful, I couldn't stop staring at the picture of my wedding day in Villa Plenilunio Uluwatu, Bali. The pictures didn't do its justice. It's even more beautiful in real life I don't know how to explain. Beautiful is an understatement. 10/10 Professional, amazing decoration, very cooperative, a very good listener, you get exactly what you paid for. Totally recommended! Ps: Mba Dhini and her husband are very nice as well, we even became friends after the wedding

    Vendor Reply

    19 October 2020
    This review made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your impression with us

    Decoration & Lighting

    Which of the following services do you provide?
    Event concept & design,  Event décor,  Event planning,  Floral design, Wedding Planner and Wedding Unique Assesories
    Do you offer consultations?
    Yes
    Do you provide sample arrangements?
    Yes
    Minimum and maximum number of guests
    20 persons and more
    What is the style of your decorations?
    Classic,  Country,  Glamorous,  Modern,  Nautical,  Bohemian,  Romantic,  Rustic,  Tropical,  Vintage
    Do you provide sample arrangements?
    Yes
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    What supporting equipment do you provide?
    Chairs,  Chair covers,  Tables,  Tablecloths and linens,  Tableware,  Centerpieces,  Room or ceiling draping,  Lighting,  Stage or dance floor
    Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
    Yes
    What makes your services unique?
    Our decoration varies based on the theme of the wedding. Let our team bring an innovative and magical ambience to your event, so you treat yourself and your guests to something truly “beyond beauty”
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    3 Months in advance would be great, but if they must, the latest they can contact us is 1 month before the D-Day
    What is your payment terms?
    10% for booking date, and 30% after confirmation of contract, 60% 2 weeks before the D-Day
    If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
    Yes
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Cash, Bank transfer
    Address
    Jl. Sedap Malam No. 152, Sanur, Bali Indonesia 17412
    Location(s)

    Citta Wedding – Citta Wedding Decoration serves every wedding couple with all heart to make the wedding day as beautiful as what they have dreamed of. We’re willing to help by giving the best suggestions needed to make your dream comes true.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.