All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Store (3)
  • projects (27)
  • reviews (11)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Showing page 1 of 3

    All
    view 9
    Sweet Romantic Blue by CITTA WeddingSweet Romantic Blue by CITTA Wedding
    Sweet Romantic Blue by CITTA WeddingSweet Romantic Blue by CITTA Wedding
    +5
    Adri & Dzi by CITTA WeddingAdri & Dzi by CITTA Wedding
    Adri & Dzi by CITTA WeddingAdri & Dzi by CITTA Wedding
    +1
    Decoration & Lighting
    Alan And Nia Wedding by CITTA WeddingAlan And Nia Wedding by CITTA Wedding
    Alan And Nia Wedding by CITTA WeddingAlan And Nia Wedding by CITTA Wedding
    +21
    JameSonya's wedding by CITTA WeddingJameSonya's wedding by CITTA Wedding
    JameSonya's wedding by CITTA WeddingJameSonya's wedding by CITTA Wedding
    +41
    Bayu and Jurrel Wedding by CITTA WeddingBayu and Jurrel Wedding by CITTA Wedding
    Bayu and Jurrel Wedding by CITTA WeddingBayu and Jurrel Wedding by CITTA Wedding
    +13
    Dyene & Craig's Wedding by CITTA WeddingDyene & Craig's Wedding by CITTA Wedding
    Dyene & Craig's Wedding by CITTA WeddingDyene & Craig's Wedding by CITTA Wedding
    +23
    Craig and Dyene Wedding by CITTA WeddingCraig and Dyene Wedding by CITTA Wedding
    Craig and Dyene Wedding by CITTA WeddingCraig and Dyene Wedding by CITTA Wedding
    +23

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    CITTA Wedding Review(s)

    11 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    feby
    27 November 2021 | Bride at Dhony & Feby Wedding

    beyond expectations!

    Communication from the start was good, client's requests were listened to and well executed. Beyond expectations, the results are good, beautiful. We are very satisfied. thank you Citta Wedding.
    Sarah Mega
    02 November 2020 | Bride at sarah & sebastian Wedding

    Lovely, Beautiful, Awesome!

    First of all i would like to thanks a lot for super beautiful decoration, totally beyond my expectation. Mba Dini was very informative, talkative, full of ideas and options. She knew what i want, anf that's all i need. Bakal panjang banget kalau diceritain mulai dari pindah venue dan lainnya, mba dini solve my problem so quick tentang lighting, bla bla bla. Very thoughtful mba dini tuh sampe sedetail itu mikirin untuk nambahin pergola karena venuenya luas banget huhu secinta ituuuu, bahkan mba dini yang inisiatif untuk zoom meeting since aku super sibuk hehe. Dan yang paling penting mba dini always keep me on budget terluuuvvvv. Happy to work with citta wedding ❤❤❤

    Vendor Reply

    02 November 2020
    Thanks you so much, I am happy to make your dream come true in this "difficult" pandemic situation. Eventhough we moved from one venue to the other but I hope you had a beautiful moment with us. Happy Wedding !! we wish you a long and happy marriage......
    Sarah Victoria Tobing
    18 October 2020 | Bride at Sarah & Brian Wedding

    The Most Beautiful Decor We've Seen

    Found CITTA Wedding from bridestory, they offered us a very good deal. In the beginning we didn't expect much as it's their fisrt time decorating our venue. Unexpectedly, the decoration was SPOT ON!!! VERY beautiful, I couldn't stop staring at the picture of my wedding day in Villa Plenilunio Uluwatu, Bali. The pictures didn't do its justice. It's even more beautiful in real life I don't know how to explain. Beautiful is an understatement. 10/10 Professional, amazing decoration, very cooperative, a very good listener, you get exactly what you paid for. Totally recommended! Ps: Mba Dhini and her husband are very nice as well, we even became friends after the wedding

    Vendor Reply

    19 October 2020
    This review made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your impression with us
    PMG Hotels & Resorts
    13 January 2020 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    The Wedding of Andy & Putri

    Good Decoration and set up, Fresh Flowers, and Friendly.

    Vendor Reply

    27 February 2020
    We really appreciate to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
    Sthala, A Tribute Portfolio Ubud Bali by Marriott International

    Helpful and satisfying

    As a venue vendor, when you are working with Mba Dini, you do not have to worry about any customized decor, she will help you until you get what you and your client need, very pleasant to work with her. Guests are always happy with the results. She can even handle a last-minute things at her best.

    Vendor Reply

    07 October 2019
    Hi mba Diyana! Thank you so much! Such thoughtful feedback is what makes us love what we do even more ❤ We appreciate it. Thank you SO MUCH for trusting us. So glad we could be a part of your hotel. Loving the result as well. I hope , We can become a good partner for now and the future . Much love, CITTA Wedding
    Joandri Tuessy
    17 September 2019 | Bride at Lee & Joandri Wedding

    Meet your Expectations

    Thank you Citta Wedding, me and my husband were really satisfied with your amazing work. Amazing crew! Great team work. Lovely people!

    Vendor Reply

    18 September 2019
    Our pleasure! Thank you so much for hiring us. Have a wonderful journey for both of you :)

    Decoration & Lighting

    Which of the following services do you provide?
    Event concept & design
    Do you offer consultations?
    Yes
    Do you provide sample arrangements?
    Yes
    Minimum and maximum number of guests
    20 persons and more
    What is the style of your decorations?
    Classic
    Do you provide sample arrangements?
    Yes
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    What supporting equipment do you provide?
    Chairs
    Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
    Yes
    What makes your services unique?
    Our decoration varies based on the theme of the wedding. Let our team bring an innovative and magical ambience to your event, so you treat yourself and your guests to something truly “beyond beauty”
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    3 Months in advance would be great, but if they must, the latest they can contact us is 1 month before the D-Day
    What is your payment terms?
    10% for booking date, and 30% after confirmation of contract, 60% 2 weeks before the D-Day
    If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
    Yes
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Cash
    Address
    Jl. Nuansa Utama Timur II No. 36, Jimbaran, Bali Indonesia 17412
    Location(s)

    Citta Wedding – Citta Wedding Decoration serves every wedding couple with all heart to make the wedding day as beautiful as what they have dreamed of. We’re willing to help by giving the best suggestions needed to make your dream comes true.
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CWpimjHlm_7/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CWntItePWqt/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CWlQ9pEPifB/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CWYdYzYPB3q/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CWWA79FPZED/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CWD-LOaPg5m/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CWAZsA0lcdu/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CV_ArPPBnB6/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CV6fBH7PuVI/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CV2nLE3PVH8/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CVz-xfLPjH7/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CVu81Dov5MH/