All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (18)
  • reviews (11)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Showing page 1 of 2

    All
    view 9
    Boho Christmas by Wedrock WeddingsBoho Christmas by Wedrock Weddings
    Boho Christmas by Wedrock WeddingsBoho Christmas by Wedrock Weddings
    +44
    Wedrock Weddings & 9 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning
    Written In The Stars by Wedrock WeddingsWritten In The Stars by Wedrock Weddings
    Written In The Stars by Wedrock WeddingsWritten In The Stars by Wedrock Weddings
    +31
    Wedrock Weddings & 1 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning
    Modern Eclectic 1 by Wedrock WeddingsModern Eclectic 1 by Wedrock Weddings
    Modern Eclectic 1 by Wedrock WeddingsModern Eclectic 1 by Wedrock Weddings
    +42
    Wedrock Weddings & 4 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning
    Modern Eclectic 2 by Wedrock WeddingsModern Eclectic 2 by Wedrock Weddings
    Modern Eclectic 2 by Wedrock WeddingsModern Eclectic 2 by Wedrock Weddings
    +46
    Wedrock Weddings & 4 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning
    Mid-autumn Romance 1 by Wedrock WeddingsMid-autumn Romance 1 by Wedrock Weddings
    Mid-autumn Romance 1 by Wedrock WeddingsMid-autumn Romance 1 by Wedrock Weddings
    +47
    Wedrock Weddings & 3 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning
    Mid-autumn Romance 2 by Wedrock WeddingsMid-autumn Romance 2 by Wedrock Weddings
    Mid-autumn Romance 2 by Wedrock WeddingsMid-autumn Romance 2 by Wedrock Weddings
    +47
    Wedrock Weddings & 5 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning
    Pop Art Poolside by Wedrock WeddingsPop Art Poolside by Wedrock Weddings
    Pop Art Poolside by Wedrock WeddingsPop Art Poolside by Wedrock Weddings
    +47
    Wedrock Weddings & 1 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning
    Deeper Than The Ocean 1 by Wedrock WeddingsDeeper Than The Ocean 1 by Wedrock Weddings
    Deeper Than The Ocean 1 by Wedrock WeddingsDeeper Than The Ocean 1 by Wedrock Weddings
    +25
    Wedrock Weddings & 3 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning
    Deeper Than The Ocean 2 by Wedrock WeddingsDeeper Than The Ocean 2 by Wedrock Weddings
    Deeper Than The Ocean 2 by Wedrock WeddingsDeeper Than The Ocean 2 by Wedrock Weddings
    +46
    Wedrock Weddings & 3 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Wedrock Weddings Review(s)

    11 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    05 January 2018 | Groom at Michael and Hilary Wedding

    W Hotel Sentosa Singapore, Wedding 2017

    Jessica and her Wedrock team were really great to work with. We were based overseas organising our wedding in Singapore, but we felt confident and assured with Jessica and her team throughout the whole wedding planning process. We chose to work with Jessica and Wedrock because she had a team supporting her on our wedding day throughout all our activities (gate crash, tea ceremony, church, dinner reception) and her rates were very reasonable. Jessica managed to pull off all our requests (without us having to keep following up), small and large details, and we'd happily recommend her to any other wedding couple.

    Vendor Reply

    05 January 2018
    Michael & Hilary, from the bottom of our hearts, thank you for your confidence and affirmation! It was truly an enjoyable journey with you and we are so glad to be a part of your wonderful and very memorable big day! May your new life in marriage be blessed always! Cheers!
    17 November 2017 | Bride at Gina & Shawn Wedding

    Gina & Shawn - October 2017 Wedding

    We engaged Wedrock as our wedding day coordinator early in the year, and we had to plan our wedding in Singapore all the way from Sydney. Jessica has been very helpful and accommodating to our plans and what we would like to do on the day. From planning to the day itself, she has been actively and professionally engaging all the vendors to deliver on the big day. On the day, I just simply trusted everything in Jessica's hand. She and her team have done a fantastic job to ensure everything run seamlessly and as what we had imagined it to be. Thank you Jessica for all your help and patience!

    Vendor Reply

    17 November 2017
    Shawn & Gina, thank you for the wonderful opportunity to contribute to your wedding and for trusting the team to take care of your plans! May your path ahead be filled with God's blessings always! Cheers!
    15 November 2017 | Bride at Kate & Shing Yin Wedding

    Wedding Planner & Stylist

    We met Jessica earlier this year and after taking the time to get to know us a little better, immediately began researching themes / ideas for our wedding. Jessica was very helpful & realistic, keeping to our budget but at the same time ensuring that we were on track with our wedding preparations. On the wedding day itself, our venue was beautifully decorated and the coordination by Jessica and her team was flawless. We are so happy to have met Jessica and would highly recommend her to anyone in need of assistance on their wedding day!

    Vendor Reply

    15 November 2017
    Kate & Shing Yin, congratulations once again on embarking on an even more beautiful journey in marriage! Thank you for your patience, your kindred spirits and your trust in us! We are very happy that everything came together well and wish you nothing but the best for your future! Cheers!
    26 October 2017 | Bride at Shu Ann & Greg Wedding

    Wedding styling & vendor liaison by Wedrock

    We engaged Jessica at Wedrock to help us with vendor liaison and wedding styling for our recent wedding. She was very professional and efficient in responding to us. She was on the ball with liaising with the vendors and sorting out our flowers. The artwork she delivered for our botanical theme wedding was also very pretty. She was very detailed with the decor setup on the actual wedding day too. We would highly recommend her!

    Vendor Reply

    26 October 2017
    Shu Ann & Gregory thank you very much for your recognition! We enjoyed the whole process with you and we're glad that all's good! We wish you a joyous journey in marriage ahead. Cheers!
    13 October 2017 | Bride at Alex and Zhihui Wedding

    Wedding (Dec 2015)

    We definitely had not regrets hiring Jessica and her team because it took a huge load off our plates! Wedrock was responsive and always on the ball through our planning process and on the day of the wedding. We had bad weather and needed to (reluctantly) use Plan B but Jessica never made us panic throughout the whole day. Thank you Wedrock!

    Vendor Reply

    14 October 2017
    Alexander & Zhihui, thank you for being such a wonderful couple to work with and thank you for being supportive of our work! We're happy to have helped. Cheers!
    26 August 2017 | Bride at Yumin & Josh Wedding

    Planning a wedding in Singapore from Chicago

    Josh and I both live in Chicago and decided to engage Wedrock Weddings to help us plan our special day in Singapore. Despite the 13-hour time difference, Jessica was very accommodating of our schedules and we're so very grateful for all the coordination and legwork she did that made our lives so much easier. This allowed us to concentrate on the things that were of utmost importance to us. She and her team took care of the rest! Everything went smoothly on the day of and engaging Wedrock Weddings was the best decision we made! Thank you Jessica and team! <3

    Vendor Reply

    26 August 2017
    Josh & Yumin, thank you so much for allowing us to be a part of your journey in tying the knot in Singapore! We enjoyed the entire process and especially being able to see the both of you being sporting and enjoying everything that went into the big day! We wish you a very blessed life together in the U.S.! Cheers!

    Wedding Planning

    What service do you provide?
    Day of coordinator, Full planning, Partial planning, Other Event Styling
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Wedding styling and concept,  Budget preparation,  Venue selection,  Reception planning,  Ceremony planning
    What is your primary expertise?
    Intimate wedding,  Grand wedding,  Cultural wedding Chinese Weddings, Inter-racial Weddings,  Religious wedding ceremony Catholic and Christian Weddings
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    40 persons to 900 persons
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    6 to 12 months prior to wedding recommended.
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    Choice of 8 hours or 16 hours.
    What makes your services unique?
    Our service plans are flexible and cater to various degrees of assistance to suit the different support needs and budgets of couples. We do not place limitations on the number of meetings or communication exchanges. We provide complimentary digital artwork services except for invitations. We are very popular among couples who have church weddings due to our expertise and experience. We have a special Wedrock affiliate programme with a carefully curated list of quality local vendors.
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    -
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cheques, Cash, Credit card payment, PayPal
    What is your payment terms?
    50% of the service plan fee as deposit payment upon contract confirmation and the balance is due 2 days after the event.
    When was your business established?
    Our business started in 2012. We are one of the most prominent vendors in our field and specialisation.
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    Yes Mandarin.
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    No
    What are your office hours?
    Tuesday to Friday: 12.00pm to 8.00pm and Sunday: 2.00pm to 5.00pm. Strictly appointment only. Closed on Mondays and Public Holidays. Most Saturdays and occasionally Sundays are reserved for events.
    Address
    57 Eng Hoon St #01-80 160057
    Location(s)

    Wedrock Weddings is a specialised wedding planning company based in Singapore. We modernise the art of wedding planning with our brand of joy, creativity and versatility! As we believe that every wedding should be personalised, captivating and enjoyable, we enjoy crafting thematic experiences to showcase every couple’s identity, while providing a range of practical support. The services we provide cater to couples of diverse culture and wedding preparation needs.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.