All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Store (3)
  • projects (189)
  • reviews (49)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Twogather Wedding Planner Review(s)

    49 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Felicia Novia
    05 February 2021 | Bride at Ian & Felicia Wedding

    Dream comes true

    Super great experience!!! First met Yanichi 1 year ago. He was super patient, helpful, friendly and fast response guy. We originally decided to have our wedding in Bali, he compiled venue research for us to pick from. During the Bali planning, the Bali team, both Carla and Andini accompanied our trip and made it super fun. They were more like friends to us ❤️❤️ they also helped us find Bali vendors and dealt with them. However due to Rona, we had to cancel Bali plan, they still assisted us patiently. They managed to move some of the downpayments to jakarta (biggest one: hotel!!) kudos to their efforts. Moving back to Jakarta, Yanichi helped us again with replanning everything from almost 0, he managed to take care of everything in 3 months only. Yanichi calmed us down during time and even handled our civil registration too!! I also met Hendy, who played a huge role during our wedding day. He is super helpful in helping us and even help us with cultural stuff that we weren’t aware about. He even took care of our guests swab tests!!!! The day was amazing, I didn’t feel hectic or stressed out at all. Everything was handled perfectly ❤️ Thanks a lot TWP team. we truly enjoyed our night and none of these would have been possible without all you!!!
    Enrico
    05 January 2021 | Groom at Amanda Wedding

    Kerenn banget nget nget nget nget!!!

    Tim luar biasa.. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻😁
    Ivana
    07 December 2020 | Bride at Ivana & VIncent Wedding

    Friendly & Responsive Crew!

    Amazing service and responsive crew made our preparation a whole lot easier! Thank you Twogather Jakarta and Bali team for your help! :)
    Agnes Turmawan
    07 December 2020 | Bride at Adi & Agnes Wedding

    Best event organizer!

    We are very glad we chose the right EO for our big day & the service they gave us was nothing short of exceptional. Our wedding was just perfect, it was beyond our expectations and we believe it's all thanks to the team of TwoGather, also everyone was amazed by the team's magic bags and their quick responses to our needs :) I'd definitely will recommend them to our friends!
    Natasha Gunawan
    30 November 2020 | Bride at Yanichi & Natasha Wedding

    DREAM TEAM!

    Thank you so much TWOGATHER for everything! Dari awal planning sampai dengan organize di Hari H, you guys did such a great job! Our family were so happy and so am I! ❤️ Meskipun banyak perubahan2 karena pandemi tapi kalian sangat baik & sabar u/ mengerti kita! Lalu u/ hari H team twogather juga sangat sigap hingga acara berjalan dgn sangat lancar! Once again, thank you twogather for making me such a happy bride! ✨✨✨

    Vendor Reply

    07 December 2020
    Thank you Natasha happy to hear that both of you and family satisfied with our service Hope all the best for your marriage life.
    Tifani
    22 November 2020 | Bride at Eric & Tifani Wedding

    Engagement of Eric & Tifani

    Dimulai dari persiapan engagement, pencarian vendor2 lain tim Twogather khususnya ko Albert yang dampingi acara kami sangat helpful dan gercep banget. Saat harus postpone karena pandemi, tim Twogather juga sangat membantu untuk komunikasi dgn semua vendor. Di hari H engagement kami juga happy banget sama kerja tim Twogather. Tepat waktu, cepat tanggap dan komunikasinya sangaatt baik. Dari pihak keluarga pun senang sekali karena acaranya lancar dan diatur dgn sangat baik dan rapi. I would say you guys are superb!

    Vendor Reply

    30 November 2020
    Thank you Eric & Tifani, hopefully we will meet agan soon for wedding preparation.

    Wedding Planning

    Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
    Yes, we cater to all religions and traditions. Love knows no boundaries.
    Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
    Yes, we cater to all religions and traditions. Love knows no boundaries.
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Wedding styling and concept,  Budget preparation,  Detailed task checklist,  Attendee list preparation,  Venue selection,  Reception planning,  Rehearsal dinner planning,  Ceremony planning
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    We will be able to handle all day long
    How soon should I book your services?
    Ideally around 6-12 months before your wedding day
    How soon should I book your services?
    We will be glad if you book our services around 6-12 months before your wedding day
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    we cater all range of guest lists
    What makes your services unique?
    We want your wedding to still be someone's conversation weeks or even years from now. A story to share and a night that inspires.
    Do you have any price list of your services?
    We don't have any exact price list of our services. The price is variable depends on our clients needs and wants. We always suggest our client to meet our wedding planner team in person to talk about it, and our team will kindly explain to you about our services, along with the price
    What service do you provide?
    Full planning
    When was your business established?
    We're a Wedding Planner company catering lovebirds since 2005. We specialize in creating wedding concept by translating your story, style and personality to become one of a kind wedding that's detailed, personal and meaningful to you as a couple.
    How many weddings do you plan a year?
    Around 50 couples
    How many weddings do you plan a year?
    it is around 70 weddings a year
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes We will appreciate if you willing to spend your time to meet us in order to discuss about your wedding day's plan and also we can give you descripstion about our services
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    The most ideal timing for clients to contact us are around 6-12 months before the wedding date.
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    All day long.....
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    We will serve you all day
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past? Min? Max?
    Max 50 events a year
    What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past? Min? Max?
    Max 72 events a year
    What is your primary expertise?
    Intimate wedding,  Grand wedding,  International wedding
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    Yes english, indonesian, chinese
    What is required for booking your services?
    Contact us via info@twogatherwedding.com
    What is required for booking your services?
    You're able to contact us via email on info@twogatherwedding.com or you're able to contact our phone number
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Address
    Jl. Rumah Sakit Unud No.8, Jimbaran - Bali Jl. Tanjung Duren Utara No. 246, Grogol - Jakarta Barat Jl. Manyar Kertoarjo I/28, Mulyorejo - Surabaya 80361
    Location(s)

    We're a Wedding Planner company catering lovebirds since 2005. We specialize in creating wedding concept by translating your story, style and personality to become one of a kind wedding that's detailed, personal and meaningful to you as a couple.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.