All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (6)
  • reviews (5)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Showing page 1 of 1

    All
    view 9

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Renuka Krishna Review(s)

    5 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    23 November 2018 | Partnering Vendor at Martin and Suise Wedding

    Wedding Makeup Artist- Renuka Krishna

    She is a wonderful makeup artist and an amazing person. Highly recommend her!

    Vendor Reply

    23 November 2018
    Dear Wayfaring, We are overwhelmed to see your wonderful reviews about our services. Thank you for recommending. Cheers Renuka Krishna
    23 November 2018 | Groom at Suhana and Shree Wedding

    Our Wedding Makeup Artist

    Renuka Krishna, is my family's first and last choice for all things beauty. We live in Singapore. She is supremely professional and her work is just brilliant. Thanks dear!

    Vendor Reply

    23 November 2018
    Dear Shree, We are overwhelmed to see your wonderful reviews about our services. Thank you for recommending. Cheers Renuka Krishna
    23 November 2018 | Partnering Vendor at Ande and Olis Wedding

    Absolutely the best!

    Ofcourse I'm not just convinced but also in love with Renuka's work the reason why I'm writing this review today. We worked together on a wedding and she is extremely professional and good with her work. Highly Recommend her!

    Vendor Reply

    23 November 2018
    Dear Gandharva, We are overwhelmed to see your wonderful reviews about our services. Thank you for recommending. Cheers Renuka Krishna
    23 November 2018 | Client at Samantha and Jose Wedding

    Wedding Makeup for Grand Daughter

    We booked Renuka an year before my grand daughter's wedding date. She is absolutely the best at her work. Thankyou

    Vendor Reply

    23 November 2018
    Dear Raj, We are overwhelmed to see your wonderful reviews about our services. Thank you for recommending. Cheers Renuka Krishna
    22 November 2018 | Bride at Nidhi and Karan Wedding

    Best Makeup Artist

    Renuka is so good! I loved my makeup so much. Thank you for taking up my booking.

    Vendor Reply

    23 November 2018
    Dear Nidhi, We are overwhelmed to see your wonderful reviews about our services. Thank you for recommending. Cheers Renuka Krishna

    Hair & Makeup

    What do your beauty services offer?
    Eyebrow design,  Hairdressing, Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Eyelash extensions,  Eyebrow design, Bridal make up
    How many customers can you serve at once if the bride were to book her entire bridal party?
    1-10 persons
    Do your services continue until the photoshoot or the event ends?
    No After the application of makeup I leave
    What kind of hair and make up looks do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Natural,  Romantic and soft,  Smokey eyes
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes All over the World
    Are you available to do make up after hours?
    Yes At an additional cost
    How many make up retouch sessions do you offer in one wedding event?
    On a wedding day the bride gets the makeup done, on special request we can do a retouch. its uncommon otherwise.
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    It is best if 6-12 months before the wedding. But, however even if your wedding is day after you can try your luck! :)
    What makes your services unique?
    Makeup is all about unleashing your true real self on your big day! Renuka's training and experience is what gives her immense credibility to produce transformational results. Not only does she have a Diploma in Beauty Culture but, her professional journey also includes two year learning from the mogul of French techniques of skin care and makeup- Jacques Dessange. She has worked with Nicco Metropolitan & Hyatt Regency New Delhi. She has also learnt Advance Makeup & Hair skills from French makeup artist Colin Jerome.
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    2010- Appeared in an Interview at a Local TV Channel Gen 2011- Appered for a talk show with at Local TV Channel Gen 2012- Backstage makeup for Provogue's Fashion Show in Bombay 2018- Appeared in Dainik Bhaskar Jodhpur
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    We charge hourly or per event.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    50% at the confirmation and 50% after delivery of Services
    When was your business established?
    1989
    Service(s)
    Address
    33 Parmesh business Centre, Karkardooma Community Centre, New Delhi, 110092 110092
    Location(s)
    New Delhi​.​Hua Hin​.​Singapore​.​Metro Manila​.​Bali

    Renuka Krishna, Delhi provides high-end luxury beauty services all over the globe. Her experience and training make her immensely credible to produce transformational results. She offers services like bridal makeup, fashion makeup, party makeup, shoot makeup, semi-permanent makeup, eyebrow microblading and scalp microblading. She also offers eyelash lift and tint, a treatment way better then eyelash extensions. She offers world-class luxury skincare with the latest techniques to combat skin prob

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.