All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • Free Cancellation Protection
  • Up to IDR 1mio Cashback
Learn More
  • projects (127)
  • reviews (32)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Showing page 1 of 15

    All
    view 9
    Bandara International Hotel by indodecorBandara International Hotel by indodecor
    +1
    indodecor & 2 OTHERS
    Decoration & Lighting
    The wedding of James & Melody by Vica DecorationThe wedding of James & Melody by Vica Decoration
    The wedding of James & Melody by Vica DecorationThe wedding of James & Melody by Vica Decoration
    +7
    Vica Decoration & 3 OTHERS
    Decoration & Lighting
    The wedding of Deo & Fanny by Vica DecorationThe wedding of Deo & Fanny by Vica Decoration
    The wedding of Deo & Fanny by Vica DecorationThe wedding of Deo & Fanny by Vica Decoration
    +11
    Vica Decoration & 4 OTHERS
    Decoration & Lighting
    Wedding of Ari & Naya by Ellinorline GiftWedding of Ari & Naya by Ellinorline Gift
    Wedding of Ari & Naya by Ellinorline GiftWedding of Ari & Naya by Ellinorline Gift
    +3
    Ellinorline Gift & 1 OTHERS
    Favors & Gifts
    Marcus & Agnes by One Heart WeddingMarcus & Agnes by One Heart Wedding
    Marcus & Agnes by One Heart WeddingMarcus & Agnes by One Heart Wedding
    +5
    One Heart Wedding & 4 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning
    The Wedding of Edy & Jessica by Butterfly Event StylingThe Wedding of Edy & Jessica by Butterfly Event Styling
    The Wedding of Edy & Jessica by Butterfly Event StylingThe Wedding of Edy & Jessica by Butterfly Event Styling
    +5

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    One Heart Wedding Review(s)

    32 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    17 October 2018 | Groom at DEO & FANNY Wedding

    Recommended!

    Kinerja One Heart Wedding tidak perlu diragukan lagi, keterampilan, kecepatan & keramahan dari setiap anggota menjadi kesuksesan pernikahan kami. One Heart Wedding sangat membantu dalam persiapan kami melangsungkan pernikahan, persiapan se-detail apapun terbantu oleh adanya One Heart Wedding. One Heart Wedding berlokasi di Fairmont Hotel Senayan, jadi khusus untuk yang ingin mengadakan acara pernikahan di Fairmont Hotel Senayan, sangat disarankan utk menggunakan jasa One Heart Wedding. Tidak menutup kemungkinan juga utk menggunakan jasa One Heart di hotel lainnya. Terimakasih One Heart sudah membuat moment pernikahan kami UNFORGETTABLE! God bless you all!
    10 October 2018 | Bride at Sabrina & Larry Wedding

    My Wedding Day went so smooth, it's amazing!

    Had an amazing help from One Heart Wedding. They coordinated well with all the vendors, especially the Fairmont hotel. I've received many assistance during the day and easily they accommodate all of our request. Thanks One Heart!
    26 September 2018 | Bride at James & Melody Wedding

    Couldn't have done this without them

    They say that choosing the WO is one of the most important aspect during the wedding preparation, because these are the people who will be in charge of keeping your emotions in check throughout the stressful and tiring day. Surely, One Heart delivered. Their team was so kind and patient throughout the day. Even when I was about to lose it and even nearly faint, they had medicines ready to make sure no chaos took place. Special thanks to Rien who helped us with the planning since several months ago. She's also very patient, always has vendors to recommend, and is very resourceful. She even helped to book rooms for our guests from outside the city at nearby hotels and all, and also helped me get a place at Peacock Lounge when throwing a bridal shower for my friend. They were very fun and a joy to work with.

    MC Ruben Nuranata

    25 September 2018

    Prompt, Detail and Sharp

    Dear all the team in One Heart Wedding Planner, I am looking forward to work with you again soon, Harold and the whole team perform a Prompt, Detail and Sharp team work performance which allow me to also work in micro managing working pace with detail and planned Hosting. By far, I hosted two wedding reception at Fairmont Hotel and got a chance to work with One Heart Wedding Team. It was on march 10th, 2018 at the wedding of Farley & Sisca; and on September 15th, 2018 at the wedding of Ega and Yola. My first impression is, The team are responsive. They can predict and react every segment i announced and not to mention their hospitality are remembered. Their service value felt real and make me feel welcome; like working at home. I personally think that it is not too exaggerated if i say that they work as a solid unit and promptly accurate with a professional attitude shown in every detail of their service. Keep up the good work, guys... and see you all very soon!! Salute and Success! Regards, MC Ruben Nuranata
    31 July 2018 | Groom at Rahma & Andre Wedding

    The Best Profesional Wedding Organizer Ever!!!

    Semua WO bisa kasi service dan senyuman terbaik mereka disaat semua berjalan lancar, tapi ketika kita sedang dapat musibah apa semua WO masih bisa seperti itu? This what i felt when we choose One Heart Wedding as our WO, walaupun kami dapat musibah mereka tetap melayani dengan sangat profesional, pelayanannya ga berubah dan ga berkurang sedikitpun!!! Mas Chandra, you are the man in this WO! you are the best coordinator! kesabarannya, ketelitiannya, coordination with vendors, the suggestion that you gave to us, the best services that you gave to us, all you did to our wedding is the best part... istri saya terkagum2 dengan pelayanan dari mas Chandra ini, very highly recommended from us... Mba Dina dan Mba Fiska big thanks to both of you yang tetap dengan sabar melayani kita, kasi suggest utk vendor, sampe dengerin curhat setelah kena musibah dan tetap percaya sama kita walopun sebenarnya saya sendiri ragu kalo acaranya bisa jalan, mungkin cuma kami satu2nya capeng yang kayak gini di Fairmont, hahaha... for others brides and grooms, do not hesitate to tell all of your wedding problem to both of this wonder woman, LOL... Mas Harold, Big thanks buat koordinasinya dengan team dan udah buat akad nikah dan resepsi berjalan dengan sangat sangat lancar... the last but not least, saya sangat senang dengan penataan makanan pada saat resepsi, i felt like say "thanks" for many times is not enough for you guys, for ONE HEART WEDDING TEAM... Seriously, this is the best profesional Wedding Organizer ever!!! Many Thanks & Best Regards Andre & Rahma
    03 July 2018 | Bride at Jane & Stevent Wedding

    The Thing You Need Most

    In my experience, One Heart Wedding Planner is the most crucial part in our wedding. Simply put, they cater to our needs, and even above. Saya sangat appreciate pekerjaan mereka, dimana butuh persiapan yg berbulan2. Mereka bahkan ikut sampai ke meeting, fitting, sampai bahkan sesi curhat pun didengarkan. Vendor yg di suggest oleh mereka pun juga disesuaikan dengan kebutuhan kami. Pada hari acara, mereka mampu mengatur dan membantu kami dan keluarga sehingga acara berjalan dengan sangat lancar. Orang-orangnya sangat sigap, baik, dan ramah dalam menanggapi kebutuhan kami maupun seluruh keluarga. After the wedding, mereka tetap bantu sampai seluruhnya benar-benar selesai. Baik dalam pengembalian barang, sampai urusan surat-suratpun mereka bantu. I really can\u2019t imagine how our wedding would be without them. I found that Rien of One Heart is very kind, helpful, patient and not pushy at all (like I was told about wedding planners). \ud83d\udc95

    Vendor Reply

    04 July 2018
    Hi Jane & Stevent, what a pleasure for us! For being such a cooperative couple and making everything running smoothly, we thank you! All the best for you and family, be blessed abundantly and stays happily in love forever and ever <3

    Wedding Planning

    What service do you provide?
    Other Wedding Organizer & Wedding Planner
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Wedding styling and concept,  Budget preparation,  Detailed task checklist,  Venue selection,  Reception planning
    What is your primary expertise?
    Intimate wedding,  Grand wedding,  International wedding ,  Cultural wedding ,  Religious wedding ceremony ,  Other Destination wedding
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    All size
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    Yes Bahasa, English and Japanese
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes All cities and countries
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    3 - 12 months in advance
    When was your business established?
    Our Jakarta business started way back in 2013. We are currently one of the most prominent vendors in our field.
    What is your payment terms?
    Basically, 50% after confirmation of contract and then 50% by 2 weeks before the D-day
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, Cash
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    From early in the morning for the smooth preparation till the official party ends for the bride and groom to retreat back to their respective room or per the agreement settled
    What makes your services unique?
    Aside from being the Bride & Groom's wedding organizer or wedding planner, we are actually there as the hotel's associates as we cater the wedding sales too for certain venues that officially partnered with us and thus a very conducive as well as effective and efficient environment can be created surrounding the wedding event because we basically stand as a wedding destination and consultant company
    Address
    FAIRMONT JAKARTA WEDDING GALLERY Basement floor Jln. Asia Afrika No. 8 Gelora Bung Karno, Senayan 10270
    Location(s)

    One Heart Wedding gives a full and stress-free wedding plan, design and production. Having established a strong reputation in Japan and being the biggest wedding planner company in Japan, our dedicated wedding planners produce over 20,000 weddings every year all over the world. Through careful and delicate planning, our professional wedding planners and designers handle a variety of luxurious and celebrity weddings in Japan, New York, China, Taiwan, Guam, Hawaii, Bali and finally, Jakarta.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.