All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • Free Cancellation Protection
  • Up to IDR 1mio Cashback
Learn More
  • projects (118)
  • reviews (28)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Showing page 1 of 14

    All
    view 9

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    One Heart Wedding Review(s)

    28 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    31 July 2018 | Groom at Rahma & Andre Wedding

    The Best Profesional Wedding Organizer Ever!!!

    Semua WO bisa kasi service dan senyuman terbaik mereka disaat semua berjalan lancar, tapi ketika kita sedang dapat musibah apa semua WO masih bisa seperti itu? This what i felt when we choose One Heart Wedding as our WO, walaupun kami dapat musibah mereka tetap melayani dengan sangat profesional, pelayanannya ga berubah dan ga berkurang sedikitpun!!! Mas Chandra, you are the man in this WO! you are the best coordinator! kesabarannya, ketelitiannya, coordination with vendors, the suggestion that you gave to us, the best services that you gave to us, all you did to our wedding is the best part... istri saya terkagum2 dengan pelayanan dari mas Chandra ini, very highly recommended from us... Mba Dina dan Mba Fiska big thanks to both of you yang tetap dengan sabar melayani kita, kasi suggest utk vendor, sampe dengerin curhat setelah kena musibah dan tetap percaya sama kita walopun sebenarnya saya sendiri ragu kalo acaranya bisa jalan, mungkin cuma kami satu2nya capeng yang kayak gini di Fairmont, hahaha... for others brides and grooms, do not hesitate to tell all of your wedding problem to both of this wonder woman, LOL... Mas Harold, Big thanks buat koordinasinya dengan team dan udah buat akad nikah dan resepsi berjalan dengan sangat sangat lancar... the last but not least, saya sangat senang dengan penataan makanan pada saat resepsi, i felt like say "thanks" for many times is not enough for you guys, for ONE HEART WEDDING TEAM... Seriously, this is the best profesional Wedding Organizer ever!!! Many Thanks & Best Regards Andre & Rahma
    03 July 2018 | Bride at Jane & Stevent Wedding

    The Thing You Need Most

    In my experience, One Heart Wedding Planner is the most crucial part in our wedding. Simply put, they cater to our needs, and even above. Saya sangat appreciate pekerjaan mereka, dimana butuh persiapan yg berbulan2. Mereka bahkan ikut sampai ke meeting, fitting, sampai bahkan sesi curhat pun didengarkan. Vendor yg di suggest oleh mereka pun juga disesuaikan dengan kebutuhan kami. Pada hari acara, mereka mampu mengatur dan membantu kami dan keluarga sehingga acara berjalan dengan sangat lancar. Orang-orangnya sangat sigap, baik, dan ramah dalam menanggapi kebutuhan kami maupun seluruh keluarga. After the wedding, mereka tetap bantu sampai seluruhnya benar-benar selesai. Baik dalam pengembalian barang, sampai urusan surat-suratpun mereka bantu. I really can\u2019t imagine how our wedding would be without them. I found that Rien of One Heart is very kind, helpful, patient and not pushy at all (like I was told about wedding planners). \ud83d\udc95

    Vendor Reply

    04 July 2018
    Hi Jane & Stevent, what a pleasure for us! For being such a cooperative couple and making everything running smoothly, we thank you! All the best for you and family, be blessed abundantly and stays happily in love forever and ever <3

    michelle

    16 May 2018 | Bride at clement dwi putra Wedding

    what a perfect team to work with :)

    1 hal yg perlu di cari dari WO yaitu koneksi dari team ke bride , groom , n the family and to each member of the team and vendors.. mnrt aku peran Wo itu bukan cuma how they handle the wedding but more importantly is how they handle the most important thing on the wedding \u201cbride n grom n the family \u201c . my point is udah jelasin panjang lebar itu adalah one heart team bisa melakukan smua hal yg aku mention di atas dengan \u201cperfect\u201d .. so, to the upcoming bride n groom yg lagi cari WO i would strongly advise you to consider one heart team as your wo :) And from the bottom of my heart thak you so much to my team 12.05.18 clemeny & michelle.

    Vendor Reply

    04 July 2018
    Dear Clement & Michelle, what a wonderful surprise! Thank you so much for taking a time out of your busy schedule to write us a review of our service. It's such a pleasure for us to be able to assist you on your wedding, started from the preparation till D-day. It was a memorable day for our team too, and for us to have a such joyful relation with you and Clement and also the whole family is actually due to the cooperation from both side..so thank you from the bottom of our heart too!
    27 April 2018 | Bride at Juanno & Elisa Wedding

    A VERY GREAT SERVICE

    Hi to every couple who read this. I am Elisa Yustiana, I was very satisfied with the service from One Heart Wedding Organizer, expecially to my personal assistant during the day until i came back to my suite to take a rest after the reception, She is Ms. Natalia Deasy. Let me talk about her now. First when i met her, actually at the day when i started make up with Bubah Alfian. She is a cheerful one and eazy going person. After make up and hairdo done I feel unwell, when i checked, I found that I menstruated. She already prepared with some “Laurier Night Slim Guard” for me. Thanks to her. Beside that, she was carrying my slipper with her all the time, She also helped me to clean my wedding gown tail. I was very satisfied with her service. It helps me a lot. Thank you. He is Mr. Chandra, For the first time, I met him at starbucks PIK with Ms. Fiska, He is a very nice person for me and my husband. He was very care and he asked me nicely and patiently about everything in order to my wedding preparation. He took care all my guests to get a seat at the reception. I believe that it is so stressful, but i saw my wedding was going well and no problem at all. All my guests had a seat and I was very happy to saw it from my bridal table. He was very professional and on time. Thank you Mr. Chandra, its nice to know you. She is Ms. Fiska, I met her at my first time to decide fairmont as my wedding place. She helped assist me around one year before the wedding. She helped me to choose all the vendors, she assist us to met the vendors one by one. She was very kind and patiently to handle her bridezilla (me). I was surprised that she never offline when i asked everything, even at night. Thank you so much Ms. Fiska!! Above all, I and husband was very satisfied with ONE HEART WEDDING ORGANIZER. Great Job! Cheers! Juanno & Elisa

    Vendor Reply

    04 July 2018
    Dear Juanno & Elisa, We are very grateful to be able to assist you on your most memorable moment of your life as your Wedding Organizer. Our whole team really are happy and pleased to have known you and family. To know that our hard work really are appreciated, it brings such a joy to our heart. So thank you for being such an awesome couple for us and stay in love happily forever and ever!
    26 April 2018 | Client at LV212 Wedding

    The A-Team of Wedding Planner/Organizer

    Honestly we had doubt at first because of what we heard from others about One Heart. We didn't have any choice since we did our wedding in Fairmont. In reality they were very good. Chandra, Dini and Harold!!! and off course the team... (my wife was extremely happy with her handler at the day, Natalie) They made sure every detail covered. Attentive, easy to work with and easy to get along with. They were the force behind our smooth wedding day. Glad to work with them and thank you for the unforgettable day. Cheers...

    Vendor Reply

    04 July 2018
    Dear Leo, you've just made our day! Words can't express how grateful we are right now to know that our hard work does not lie..that you're pleased with our service, and that what we do has won over what you've heard about us out there ;) There's no time for us to gloat, we realized and your review just fuel our fighting spirit to soar higher to be the best! So thank you for being an honest person with us, we really appreciate it and cheers for a better future for the both of us! Stays in love for always for you and family~
    25 April 2018 | Bride at Wira & jesslyn Wedding

    Must be one of the greatest WO in Jakarta!

    Denger curhatan dari temen-temen yang wedding sebelum atau sesudah aku, WO itu bisa jadi malah yang bikin stres. Tp pengalaman dengan One Heart ini benar-benar menyenangkan. Dari awal masih galau - galau sampai ujung2nya udah jadi bridezilla, Rien bersedia mendengar curhatan aku haha. Setiap pusing apapun tinggal cerita ke Rien dan selalu ada solusinya. Pada saat hari H, crewnya banyak dan ditempatkan di posisi yang pas sehingga benar2 efektif kerjanya. Bride & Groom hanya tinggal fokus menikmati acara dan anggota keluarga inti senang karena ada asisten yang membantu. Tidak pernah menyesal menggunakan WO One Heart ini ❤️

    Vendor Reply

    04 July 2018
    Hello Jesslyn! So happy to hear from you~ Udah engga galau-galau lagi yaa sekarang ;) Kalau mendadak galau, boleh menghubungi One Heart Wedding juga karena kami sekarang telah membuka line curhat kok and even Rien is available too if you need a pair of ears...just kidding :D Wira & Jesslyn, it's been such a pleasure to be of help from your preparation days till D-day. Be blessed abundantly and stay in love forever and after!

    Wedding Planning

    What service do you provide?
    Other Wedding Organizer & Wedding Planner
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Wedding styling and concept,  Budget preparation,  Detailed task checklist,  Venue selection,  Reception planning
    What is your primary expertise?
    Intimate wedding,  Grand wedding,  International wedding ,  Cultural wedding ,  Religious wedding ceremony ,  Other Destination wedding
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    All size
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    Yes Bahasa, English and Japanese
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes All cities and countries
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    3 - 12 months in advance
    When was your business established?
    Our Jakarta business started way back in 2013. We are currently one of the most prominent vendors in our field.
    What is your payment terms?
    Basically, 50% after confirmation of contract and then 50% by 2 weeks before the D-day
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, Cash
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    From early in the morning for the smooth preparation till the official party ends for the bride and groom to retreat back to their respective room or per the agreement settled
    What makes your services unique?
    Aside from being the Bride & Groom's wedding organizer or wedding planner, we are actually there as the hotel's associates as we cater the wedding sales too for certain venues that officially partnered with us and thus a very conducive as well as effective and efficient environment can be created surrounding the wedding event because we basically stand as a wedding destination and consultant company
    Address
    FAIRMONT JAKARTA WEDDING GALLERY Basement floor Jln. Asia Afrika No. 8 Gelora Bung Karno, Senayan 10270
    Location(s)

    One Heart Wedding gives a full and stress-free wedding plan, design and production. Having established a strong reputation in Japan and being the biggest wedding planner company in Japan, our dedicated wedding planners produce over 20,000 weddings every year all over the world. Through careful and delicate planning, our professional wedding planners and designers handle a variety of luxurious and celebrity weddings in Japan, New York, China, Taiwan, Guam, Hawaii, Bali and finally, Jakarta.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.