All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • Up to IDR 1mio Cashback
  • More Payment Options
Learn More
  • projects (64)
  • reviews (31)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Mariyasa Review(s)

    31 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    01 February 2018 | Bride at mega dan hendra Wedding

    hasil foto bagus n memuaskan

    makasih buat mariyasa dan tim , kalian dh buat foto prewedding saya mengesankan . Hasilnya bagus kami suka sekali. Sukses buat kalian yah

    Vendor Reply

    01 February 2018
    Makasi mba Mega
    24 December 2017 | Bride at Yudha & Dewi Wedding

    Great services

    It is our great pleasure to choose him and his team as our pre-wedding photographer. All has been set as we want. The result is really amazing. Looks so good! All perfect and worth!

    Vendor Reply

    24 December 2017
    Thank you Dewi. Happy Wedding
    25 November 2017 | Bride at Suriafur Ken & Tesalonika Wedding

    Mariyasa

    Puassssssss bingiitt !!! ga sabar tunggu jadi video dan photo lainnya !!

    Vendor Reply

    25 November 2017
    Makasi mba Tesa, dtunggu ya
    08 September 2017 | Client at Kenjy & Ariz Jozelle Wedding

    Surprise Proposal Event

    Edy's team was great..Easy to go with and perfectly executed this surprise proposal..I highly recommend Mariyasa Art for any event in BALI..

    Vendor Reply

    08 September 2017
    Thank you Kenj
    19 August 2017 | Bride at Joyce and Matthias Wedding

    Well done

    Edy and his team has done a really good work at our wedding in Bali. Thank you all, I highly recommend Mariyasa to my friends who want to get married in Bali.
    18 June 2017 | Friends Of Couple at Okta dan prita Wedding

    Awesome photo and greatest videography ! very recommended !

    Awalnya gak nyangka pas dateng ke acara pernikahan kak okta dan kak prita kalau bakalan hasil photo mereka sebagus itu , karna mereka bukan pasangan yg romantis dan suka foto ! hehehe. Dan pas nonton videonya mereka , gilaaaaaaaa !! sweeet bgt bgt bgt .. sumpaaah keren . Buat team mariyasa art kalian keren bgt bisa bikin yang gak mungkin jadi mungkin , dan dengan hasil yang menurutku uda bisa dibilang profesional photographer international harga kalian yg gak terlalu mahal itu ngebantu bgt buat temen saya dan mungkin saya suatu saat nanti kalo mau nikah yang akan pakai jasa team mariyasa art pasti !!! recommended banget deh pakai team Mariyasa art . Sukses terus buat mariyasa art :)

    Photography

    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Artistic,  Vintage
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash, PayPal
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Candid,  Natural,  Vintage
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    I direct them personally, make joke and make them enjoy to make it perfect pictures
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    2-7 days. it's depend by request
    What is your payment terms?
    50% for down payment booking and 50% when finish session
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    we change per package depending the brides
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    by request. mostly 1-2 weeks
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    2-6 months will be better
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    Our client usualy prepare meal. but we can prepare by own self if we get information before the day
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    In 2013 We've expo in Utrecht Nederland for Traditional Wedding from Indonesia
    What makes your services unique?
    We do vintage style and creative angel. Our photographer can understand what client want and do it fun and comfortable
    When was your business established?
    Our business start from 2011 as a professional wedding photographer
    Videography

    What do your packages include?
    Edited video,  High definition video,  Montage - wedding highlights,  Multiple cameras,  Multiple videographers
    Do you do a same day edit?
    Yes By request
    What videography styles do you specialize in?
    Cinematic,  Storytelling,  Conceptual,  Portrait
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes by request
    Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes yes we work as team. so it's not a big deal
    Do you provide raw footage to the client?
    No
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes if need something special
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes max only 12 hours work per day
    How do you direct the couple when you are capturing their moments of their wedding?
    That's why we need meeting 1 day before. and check location before the wedding healed. So we can follow the wedding procession without disturbing others and get the best angel
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    we charge per package and additional per hour
    How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
    1-2 months
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    the ideal time 6 months before. but we also can advance 1 month before
    How many people do you have in your team to handle a wedding?
    minimum team is 2 pearsons. depends by request
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, PayPal, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    50% for down payment and 50% more after finish
    When was your business established?
    we start focus on wedding on 2012
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes we use cinematic style nd grading like a movie
    What makes your services unique?
    romatic style
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    Usually our client provide meals
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    2013 Wedding Photo Exhibition at Uthrec
    Service(s)
    Address
    Wisma Nusa Permai A65 Nusa Dua Bali 80363
    Location(s)

    We make your big day a perfect memorable day of your life. Photos are the memories that should be shared with every one and remember those days which everyone already forgotten. We specializes in wedding photography, pre-wedding Photography and more. We capture each every moment of your big day. In future when you see your album you can remember all those awesome moments of your wedding. Please contact us for capturing all special moments and we love to be part of your wedding.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.