All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • Up to SGD 100 Cashback
  • More Payment Options
Learn More
  • projects (34)
  • reviews (33)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Manna Pot Catering Review(s)

    33 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    04 May 2016 | Bride at Thomas & Ethel Wedding

    Satisfaction guaranteed when you cater with Manna pot:)

    Manna pot was truly a joy to work with! From the first time we met them to discuss the dishes, number of pax coming and quotations till the actual day itself, there's been no tension or conflict but ease through the entire process. Working with them made the wedding planning so much easier and as a bride I just knew that they would deliver. And boy, was I not disappointed. The decor of the lunch reception was just lovely and beyond what my expectations were, and the food was delectable! The guests said that they have never tasted anything like that before and most of the dishes were finished really quickly (such as the macaroons, eclairs, the live stations of the smoked duck, beef, laksa, seafood gratin to name a few). The people I worked with in Manna pot knew exactly what we wanted just from the inspiration photos we showed them and it was in sync with the rest of the decor which came together beautifully. Everyone was so nice, helpful, accommodating and did what they had to do diligently always making sure that everything was okay for us. There is still so much to be said but all in all, they will definitely be recommended to all my friends who are thinking of getting married and so far quite a few of them have requested for their contact! SO what are you waiting for? Contact them now as caterers for your wedding and i'm sure you will not be let down:)

    Vendor Reply

    10 May 2016
    Thank you Ethel, it was our absolute pleasure to work with such an easygoing and lovely bride. You've certainly made our job a lot easier. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you lovely!
    13 March 2017 | Bride at Aaron and Amanda Wedding

    Church lunch

    Manna Pot really delivered on our church wedding luncheon, both visually and on taste. They made the entire reception look stunning, and all my guests complimented the taste of the food. I got to know Manna Pot through my friend who also used them for her wedding. For such great value, we got great service and food. Never regretted my choice. The coordinators tend to be very busy, hence a tip would be to get their mobile numbers from the start so that you can get in touch with them sooner if you have something urgent to ask for.
    19 April 2019 | Client at Ben & Yen Wedding

    All in one wedding station

    Great service from start till the end, providing professional service.
    08 May 2016 | Groom at Benjamin & Rae Wedding

    Wedding Buffet Lunch Reception

    Mannapot is a really amazing lunch caterer. Our families and us are extremely satisfied with the food quality, decoration, presentation and service of Mannapot. The food quality lived up to its expectation and maintained the standards that was served during the food tasting. The politeness, responsibility and dedication of the service staff continuously reassures us that everything will be smooth flowing on our wedding day and sure enough, the lunch reception was delivered perfectly to our guests. Having a detailed planning and layout, Mannapot ensured that the turn out of 1000 plus guests had an enjoyable lunch. Special credits goes to Mr Jensen and his team, for their dedication in terms of the liaising, site visits, setup, email correspondences. Thank you so much Jensen and you have been a blessing to us and our families. Thank you for making our wedding day a memorable one for us, our families and our guests. God Bless:)

    Vendor Reply

    10 May 2016
    Thank you Ben, it was our absolute delight to be able to be the caterer for your wedding. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you!
    08 April 2019 | Groom at Tim & Tea Wedding

    Great food and service

    Food was really good. Loved the laksa thing. Ice cream gelato was amazing especially the pistachio and dark choc. Love the one stop service so we really can just don't care about this entire portion and leave it to them. They even do the decor which helps alot.
    08 April 2019 | Bride at Jie Liang & Stephanie Wedding

    One-stop shop

    Signed up with MannaPot as they not only do catering but also cover decor and setup. It's really a one stop shop to cover most of the wedding day essentials and that leaves me with less worries :) p.s. their gelato is greatttt

    Catering

    What type of cuisine do you provide?
    American,  Asian,  Chinese,  Local,  International Cuisine
    Can your menu be adapted to or modified?
    Yes Our menu are customised to each individual's preferences
    Minimum and maximum number of guests
    Our minimum number of guests for wedding reception usually begins at 100 pax but there are other options to look into like the normal catering menu. For wedding receptions, the range usually starts from 150 pax to 800-1000 pax. We usually work within the budget and number of pax given by the couple and strive to satisfy our clients by providing the best we can.
    What dietary needs do you accomodate?
    Vegetarian
    What catering services do you provide?
    Buffet,  Cocktail reception,  Dessert,  Tastings,  Server,  Stations
    Do you provide tastings?
    Yes
    Are you able to provide your own wait staff?
    Yes We provide service staff for live stations
    Do you provide delivery services?
    Yes
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    No
    What makes your services unique?
    Our dedicated team strives to make that special day perfect for you. We work closely with your taste and preferences to create a tantalising menu that would suit your palate. We pride ourselves on the wholesome quality of food as well as our constant innovation to create new dishes. We also provide a range of add on services like unique thematic live stations and such to make it a memorable day for you!
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cheques, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    50% deposit, 50% after the event
    When was your business established?
    Our business started way back in 2002 and was conceived with a passion to provide high quality food with good service. We have been constantly striving to improve ourselves and are updating our menus and options continually.
    Service(s)
    Address
    3015 Bedok North Street 5 Shimei East Kitchen #06-16/17 486350
    Location(s)

    Manna Pot Catering is dedicated to delighting our clients with exceptional standards in food catering in Singapore. Founded in April 2002, Manna Pot catering was conceived with a passion to provide wholesome food for the soul. We are a top-notch wedding caterer that pays attention to every aspect of your wedding, be it food quality, set-up, floral arrangements as well as add-on live stations for your wedding.Our aim is to bring you the dream wedding you have always envisioned & make it come true

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.