All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (31)
  • reviews (12)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Junie Fang Makeup Artist Review(s)

    12 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Silviana Silvi
    24 November 2020 | Client at Dedi & Fenti Wedding

    Perfectly Makeup for sister of groom

    Terima kasih juni buat makeupnya yg super bagus dan bnran awet dimuka ku yg berminyak. Paling suka bulu mata nya super lengket, orgnya humble dan friendly bgt. Ga bosen dimakeupin smbil cerita. Worthed bgt

    Vendor Reply

    24 November 2020
    My pleasure babe \u2764\ufe0f
    Flame Rozario
    24 February 2020 | Bride at Flame & Aman Wedding

    Professional and punctual

    Junie and her team did a great job for my bridesmaids and I. she always showed up on time and was accommodating to our schedule as well. The end result was really nice, and very happy with her work.

    Vendor Reply

    24 February 2020
    Thank you so much dear ❤
    美思
    18 February 2020 | Bride at Santi & Subandi Wedding

    Prewedding make up in bali

    Tq ce junie magic hand nya,,ud bntuin sya make up di hari prewednya ,,dan hasilnya bkin wow bngd ,,msih ingt smpai clon suami sya bilang kok beda orngnya hahahaha !!! Tpi srius bneran beda bngd. Trus ud itu ce junie juga orngnya ramah dan super kindly,,bisa bntuin kita dlam kondisi apapun,, tq so much y ce

    Vendor Reply

    20 February 2020
    Thank you Santi
    Vina10
    03 January 2020 | Client at Devina & Rony Wedding

    AMAZING

    Junie was very amazing. I was very pleased with my makeup. My makeup looked flawless, eventhough i have several pimples and it didn't feel heavy and cakey at all. She was also very professional and punctual. Her makeup brush and tools are very clean. I highly recommend her service.

    Vendor Reply

    03 January 2020
    Thank you ce Vina \ud83d\udc8b
    mary
    12 November 2019 | Bride at Mary & Francis Wedding

    Prewedding shoot in Bali

    Highly recommended! Junie was very professional even before we met, she started advising me on preparation the night before the prewedding shoot in Bali and she response very quickly on any questions I had. She came very early on the day of the shoot so we can catch the morning light, even though it was such an early start she was very friendly, sweet and patient. And most importantly, she did an amazing job on the makeup and hair. After every sessions throughout the (very long) day she ensure my make up was perfect, also changed my hairstyle frequently so I had a different look for each dress/scene. Thank you very much Junie!

    Vendor Reply

    13 November 2019
    Thank you so much Mary
    Claire Yu
    28 October 2019 | Bride at Dom Wedding

    Prewedding Makeup in Bali

    Junie is very attentive! Dia on time ke hotel for morning look and also for retouch. Shes very friendly as well and easy to talk to; she made the whole process so comfortable. Dia hands on banget juga with me, bantuin the whole day. Her makeup is amazing as well! Natural banget and makeupnya stay on all day pokoknya suka banget with my look and hair! She''s very accomodating I highly recommend her!☺️

    Hair & Makeup

    What do your beauty services offer?
    Hairdressing, Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    How many make up retouch sessions do you offer in one wedding event?
    Normally on wedding day, we offer 1-2 makeup session including wedding ceremony and evening reception. however the number of makeup retouch can be adjusted upon requested, there will be additional charge.
    Do your services continue until the photoshoot or the event ends?
    Yes by request
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Cash, Bank transfer
    Are you available to do make up after hours?
    Yes
    What makes your services unique?
    On make up, we make sure that every bride become the most beautiful version of themselves on their big day. We only do natural make up, enhanching the bride's skin beauty, nothing over the top
    How many customers can you serve at once if the bride were to book her entire bridal party?
    1-5 persons
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    No kami menghargai klien yang sudah memakai jasa kami, oleh karena itu kami pasti memberikan pelayanan terbaik untuk klien
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes terms and conditions apply
    When was your business established?
    Our business started way back in 2017
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Hairdressing, Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    The most ideal time for a client to contact us will be 6-12 months prior to the wedding
    What kind of hair and make up looks do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Natural,  Romantic and soft,  Glamour and bold
    What is your payment terms?
    50% for tagging the date and 50% upon the final delivery
    Service(s)
    Address
    30137
    Location(s)

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.