All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (38)
  • reviews (33)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Showing page 1 of 5

    All
    view 9
    Dwi by Intana MakeupDwi by Intana Makeup
    Dwi by Intana MakeupDwi by Intana Makeup
    +2
    Hair & Makeup
    Cherry by Intana MakeupCherry by Intana Makeup
    Cherry by Intana MakeupCherry by Intana Makeup
    Hair & Makeup
    GungIs by Intana MakeupGungIs by Intana Makeup
    GungIs by Intana MakeupGungIs by Intana Makeup
    +3
    Hair & Makeup
    SOFIA by Intana MakeupSOFIA by Intana Makeup
    SOFIA by Intana MakeupSOFIA by Intana Makeup
    +3
    Hair & Makeup
    FEBBY by Intana MakeupFEBBY by Intana Makeup
    FEBBY by Intana MakeupFEBBY by Intana Makeup
    +2
    Hair & Makeup
    Jasmine by Intana MakeupJasmine by Intana Makeup
    Jasmine by Intana MakeupJasmine by Intana Makeup
    +1
    VICTORIA by Intana MakeupVICTORIA by Intana Makeup
    VICTORIA by Intana MakeupVICTORIA by Intana Makeup
    +2
    IMA by Intana MakeupIMA by Intana Makeup
    IMA by Intana MakeupIMA by Intana Makeup
    +3
    Hair & Makeup
    SOFIA by Intana MakeupSOFIA by Intana Makeup
    SOFIA by Intana MakeupSOFIA by Intana Makeup
    +5
    Hair & Makeup

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Intana Makeup Review(s)

    33 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Sheila Julita
    26 January 2023 | Bride at Kristian&Sheila Wedding

    Thank you innn

    Baru ketemu MUA yang super asik kayak intana 🤣. Dan hasil make up flawless dan awet banget sampe wkt retouch bingung mau touch up apa..Thank you intana, and see you again 😊
    Lintang Alya
    21 December 2022 | Bride at Lintang & Febry Wedding

    Recomended MUA

    i would like to say thank you so much and really appreciate for your effort , kindness and everything you did to me on my special days ( akad & wedding ) . the best lah kak Intan

    Vendor Reply

    21 December 2022
    My pleasure dear ❤️❤️
    Ariefiena Natalia
    08 December 2022 | Bride at Daniel & Fiena Wedding

    Most Fun, Talented

    Really want to appreciate the Admin, super care and can build a very nice interaction. The MUA herself is very fun, which is important to bring The Bride good mood. The result? I had my make up day to night in its position with NO retouch, and yet got so many compliments! Talented, thank you Intan and team!

    Vendor Reply

    12 December 2022
    Thank youuu ❤️
    Chloe Rossella
    30 October 2022 | Bride at Stefani&Robin Wedding

    Top MUA in Bali

    Ga pake trial modal percaya aja, hasilnya seriusan cantik parah. Flawless, halus hasilnya, ga crack sana sini. Ga nyangka bakal bisa hasilnya sebagus ini. Terimakasi kak intan!! Ps: Kak intan juga ramah banget, asik banget diajak ngobrol.

    Vendor Reply

    30 October 2022
    Thank youu 🥹❤️
    Ester Sakarina
    03 October 2022 | Bride at I Komang Irawan Bagus L & Ester Sakarina Wedding

    Bridal Make up 2 look

    Makasihhh banyakkk kak Intan!! Make up dan Hairdonya super bagusss dari acara pagi sampai malemm ya!! Pemberkatan udah nangis dan kringetan ttp on point!! Make up resepsinya buagus dengan pake busana Bali Modern muka ttp Korean Look!! 🫶🏻🫶🏻 MUKA SUPER PANGLING YAA SIS!! Banyak pujian bertebaran 🤍
    Vanessa Nathasia
    02 October 2022 | Bride at Ong Ecotrisno & Vanessa Wedding

    AWESOME

    Thank you Intan, make up morning nya d buat simple tp org uda pad blg wow.. yg malem ehhh look nya SUPEERRRR CUANTTIIIKKKK OMG SAMPE GA KENALIN DIRI DEHHH CUANTTIIIKKK SHINNINNGG SHIMMERRINNGG POLLLL !!! thanks to Intan & Lia ❤️❤️❤️

    Hair & Makeup

    What do your beauty services offer?
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up, prewedding makeup
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Bridesmaids make up, Bridal make up
    How many customers can you serve at once if the bride were to book her entire bridal party?
    1-5 persons
    Do your services continue until the photoshoot or the event ends?
    for retouch package
    What kind of hair and make up looks do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Natural,  Romantic and soft, Thailand makeup
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    ticket and accommodations must be provided by clients
    Are you available to do make up after hours?
    we are flexible about time depends on client’s schedule
    How many make up retouch sessions do you offer in one wedding event?
    we offer 1 to 2 times retouch, but we can adjust as the client request
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    the most ideal time for a client to contact us would be 2-3 months before the wedding day. or the least 2 weeks before the day
    What makes your services unique?
    Intana loves to bring out the most beautiful side of you. I love thailand and natural makeup style. it gives you glamorous vibe but still look natural at the same time, nothing over the top
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    we have team that professionally supervised by Intana
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    we charge per event / packages, and could flexibly discuss with us
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    30% downpayment is require to secure the date, and the rest of the payment after event
    When was your business established?
    Intana was established as a professional wedding makeup artist in July 2020. but I did makeup since 2017 Our business started way back in 2000. We are currently one of the most prominent vendors in our field
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jl Badak Agung no 38 Denpasar, Bali 80234
    Location(s)

    Professional wedding make up artist, based in Bali specialized in Thailand Makeup style

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.