Semua Kategori
Amerika Serikat
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Pelajari
  • album (94)
  • Store (3)
  • ulasan (120)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • featured
  • Menampilkan halaman 1 dari 11

    Semua
    Lihat 9
    Adriandie & Meiska Wedding by PRIDE OrganizerAdriandie & Meiska Wedding by PRIDE Organizer
    Adriandie & Meiska Wedding by PRIDE OrganizerAdriandie & Meiska Wedding by PRIDE Organizer
    +47
    PRIDE Organizer & 16 OTHERS
    Wedding Planner
    David & Bianca Wedding by PRIDE OrganizerDavid & Bianca Wedding by PRIDE Organizer
    David & Bianca Wedding by PRIDE OrganizerDavid & Bianca Wedding by PRIDE Organizer
    +26
    PRIDE Organizer & 13 OTHERS
    Wedding Planner
    Jeff & Sartika Wedding by PRIDE OrganizerJeff & Sartika Wedding by PRIDE Organizer
    Jeff & Sartika Wedding by PRIDE OrganizerJeff & Sartika Wedding by PRIDE Organizer
    +27
    PRIDE Organizer & 12 OTHERS
    Wedding Planner
    Steven & Vonny Wedding by PRIDE OrganizerSteven & Vonny Wedding by PRIDE Organizer
    Steven & Vonny Wedding by PRIDE OrganizerSteven & Vonny Wedding by PRIDE Organizer
    +47
    PRIDE Organizer & 13 OTHERS
    Wedding Planner
    Christian & Livia The Wedding by PRIDE OrganizerChristian & Livia The Wedding by PRIDE Organizer
    Christian & Livia The Wedding by PRIDE OrganizerChristian & Livia The Wedding by PRIDE Organizer
    +28
    Andy & Agnes The Wedding by PRIDE OrganizerAndy & Agnes The Wedding by PRIDE Organizer
    Andy & Agnes The Wedding by PRIDE OrganizerAndy & Agnes The Wedding by PRIDE Organizer
    +18
    PRIDE Organizer & 6 OTHERS
    Wedding Planner
    Willy & Jessica The Wedding by PRIDE OrganizerWilly & Jessica The Wedding by PRIDE Organizer
    Willy & Jessica The Wedding by PRIDE OrganizerWilly & Jessica The Wedding by PRIDE Organizer
    +32
    PRIDE Organizer & 14 OTHERS
    Wedding Planner
    Yosin & Checil The Wedding by PRIDE OrganizerYosin & Checil The Wedding by PRIDE Organizer
    Yosin & Checil The Wedding by PRIDE OrganizerYosin & Checil The Wedding by PRIDE Organizer
    +19
    PRIDE Organizer & 15 OTHERS
    Wedding Planner
    Judy & Catherina The Wedding by PRIDE OrganizerJudy & Catherina The Wedding by PRIDE Organizer
    Judy & Catherina The Wedding by PRIDE OrganizerJudy & Catherina The Wedding by PRIDE Organizer
    +36

    Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    PRIDE Organizer Ulasan

    120 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Sesy Mercidia
    21 Maret 2020 | Client di Pernikahan Disha dan Dika

    Romantic wedding

    Pride sudah mulai bekerja sama dengan kami 6 bulan sebelumnya. Awalnya saya khawatir karena mereka lebih banyak membantu international wedding, sedangkan kel kami mau full traditional wedding. Tapi karena dapat refernsi dr yg berpengalaman saya pilih Pride untuk pernikahan anak kami. pride sangat bisa mengatur dan memberikan problem solving yang tepat bagi kami orang tua dan calon pengantin yang kadang sering berbentrokan. Jadi Pride bisa menjembatani semua masalah yg timbul saat persiapan. Saat hari H tim mereka bekerja sangat baik membantu kami , walau kami keluarga besar dan unik😀. Pokoknya acara berlangsung sukses , lancar, dan sangat berkesan bagi kami , pengantin juga semua tamu.. thc for Pride ( pak aji dan melva ). Tambah sukses ya!!!
    Hadi
    06 Maret 2020 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Hadi & Christina

    My Wedding Experience

    Saya melakukan pernikahan di Grand Mercure Setiabudi Bandung pada bulan Feb 2020 dengan menggunakan Pride Organizer sebagai Wedding Organizer. Hasilnya sangat memuaskan meski sebelum pernikahan ada beberapa kendala terkait dengan technical meeting, akan tetapi kru dari Pride cepat tanggap dan fleksible. Pihak Pride cukup infomatif selama mempersiapkan pernikahan dan juga aktif memberikan beberapa rekomendasi terkait vendor-vendor pilihan untuk main wedding event. Baik selama Holy Matrimony sampai dengan main event, acara berlangsung dengan baik, koordinasi antara Pride dengan vendor-vendor terkait sangat baik sehingga tidak menimbulkan hal-hal yang tidak diinginkan selama event. Pride juga memiliki banyak kru yang profesional selama acara yang di alokasikan pada masing2 pasangan, orang tua, kakak dan adik mempelai sehingga mempermudah pihak-pihak terkait yang melangsungkan pernikahan selama hari besar tersebut, termasuk check-in dan check-out kamar hotel selama event berlangsung. Sukses selalu untuk Pride Organizer! I had my wedding event at Grand Mercure Setiabudi Bandung on last Feb 2020. I choose Pride Organizer as my wedding organizer and the result was very satisfactory, although there was a problem regarding technical meeting before the event but crews were very responsive and flexible to fix the problem. Pride was also very informative during the pre-wedding period by always giving us recommendations about all vendors necessary for the main event. During Holy Matrimony til the Wedding Day, event was very successful. Pride's team coordination was very good with other vendors so there was no unnecessary problem occurred during the event. Pride also has many professional crews that dedicatedly assigned to each person including: The Groom and The Bride, Groomsmen and Bridesmaids, Parents, Siblings, etc, make everything easier for us during the big day. Even for checking out and re-checking in the hotel's room on the same day during the event. Good luck for Pride Organizer as always!
    Sesy Mercidia

    Sesy Mercidia

    Diwawancara oleh Bridestory

    04 Maret 2020 | Orangtua pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Disha & Dika

    Tambah sukses membuat moment indah lainnya PRIDE!

    Sore pak Adji dan Melva n kru Terima kasih buat atas kerja samanya dan koordinatornya. Sehingga acara kami menjadi moment terindah Disha n Dika. Semua tamu bilang semua oke, komsep romantisnya dapet bgt.. mengharukan, indah, dan seruua Mksh juga sudah sabar menghadapi kecerewetan kami.. Semoga PRIDE ORGANIZER tambah sukses membuat moment indah lainnya.. - Disha n Dika kel-
    Grace

    Grace

    Diwawancara oleh Bridestory

    27 Februari 2020 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Ricky and Grace

    Thousand thanks to Pride!

    Ko ajiiiiii, makasih banget ya kemaren banyak banget bangetttt dibantuin ko aji n ci melva! ricky n aku hepi bangettt.... smua acara berjalan dgn sangat baik. tanpa kalian apalah acara kita. thank you so muchhhh! smoga Pride semakin sukses n semakin banyak klien ke depan nyaa, God blesss!
    Ribka Robot
    24 Februari 2020 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Ribka & Ian

    Big thanks to Pride Organizer team

    Makasih banget mas ajie, mba melva and all pride organizer team. Keren banget bisa atur waktu acaranya utk on time sesuai rundown. Makasih udah mendampingi kita dan keluarga selama acara. We’re 100% satisfied with the services. Keep up the great service dan semoga sukses terus buat pride organizer! With love, Ribka x Ian
    Quins Pictures
    31 Januari 2020 | Vendor rekanan di Pernikahan

    profesional, coordinated, good team

    wedding organizer yang mengatur acara dengan baik dan tepat waktu.

    Wedding Planner

    What wedding planning services do you offer?
    Basically, PRIDE services divided to 2 categories: 1. D-DAY FUNCTION D-Day function is the most basic function of PRIDE. We'll become your partner to make sure your wedding successful beautifully. We'll do the rundown, vendor technical meeting, family technical meeting, time management, provide D-Day properties, and we’ll help even your little needs on your D-Day. 2. PLANNER FUNCTION Planner function is one of PRIDE services that cover up almost everything in your wedding preparations. We'll do D-Day function, make the conception, budgeting, vendor filtering, scheduling, assistance, and appointment behalf yours. So, you just have to sit down and receive the reports from us. 3. FULL PLANNER Function FULL PLANNER function is the most of PRIDE services that cover up everything in your wedding preparations. Basically we’ll do PLANNER function plus we give you one personal assistant to maintain your progress every time. We’re also do help you for preparing your invitation process, such as RSVP*, labeling, even do the courier* for you. So, we’ll do everything for you.
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    We give our service since you wake up and end it when the party is over.
    Apakah Anda bisa berbicara bahasa lain, seandainya ada pasangan dari luar negeri yang ingin menggunakan layanan Anda.
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) English & Chinese
    Apa yang membuat layanan Anda unik?
    • You are in an expert care. We have an experienced crew to support your wedding. We do invest in people and we believe an excellent service is based on the quality of the people. • You won’t miss every detail. We have a system that makes every detail in our care, so you won’t miss anything in your biggest day. • 24/7 service care. If you need anything or want to discuss anything, you can contact us any time you want. • A memorable and different wedding. We want makes your wedding memorable for you, your family, and of course your guest with our different concept so the memories will remain forever. • Competitive price. We have a competitive price with our same class competitor organizer.
    How many weddings do you plan a year?
    We have done many weddings since our established in 2011. We trust that our service is excellence based on our experienced.
    Apa jenis perencanaan yang Anda tawarkan?
    Gaya dan Konsep Pernikahan, Persiapan anggaran, Daftar detail tugas, Persiapan daftar tamu, Pilihan venue, Perencanaan resepsi, Perencanaan acara makan malam sebelum hari pernikahan, Paket pernikahan
    Bagaimana sistem pembayaran yang tersedia untuk bisnis Anda?
    Transfer melalui bank, PayPal, Cek, Tunai
    What is required for booking your services?
    Kindly contact us and we will give you the information for booking our services.
    Jumlah tamu minimum dan maksimum di pernikahan yang akan Anda koordinasi
    We can coordinate any number of guests you want.
    Bagaimanakah syarat pembayaran Anda?
    30% for a down payment and the rest 70% is 2 weeks before your wedding date.
    What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past? Min? Max?
    We have do many weddings from privately, small size, and big size wedding. Also from standing into table set wedding party. We'll do the wedding as you wish.
    Layanan apa saja yang Anda sediakan?
    Rencana penuh, Hari koordinasi
    Berapa lama sebelum hari H klien Anda seharusnya membuat janji?
    Anytime you want but it will be better as far as you can.
    How soon should I book your services?
    We can plan a wedding in a month time, but for a better result, we suggest to do a plan since a year before.
    Apakah klien harus membuat janji dahulu sebelum bertemu?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Please contact us to 08112182810 for making an appointment. Thank you.
    Kapan bisnis Anda didirikan?
    PRIDE is an event and wedding organizer that founded on August 2011 in Bandung. It begun when one of the founder, Ajie, had to organize his friend wedding. So, he asked Anne to help him for organizing that wedding. Based on his experience organizing an event from 2006, he built PRIDE Organizer
    Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
    No, we give our service for all the people equally.
    How to contact PRIDE Organizer?
    Easy! Just contact us by phone: Ajie 081 1218 2810 Melva 0899 7000 248
    Apakah Anda bisa menyediakan layanan di kota atau negara lain?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Cianjur, Jakarta, Bali, Tasikmalaya, etc
    Harap sebutkan, jika ada, prestasi dan penghargaan bisnis Anda sebelumnya.
    Certified Wedding Specialist by Beautiful Weddings Worldwide
    Do you plan weddings internationally?
    Yap, we'll plan your wedding anywhere you want as long as we can :)
    Apa keahlian utama Anda?
    Pernikahan yang intim, Pernikahan mewah, pernikahan internasional (mohon tulis rinciannya)
    Berapa jam yang termasuk dalam layanan di hari pernikahan?
    We start from the day bride & groom wake up in the morning until the end of the wedding reception.
    Alamat
    Cikawao Permai Kav. B1/1 Bandung 40261 West Java Indonesia 40261
    Lokasi
    Bandung​.​Surabaya​.​Bali​.​Jakarta

    Hello Groom and Bride to be, Congratulation for finding each other and you are just one step away to celebrate your big day. We are a bunch of people who love to create your wedding dreams come true and love to see our couple smile from their heart. We could position ourself as your best friend and your professional partner. Just give us a chance and we will give you the best moment of your life. Because PRIDE is a PROFESSIONAL organizer with a DIFFERENT concepts and DEPENDABLE services.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.