Semua Kategori
Amerika Serikat
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Pelajari
  • album (21)
  • ulasan (12)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • featured
  • Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    MC Arief Senoaji Ulasan

    12 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Lisa Ti
    07 Februari 2020 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Lisa and Victor

    AMAZING MC

    Arief was an incredible MC for our wedding. He helped brighten up the atmosphere, engaging the guests and making sure the guests enjoyed themselves. He's incredibly professional and talented, he knows how to be funny without crossing the line and knows how to read a crowd! Our wedding day would not have been as successful as it was without Arief.
    Aktalisa Tifany
    03 Februari 2020 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Aktalisa and gideon

    Wedding MC

    Arief is literally the best MC I could have ever asked for. He is funny and fun he knows how to handle every situation very well! Thank you for making my dream wedding came true

    Balasan Vendor

    03 Februari 2020
    Thank youu Aktalisa and Gideon...I wish a hppilly ever after dengan 10 anak yaaa, hehehe LOL
    Florencia Fabiola
    01 Februari 2020 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Juan & Fifi

    Best MC

    Arief was so nice, professional, and accomodative to our requests. He was so willing to know us personally and hear our stories . He interacted so well with our guests. Thank you very much once again for making our special day very memorable.

    Balasan Vendor

    01 Februari 2020
    Fifi & Juan, thank you so much for having me...I had great time hosting your party, you have great family and friends. GBU!
    Alice Ayu
    10 Desember 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Alice & Jesse

    Best Emcee

    Life as we know it, is not always as planned. Same like my wedding day. Despite the raining, family's intervention and whatnot, Arief was not only handle it well but awesome! Very calm and cooperative and it was contagious to the bride and groom. In the end, with his charm, the event went well and everyone was extremely happy and had fun!!!

    Balasan Vendor

    10 Desember 2019
    Aaaww thank you Alice and Jesse. We here in Bali believe water sent above means blessing from the GOD. Having said that, you are surely blessed. Happy marriage you two....happily ever after yaa
    Music For Life - Wedding DJ

    Best MC and best friend !

    MC Arief, hard to describe him with words, he is a professional MC, we have worked together on many weddings, he always keeps everything well prepared. The first impression about Arief, he is super friendly, supportive and always influences me with a positive vibe. Having a friend like MC Arief is such a blessing!

    Balasan Vendor

    06 Desember 2019
    Thank you DJ!!!! It always a fun time working together with you.
    Tirtha Bridal
    03 Desember 2019

    One of the best MC!

    Been working with Arief for many years and it always been an ease! Always great in every performance, very cooperative and professional. Cheers to many more work together Arief!

    Balasan Vendor

    03 Desember 2019
    Thank youu....look forward to working together with you in many years to come!

    Entertainment (MC)

    Apa saja bahasa yang Anda gunakan?
    Inggris, Indonesia
    Bagaimana sistem pembayaran yang tersedia untuk bisnis Anda?
    Transfer melalui bank
    Berapa tarif yang biasanya Anda kenakan?
    per package with additional charge if the time is more than 4 hours
    Apakah Anda bisa menyediakan layanan di kota atau negara lain?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) exclude transportation and accomodation
    Apa gaya MC Anda dalam pernikahan?
    Formal, semi formal, casual that keeps your guest engaged in the event.
    Berapa lama sebelum hari H klien Anda harus menghubungi Anda?
    6 months in advance would be great, but if they must, 3 months before the D - Day
    Kapan bisnis Anda didirikan?
    It stared since 1999 when I was graduated from highschool. I started hosting many events such as awarding night, gala dinner, corporate events, brand activation, sweet 17th party, music concert and many more. I guess it what makes me an all rounder MC.
    Harap sebutkan, jika ada, prestasi dan penghargaan bisnis Anda sebelumnya.
    on 2003 - 2015 - Trainer at Oz radio Bali
    Apa yang membuat layanan Anda unik?
    I am quite an all rounder MC. I always tried my best to accomodate the couple's need. some of them wanted ro have a formal or semi formal yet some other wanted to have casual and fun party. whatever you choose lets get it on.
    Apakah Anda punya MC pengganti jika Anda tidak bisa hadir di hari H?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) MC Bayu Rahanatha (IG @bayurahanatha)
    Bagaimanakah syarat pembayaran Anda?
    50% after confirmation 50% three days before the wedding day - at the very latest
    Bagaimana busana Anda biasanya?
    suite with tie
    Upacara pernikahan tradisional apa yang paling familiar dengan Anda?
    Indonesia
    Alamat
    Jimbaran 80361
    Lokasi

    20 years experience as public speaker, MC ARIEF SENOAJI is definitely a pro in his field. Known as notable master ceremony on the island, his ability to hosting event is undoubtedly. Various wedding ceremony with Indonesian language or bilingual with english, corporate event from gathering, awarding night, gala dinner to product launching and brand activation. From formal, semi formal even informal occasion has been done marvelously. Fun, creative, unpredictable, and out of the box is what he is

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.

    Vendor Lain yang Mungkin Anda Suka

    Atau Anda mungkin mau mencari Entertainment (MC) di Bali