Semua Kategori
Semua Negara
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
  • album (11)
  • ulasan (5)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • Menampilkan halaman 1 dari 2

    Semua
    Lihat 9
    Dance show Performance by GOTAN Dance ProjectDance show Performance by GOTAN Dance Project
    Dance show Performance by GOTAN Dance ProjectDance show Performance by GOTAN Dance Project
    GOTAN Dance Project & 10 OTHERS
    Tari & Koreografi
    PROMO! by GOTAN Dance ProjectPROMO! by GOTAN Dance Project
    Tari & Koreografi
    Groom & Bride First Dance by GOTAN Dance ProjectGroom & Bride First Dance by GOTAN Dance Project
    Groom & Bride First Dance by GOTAN Dance ProjectGroom & Bride First Dance by GOTAN Dance Project
    +1
    GOTAN Dance Project by GOTAN Dance ProjectGOTAN Dance Project by GOTAN Dance Project
    GOTAN Dance Project by GOTAN Dance ProjectGOTAN Dance Project by GOTAN Dance Project
    +11
    GOTAN Dance Project & 10 OTHERS
    Tari & Koreografi
    Beautiful Wedding at Mercure Hotel Surabaya by Five Stars Wedding Organizer by FIVE STARS Event OrganizerBeautiful Wedding at Mercure Hotel Surabaya by Five Stars Wedding Organizer by FIVE STARS Event Organizer
    Beautiful Wedding at Mercure Hotel Surabaya by Five Stars Wedding Organizer by FIVE STARS Event OrganizerBeautiful Wedding at Mercure Hotel Surabaya by Five Stars Wedding Organizer by FIVE STARS Event Organizer
    +19
    FIVE STARS Event Organizer
     & 12 OTHERS
    Wedding Planner
    Star Wars Wedding - The Wedding of Yohanes & Devina by FIVE STARS Event OrganizerStar Wars Wedding - The Wedding of Yohanes & Devina by FIVE STARS Event Organizer
    Star Wars Wedding - The Wedding of Yohanes & Devina by FIVE STARS Event OrganizerStar Wars Wedding - The Wedding of Yohanes & Devina by FIVE STARS Event Organizer
    +1
    FIVE STARS Event Organizer
     & 11 OTHERS
    Wedding Planner
    Wedding by MayMayaWedding by MayMaya
    Wedding by MayMayaWedding by MayMaya
    +47
    MayMaya & 7 OTHERS
    Hair & Makeup

    Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    GOTAN Dance Project Ulasan

    5 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Jesslyn Tan
    31 Maret 2017 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Michael & Jesslyn

    Wedding Dance

    Thank you so much Daniel for helping Michael & I with our first dance. We were rather nervous about having to dance in front of family & friends but you taught us the perfect dance for us. Only 1 lesson but was enough to make it so perfect. The lesson were so fun and on the day we had a great time showing off our first dance. You really made a huge difference and made us feel confident in ourselves. THANK YOU! Michael & Jesslyn 2017
    Steffanie Wijaya
    18 April 2016 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Kennedy & Steffanie

    Wedding Dance

    My husband and I worked with Daniel from Gotan Dance Project when we decided to do a simple ballroom dance at our wedding reception. Daniel was very professional yet friendly from the beginning. We felt comfortable and confident having him teaching us dance moves that we could easily do even as amateurs. He is extremely patient and funny! We were actually looking forward to practice the dance with him everytime. Not only that Daniel is talented in dancing and singing, he has a clear vision of how he wanted our first dance to be and it turned out to be super sweet and romantic! From the lighting, video camera angle to the timing of the wedding kiss, it was perfect. THANK YOU Gotan Dance Project for the amazing experience.

    Balasan Vendor

    19 April 2016
    Thank you so Much Ken & Steffanie. You both are the most cute couple i ever met. Since beginning i felt really strong love energy and connection between ken & steff. I just want to bring that to your first dance moment, so that everyone will feel that energy. My job was only teach, in the end it was all up to you. And im so proud the result is beyond everything. It was really sweet & romantic, your energy spread to everyone who's watching. I even had a goosebump. Again thank you Ken & Steffanie for trusting Us. It was a learning experience for me too. I hope you both have an amazing life ahead
    yosephine angelina anneke
    16 April 2016 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Alvin & Anneke

    Spectacular Dancers

    Nice and kind person, patient while teaching us the dance (Very Special Thanks to Mr. Daniel & crew). Wonderful, entertaining, spectacular dance show performance. Just one word, amazing. Thank you so much for being a part in our wedding day.

    Balasan Vendor

    17 April 2016
    Thank you for trusting us to entertain your wedding event...we so happy to be part of your special day of your life
    Shierly Sanjaya
    14 April 2016 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Sonny&Shierly

    Polite , Very Kind , and Professional

    GOTAN Dance Project is Group Dance I choose because they can perform Ballroom dance , Latin dance and Group dance at the same time, they are very professional with the awards they have earned. I also discuss what performance will raise the atmosphere in the event of my wedding and gotan calculate the proper timming time. so when the procession entered and wedding kiss is not too late or too soon. After discuss I chose three performace(2 ballroom dance waltz, tango and 1group dance performance ). Gotan offer me and my fiance(that time) to dance waltz for the wedding kiss. My husband never learn ballroom dance before but it is really easy to learn and Voila ! We had a very enchanted wedding kiss. Precious moment that should not be to miss. Really thank to you Gotan! To cover the event , I chose the theme broadway dance group by Gotan . Every girl rock the stage , move and shake their body . It is just extremly sexy that everybody 's eyes stare to the girl! They are different from the other cabaret or group dance I have seen in town. To be honest, me and my husband really satisfied with Gotan performance. I Love Gotan Style!

    Balasan Vendor

    14 April 2016
    Wow...thx so much mrs. Shierly...We happy if our client is happy and satisfied with our performances...thx for trusting us for your wedding event...we still remember so much fun that we all had in the process...again thx so much for your love and support
    Huang Jia Jia
    14 April 2016 | Vendor rekanan di Pernikahan Huang Jia Jia Album Project 2016

    Best Leader & Choreography

    I wanna special-special Thanks to Gotan Dance Project. Dancers Young and Good Looking, and especially The Talented Choreographer DANIEL. You have skill, Work Perfect, Detail, Responsive do what we need, Loyal, Good Prize, and hard work. I'd love to collaborate with you next project.

    Balasan Vendor

    14 April 2016
    Thx so much...We so Proud to have opportunity working with such a Beautiful, Humble, and talented Artist...Thx for Trusting Us...Cant Wait for the Next Project with you. We Cant wait to see the music video and hear all of your new songs from your New Album. Success for you always..GBU

    Tari & Koreografi

    Layanan apa yang Anda tawarkan?
    Pertunjukan tari, Koreografi/pelajaran tari
    Bagaimana Anda biasanya menentukan harga untuk les dansa?
    Per jam
    Apakah Anda punya kostum dan perlengkapan sendiri?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Apa yang membuat layanan Anda unik?
    We provide Special Conceptual Dance Performances with Unique Theme such As Circuz Show, Ballet LED, Dancing Doll, Victoria Secret Show, Beauty in China, Sexy Vintage Broadway, KPOP World and Many more...
    Apa jenis dansa yang biasanya Anda ajarkan?
    Latin/salsa, Ballroom, Kontemporer/pelajaran menari, Adat (mohon jelaskan; dipisah dengan koma) Flash MOB, KPOP, Lainnya - (mohon jelaskan; pisahkan dengan koma) Waltz, Tango, Balet, Jazz
    Berapa ukuran grup tari Anda?
    7 - 30 dancers
    Berapa lama sebelum hari H klien Anda harus menghubungi Anda?
    min 3 month in advance would be great, but the Latest is 1 month before D - Day
    Di mana Anda biasanya menyelenggarakan les tari?
    Di mana saja sesuai permintaan klien, Di studio kami
    Apa spesialisasi penari Anda? (maksimal 3)
    Latin/salsa, Ballroom, Kontemporer/pelajaran menari, Balet, Adat (mohon jelaskan; dipisah dengan koma) concept performances, Jazz, Lainnya - (mohon jelaskan; pisahkan dengan koma) Flash MOB
    Apa peralatan panggung yang Anda sediakan untuk mendukung kinerja Anda?
    Lainnya - (mohon jelaskan; pisahkan dengan koma) on request
    Siapa peserta les menari Anda?
    Pasangan pengantin, Kelompok, Lainnya - (mohon jelaskan; pisahkan dengan koma) Father - Daughter, Bridesmaid - Bestmen
    Harap sebutkan, jika ada, prestasi dan penghargaan bisnis Anda sebelumnya.
    Champion KPOP Dance Cover 2015 Finalist Dance Icon Indonesia 2016 Finalist SCTV inbox Dance Round
    Alamat
    Ruko San Antonio N1 no 2, Pakuwon City Surabaya.
    Lokasi

    Conceptual Dance Entertainment. Based in Surabaya We Provide Special Dance Performances with Unique Theme such as... - Circus Show - Dancing Doll - Beauty Of China - Flash MOB - KPOP World - Victoria Secret Show - Sexy Vintage Broadway - Welcome to Burlesque - Ballet LED Costume - Katy Perry World (quick change costumes) Couple Dance Show : - Cha Cha - Rumba - Jive - Samba - Paso Doble - Waltz - tango And special First Dance Lesson by Dimitrij Daniel (International Ballroom Dancer) And more

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.