Semua Kategori
Amerika Serikat
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
  • album (30)
  • ulasan (15)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • featured
  • Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    AVAVI BALI WEDDINGS Ulasan

    15 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    14 November 2017 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Ana and Christopher Koch

    Superb wedding planner - best decision we made

    Hiring Liz as our wedding planner was the best decision we made in planning our wedding. Liz and her team were an absolute pleasure to work with. Weddings are stressful at the best of times - but I think it’s safe to say that very few couples have to cope with the threat of an impending volcano eruption and misleading media coverage ruining their big day. In the midst of the chaos of guests cancelling on our wedding causing guest numbers to change daily, and all the personalized touches, seating plans and firsts to be re-arranged and re-ordered, Liz was unfailingly calm and our saving grace in this very stressful time. She never hesitated to liaise with our hotel and our vendors to adjust the plan, earned our trust from the beginning and was always so reliable and trustworthy. We nearly never met Liz and Avavi Bali - we had initially hired another wedding planner but that relationship wasn’t working out and Liz seamlessly stepped in and worked with us to redo our plans and really make this event memorable and special. We challenged her with making personalised bags for each guest, personalise name cards, pick ups, deliveries, accepting packages for us whilst we were overseas and involved her in several whatsapp chats with our vendors and key members of our wedding party - which was more than worth every penny as her tea, absorbed a great feat of the wedding stress for us. We can’t thank Liz and her team enough. Her husband was also our celebrant and David did a fantastic job at really setting the mood and delivering the ceremony we wanted. The photos and video speak for themselves. Our pre-wedding function was also organised by Liz and her team and if we didn’t follow her recommendations, that event wouldn’t have worked. She turned the island space at the Laguna into a party. For our wedding at the Amanusa, the bouquet and decorations were exactly as we had planned for the day. They matched my Pinterest photos exactly and all of the wedding decorations exceeded my expectations. The atmosphere of both the ceremony and the reception were simply magical - due to the help and recommendations of Avavi Bali. It couldn’t have been more perfect. Liz was always responsive, professional, trustworthy, a delight to work with and a wonderful person. We are so grateful to her and her team and couldn’t recommend her more highly

    Balasan Vendor

    15 November 2017
    Dear Ana and Chris, Thank you so much for this beautiful review, I was jumping and super happy when i read this. "Thank you for letting me and AVAVI BALI WEDDINGS part of your important day. We wish you all the best as you embark on this wonderful union. Best wishes for a fun-filled future together. Love, Liz and Team
    11 Oktober 2017 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Andre & Gen

    Prompt Service, Great Team, Worry-Free Experience!

    Wow, so many things to commend AVAVI on, I don't know where to begin. From the time we started planning our wedding, Elisabeth/Lia was amazing. She was prompt in her replies (often replying on day of, or within a couple of days at most), and attended to every need, question and want. As the bride, what amazed me most was that she literally fulfilled all of my Pinterest fantasies! The effort was not just down to her immediate team, but to her greater team of assembled vendors - hair & makeup, flowers, decoration, photographers etc. Everything turned out as perfectly as the reference pictures we sent them. I did not worry about a single thing, and whilst other brides were fretting about these details, I literally just sent her the pics i liked. And everything, from the flowers to the decor to dinner and even photographer, turned out perfect. Lia and her team made our wedding day so relaxed and carefree. I did not have to care about the schedule, if things were running on time, if I should be worrying about this or that, as they had everything under control. Execution was perfect. Lia was so composed despite the intermittent rain (which turned out fine in the end, it only rained during the cocktails when we had shelter), and well, the overall anxiety induced by Agung's impending eruption. Perhaps the only thing that could be improved was the invoicing - small mistakes were made in calculating the costs in some of the invoices, but once we checked and notified her, she immediately rectified them. So, it doesn't stop us from giving her a 5-star rating. Lia and her team are very honest and sincere people who are only want to make their customers happy. And we are.

    Balasan Vendor

    15 November 2017
    Thank you Gen .... All the hard work's paid for when we see you all happy, beautiful ceremony, awesome dance, good food, overall a magnificent day. Wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness. Love, AVAVI BALI TEAM
    10 Oktober 2017 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Stephanie and Dimitri

    Amazing team

    I loved working with Avavi Bali, they were very professional. Even when we only put in an enquiry they were keen to have a facetime, which we both felt was very professional and made us feel more comfortable with working with a team we wouldn't meet before the big day! They assisted us with all our questions and the day was perfect. They were very professional and made our wedding day the best day of our lives.

    Balasan Vendor

    15 November 2017
    Dear Steph and Dimitri, Thank you for this wonderful review. It is an honor to be part of your important day in your lives. Best wishes on the new journey, as you build your new lives together. Love, AVAVI BALI TEAM
    07 Maret 2017

    Lovable and friendly team!

    Avavi Bali Weddings is a great team, since the first meeting until on the day of wedding, they will make sure that both clients and vendors are comfortable and treat well. Clear communication also one of their strength on field, we were glad to share some fun together. Looking forward to more projects in the future! Cheers! :)
    24 Januari 2017 | Vendor rekanan di Pernikahan

    Great communication and time management

    It was such a pleasure to work with Elisabeth and her team. Not only they are very well organized and helpful, but also fun and cheerful team. As a vendor, they care so much about timing detail, having good communication and always discuss with their client and us so they can give us a clear timing and direction during the wedding. It really help us to capture client moments perfectly. Looking forward to work again with Avavi Bali in near future.

    Balasan Vendor

    24 Januari 2017
    Thank you to you too Adit and Flipmax team. Always responsive, professional, on time and provided good results for my clients. Success to you always and looking forward to work with you more often.
    14 Desember 2016 | Vendor rekanan di Pernikahan

    Great team!

    Elisabeth and her team are such a pleasure to work with. They are very well organized and cheerful at the same time. As a vendor, they gave us a clear timing and direction during the wedding. Also, they have good communication to both couple and us. Looking forward to work with Avavi Bali in many weddings/events ahead!

    Balasan Vendor

    14 Desember 2016
    Thank you Aki and team. It was good experience to work with you guys as well. Good result and create big smiles for my clients. Looking forward to work with again pretty soon.

    Wedding Planner

    What wedding planning services do you offer?
    We provide all the necessary information you'll need to understand, plan and budget your wedding. We also help you organise everything including the ceremony, venue, accommodation, f&b, flowers, make-up, photo and video service, etc.
    Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
    We support and cater to weddings of every religion
    What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past? Min? Max?
    2 - 500 pax or more
    How many weddings do you plan a year?
    25-30
    Do you plan weddings internationally?
    Yes, our clients come from Australia, Singapore, Canada, USA, China, Indonesia etc
    Apa jenis perencanaan yang Anda tawarkan?
    Lainnya - (mohon jelaskan; pisahkan dengan koma) A to Z wedding planning, Gaya dan Konsep Pernikahan, Persiapan anggaran, Daftar detail tugas, Persiapan daftar tamu, Pilihan venue, Perencanaan resepsi, Perencanaan acara makan malam sebelum hari pernikahan, Paket pernikahan
    Apa keahlian utama Anda?
    Lainnya - (mohon jelaskan) all wedding concept, Pernikahan yang intim, Pernikahan mewah, pernikahan internasional (mohon tulis rinciannya) Our wedding couples come from all the world. , Pernikahan tradisional (mohon jelaskan) Cultural wedding (please specify), Upacara pernikahan dengan tata cara agama tertentu (harap jelaskan) Religious wedding ceremony (please specify)
    Apakah klien harus membuat janji dahulu sebelum bertemu?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Email us first or give us a call for appointment
    Jumlah tamu minimum dan maksimum di pernikahan yang akan Anda koordinasi
    from 2 to 500 pax
    Apakah Anda bisa berbicara bahasa lain, seandainya ada pasangan dari luar negeri yang ingin menggunakan layanan Anda.
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Indonesian, English, Javanese, Mandarin, Cantonese
    Apakah Anda bisa menyediakan layanan di kota atau negara lain?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Bali and Jakarta & Lombok
    Berapa lama sebelum hari H klien Anda seharusnya membuat janji?
    6 months to 12 months
    Berapa jam yang termasuk dalam layanan di hari pernikahan?
    12 - 15 hours, depending whether there's an after party
    Apa yang membuat layanan Anda unik?
    We are flexible, responsive, full of ideas, and initiative. We listen to what you want and help you make your dream wedding come true.
    Bagaimana sistem pembayaran yang tersedia untuk bisnis Anda?
    Transfer melalui bank, Pembayaran kartu kredit, PayPal, Tunai
    Bagaimanakah syarat pembayaran Anda?
    50% to confirm the booking and 50% balance latest 30 days prior to the event
    Kapan bisnis Anda didirikan?
    We started in 2008 with holiday accommodations and Bali tour services, followed by events includes weddings, MICE and corporate events
    Harap sebutkan, jika ada, prestasi dan penghargaan bisnis Anda sebelumnya.
    On vendor list - Bridestory and as one of Bali Wedding Association member
    Layanan apa saja yang Anda sediakan?
    Rencana penuh, Hari koordinasi, Paket terbatas, Lainnya - (mohon jelaskan) We are also able to help the wedding couple to find accommodation and transport for their guests.
    Alamat
    Taman Mumbul GG Pulasari KAV 252T Nusa Dua Bali 80364
    Lokasi

    We are team of seasoned professionals from Bali’s wedding industry made available to you, to provide a caring and highly competent service, to ensure that your dream wedding is exactly as you imagined it.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.