All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (18)
  • reviews (23)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    GAËTA Bridal Couture Review(s)

    23 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Christie
    26 April 2021 | Bride at Alvin & Christie Wedding

    Wedding Dress

    Thankyou so much ci Henny, dressnya bagus sekali dan modelnya cocok banget untuk intimate wedding. Walau reschedule terus weddingnya, tp ci Henny fleksibel banget. Baru final fitting H-1 acara, tp dressnya sudah pas semua. Thankyou ❤

    Vendor Reply

    26 April 2021
    Thank you for your trust Christie
    Helena Bumi
    28 July 2020 | Bride at Joseph & Helena Wedding

    Hands down to the best designer ever!

    From the very first moment that i step into their studio that I already convinced and fall in love with their warm and professional service, Henny spent time hearing my desires, understanding the vision even thou I didnt truly have one, she was very attentive, kind and made the whole process so easy going for me! definitely i never felt like was salesy, pushy or driven by anything other than my comfort and happiness. The studio itself is neatly displayed and plus point to a friendly, sweet faces of the staff! Thank you Henny for creating my dream gown that i will remember forever! Highly encourage any bride to book an appointment with Gaeta Bridal Couture, seriously the best!

    Vendor Reply

    28 July 2020
    Congrats once again. and Thank you so much Helen for your trust and this beautiful review. Love you dear.. keep in touch
    Andi Juliastri Syafruddin
    03 November 2019 | Bride at Juli & Sami Wedding

    I am glad that I made my wedding dress at GAËTA Bridal

    Well-fitted dress that flaunts my personality, is the words that I picked to describe the wedding dress I made at GAËTA Bridal. I am a very determined person and when I have a vision in my mind about something, I do everything to make it a reality. It's quite challenging to find a perfect bridal to help me design my dress, given the style I want, my residence in Jakarta, and my wedding venue that is located in Bali. Yet, I am glad that I met Henny at this platform. During our very first communication, Henny showed her expertise in bridal couture. She's professional in responding to my questions and despite the time restraint we had, she managed to design the dress that I was very proud of wearing. My vision and her input brought us to the realisation of my dreamt wedding dress. It is very lovely, elegant and fit my body well. She also helped connect me with a Make-Up Artist, whom I don't only work to do my bridal make-up and hair do, but also for other projects. Highly recommended!!
    Kiyomi Juliana
    18 October 2019 | Bride at Kiyomi Juliana Umpleby Wedding

    Amazing Wedding Dress

    when the first time i tried my wedding dress im so speechless its so perfect fit , lovely detail , desaign and also amazing fabric, im super super thanks to mbak henny to make my dream come true , everybody on our wedding keep complement me about how beautiful my dress is, very very high recomended make your wedding dress at gaeta bridal , love it so much thank you once again mbak henny ❤️❤️

    Vendor Reply

    20 October 2019
    Thank you dear😘🙏🏻
    janice purnawan
    16 October 2019 | Bride at Johan & Janice Wedding

    Thanks for the amazing gown !!

    Hai hen, thank you so much ya buat my wedding gown , puas banget sama hasilnya , dan nyaman banget di pake pas on the day , ga ngeribetin gown nya thank you for the service ya , ramah sekali dirimu sukses terus ya hen buat GAETA , i will recommend ke temen temen kalo ada yang wedding di bali

    Vendor Reply

    16 October 2019
    Thank you so much juga jan udah percayain ke aku dr awal🙏🏻💞
    emelia dewi
    29 September 2019 | Bride at Emelia & Patrick Wedding

    Beautiful gown with amazing details! I feel like a princess

    Every ladies at the wedding were saying yes to my gown! Gaeta Bridal did an amazing job with my dress. I found them through going on so many instagram account for wedding vendors for MUA, bridal gown designers in the Philippine and Indonesia. I am Indonesian, but my fiance and I were living in the PH when the plan started. So I had looked at designers in Manila, Clark, Jakarta and Bali. The wedding was to be held in Bali, as this is our home, so ideally, my dress designer would be in Bali. Stumbled across Gaeta Bridal IG page and has been communicating direct with Heny. She has been very nice and accommodating with our whims and wants. She is very passionate about her dresses, all the bride has to do is telling her the details they want and leave it to Heny to make it come true. Eventually, not only the gown, we also decided to make the groom's suits with her as well. Although there were some initial struggling with the shirts (our measurement kept changing due to bridal diet - lol-), Heny managed to bounce back and deliver the right one. Thank you Heny and Gaeta Bridal team, for helping us making this important event in our lives even more beautiful!

    Vendor Reply

    29 September 2019
    Thank you so much mba Emelie and Patrick for trusting us🙏🏻🙏🏻

    Bridal

    What services do you provide
    Bridesmaid dress, Dress rental,  Ready made dress,  Accessories,  Hair and make up,  Photography,  Wedding organizer,  Custom made dress,  Wedding cake
    What kind of dress style do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Classic,  Glamour,  Contemporary
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes Just contact directly through our whatsapp no: +6287878605755
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jl. Baja Taki VII no.8A 80117
    Location(s)

    We are a professional and specialized Bridal for custom and rental your dream elegant and delicate Wedding dress. Please kindly check our Instagram @gaetabridalcouture profile, so you can able to see and feel the Beauty of Gaeta.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.