All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Store (38)
  • projects (107)
  • reviews (16)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Dream Avenue Jewelry Review(s)

    16 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Anastasia  K
    15 December 2022 | Bride at Anastasia & Konstantin Wedding

    Amazing work and customer service

    We ordered wedding rings from Dream Avenue Jewelry. It was really presant experience. Everything has done exactly how we wished and we got our rings on time. Highly recommend!

    Vendor Reply

    06 January 2023
    Hi Anastasia… thank you so much for the review. It means a lot for us 🤍☺️
    Immaculata Idayu
    22 November 2022 | Bride at Ardian Wedding

    Cincin kawin custom

    Cincin nikahanku dan suami. Sesuai permintaan banget. Walaupun sempet salah persepsi krn aku dan pasanganku sndiri yg salah ngirim referensi gambar. 😂Tp untungnya owner Dream Avenue Jewelry bs sabar bgt nanganin client kyk aku. Mintanya aneh2, Font ukiran nama pake font dr ms.word ku segala..wkwk. Dan akhirnya bisa dibikin sesuai yg kita mau. Persis.

    Vendor Reply

    22 November 2022
    Hallo kak Ayu & Partner… Terima kasih untuk review nya. 💕 😊😊 Sukses n happy selalu dengan klrg baruny yaaa 🥰
    Arvidyani Anindita
    08 November 2022 | Bride at Dyani & Graha Wedding

    Beautiful Customized Fingerprint Wedding Ring

    Pertama tau Dream Avenue Jewelry a.k.a. Toko Emas Kesayangan itu dari scroll2 Bridestory. Dari pertama ngeliat fingerprint wedding ringnya udah jatuh cinta sama DA Jewelry. Dan betul, dari semua toko perhiasan yang kuliat dan kutanya, sejauh ini cuma DA Jewelry yang bisa bikin fingerprint wedding ring! Apalagi model-model cincinnya nggak biasa. Unik tapi nggak terlalu heboh dan tetep manis. Inquiry dihandle langsung sama Mbak Donna selaku owner. Mbak Donna ramaahh, bisa kasih rekomendasi-rekomendasi, bisa custom, dan hasil cincinnya pun cantiikk banget! Harganya pun masuk akal. Prosesnya juga tergolong cepet untuk custom ring. Bener-bener ga salahhh pilih DA Jewelry! Suka banget sama hasilnya. Sukses selaluuu DA Jewelry!

    Vendor Reply

    22 November 2022
    Trima kasih kak… Dyani dan Graha… semoga selalu sehat dan happy dengan keluarga barunya yaaaa 😍🥰🙏🏻
    I Irawan Hermanto
    09 November 2021 | Bride at Rosa Wedding

    Recomended Seller

    Design yg kita kasih sesuai banget sama hasilnya. Belum lagi pengerjaan nya sesuai banget sama deadline. Udah dapet diskon, dapet packaging lucu lagi. Semangat terus Toko Emas Kesayangan. 😁😁😁

    Vendor Reply

    27 October 2022
    Terima kasih sudah mempercayakan hari spesial kamu bersama kami. Salam Kesayangan.
    Rosa Delima Cancericha Putri
    09 November 2021 | Bride at Ignatius Irawan Hermanto Wedding

    Good design, good quality!

    Saya menikah di Surabaya, tapi memilih toko emas Kesayangan sebagai vendor perhiasan nikah saya. Awalnya suami pesan kalungnya buat tunangan kami, dan saya suka banget. Akhirnya kami buat cincin nikah di sini deh. Modelnya bisa custom sesuai yang kami mau. Meskipun by online, tapi responsif banget dan membantu buat nentuin desain, material yang cocok dan nentuin harga yang sesuai sama budget nikah kami. Thank you anyway! Sukses selalu.

    Vendor Reply

    27 October 2022
    Terima kasih Kak Rosa sudah mempercayakan hari spesial kamu bersama kami. Salam Kesayangan. -Dream Avenue team-
    Aghnia Ajriya
    25 April 2019 | Bride at Aghnia & Dimaz Wedding

    Excellence Service!

    Proses pembuatan relatif cepat dan hasilnya beyond our expectation. Fast response setiap saat dan sangat sangat helpfull banget. Thankyou TEK!

    Vendor Reply

    15 January 2023
    So much thank you Ms. Aghnia.. ☺️☺️💙

    Jewelry

    What kind of jewelry do you offer?
    Wedding bands/ rings,  Engagement rings,  Bracelets,  Earrings,  Necklaces, Custom your own jewellery with us! Our designer will make it personalize for you.
    What kind of jewelry do you offer?
    Wedding bands/ rings,  Engagement rings,  Bracelets,  Earrings,  Necklaces, Custom your own jewellery with us! Our designer will make it personalize for you.
    Do you provide catalog or custom jewelry?
    We are specialize in Custom Jewelry. If you have your own design, please feel free to share with us., We named each wedding ring design in the instagram catalog., Our jewellery designer is Master Graduated from South Korea. So we have our own exclusive design.
    Do you provide certification (i.e GIA)?
    with minimum size 0.30cts.
    Do you offer a payment plan?
    0% installment with Tokopedia.
    Do you provide after sales services?
    1 time free re-polish.
    For rings, do you have size adjustment services?
    Yes
    Is there a minimum order requirement?
    just order whatever you like.
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    our customers are came from many cities and some from Malaysia, Singapore, German, Aust
    Do you ship worldwide?
    Yes
    How far in advance should your client make an order?
    10 days still possible. ;)
    What makes your product and services unique?
    detailed in production, unique design, friendly customer service.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Cash, Bank transfer, Credit card payment
    What is your payment terms?
    50% after confirmation, 50% before delivery.
    When was your business established?
    2011
    What is 18K Gold?
    18K Gold is the same with 750 Gold or Emas75. It contains 75% of Pure Gold and internationally the best formula for jewellery.
    What is Palladium?
    Palladium is white metal. Most popular for Men. It's almost similar with Platinum, nowdays Palladium is more pricy than Gold.
    How about your surface and color finishing ?
    We do matt like sand-blast, satine doff, rustic texture and glossy. The colors are depend on you. We can make in one tone such as 24K Gold, 18K Gold, Rose Gold, White Gold and Black; or it's also possible with 2 or 3 tone of colors.
    Do you have another design?
    Yess.. we have a professional jewelry designer who always ready as your jewelry wedding consultant. Please feel free to contact us at +62 8129430.3006 or +62 855.9808888
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jl. Reformasi Utama. Kompleks Kaisar Bintaro 7 no 29/8B. Pondok Aren. Tangerang Selatan 15224
    Location(s)

    Dream Jewelry that represent Self-Image & Value with personalized touch since 2011. You dream it we create it. We have the best jewelry designers and craftsmen in the industry who are ready to help to make your dream come true. Please feel free to contact us and our jewelry consultant will happily to help. Instagram account: @dreamavenue.wr and @dajewelry.id

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.