All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (15)
  • reviews (7)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    deZee Makeup and Wedding service Review(s)

    7 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    17 April 2017 | Bride at Tasya dan Jerry Wedding

    Dezee do amazing job,

    Make up awesome, great service the important thing is it done just like what you want and me and my husband impress with dezee

    Vendor Reply

    17 April 2017
    Thank you for trusting me to be part of your BIG day.. have a wonderfull mariage life..
    17 March 2017 | Bride at Angel & Rinto Wedding

    Wedding

    The best make up of dezze , so look natural make up n i love it

    Vendor Reply

    17 March 2017
    Thank you for your review dear..
    30 January 2017 | Bride at Ayu and Cam Wedding

    Wonderful charming professional service

    The best make up I could ever ask. Very professional and helpful . Faced with over 14 people to care for , you never tired and smiled the whole time , absolutely a delight - highly recommended to anyone who cares and wants the best . Cameron and Ayu Lucas

    Vendor Reply

    30 January 2017
    Thank you for your review, your satisfaction is always my top priority... hopely u have a wonderful happy marriage life, happily ever after..
    09 January 2017 | Bride at Matricia Kemalasari Wedding

    Impressive works!!!!

    The make up was amaaaaaazing!!! It was beyond my expectation, every guest said that i look extravagant and beautiful.. soft tone make up for akad nikah and more vibrant for the wedding.. I look absolutely stunning~ thanks ce Deasy you make my one in a lifetime moment unforgettable ❤️

    Vendor Reply

    09 January 2017
    Thank you for the review.. nice to be part of your big day.. ❤❤
    17 May 2016 | Bride at My wedding Wedding

    Very recommended vendor!!

    Perfect!! Aq ga biasa di make up tebal, kl di make up tebal pasti kliatan tua,, tp sama Dezee beda! Make up tebal tetap terlihat soft n natural..kliatan anggun,, 2 orang mama pun di make up jadi keliahatan muda dan anggun. Make up ga crack dan tahan meskipun nangis.. Ps. MUA nya baik sekali, deal awal hanya make up biasa, hari H di kasi bonus air brust!!! Thanks Dezee, imma happy client!!!! Very very satisfied!

    Vendor Reply

    18 May 2016
    Thank you for your review.. Nice to see you.. And happy wedding life..
    16 May 2016 | Bride at Inez Wedding

    DeeZee Make Up

    I looooooveeeeee her make up, felt pretty all day long, thank you cece

    Vendor Reply

    16 May 2016
    Thank you for your review.. Glad that you like it.. Happy wedding hendrik-inez

    Hair & Makeup

    Do you offer trials and consultations? If yes, do you charge for trial?
    Yes, it depends on the deal
    Can you service a large group or bridal party?
    Yes
    How many customers can you serve at one time if the bride were to book her entire bridal party? Are there discounts for doing so?
    Many
    What do your beauty services offer?
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up,  Hairdressing
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up,  Hairdressing
    How many customers can you serve at once if the bride were to book her entire bridal party?
    1 or 2 persons
    Do your services continue until the photoshoot or the event ends?
    Yes
    What kind of hair and make up looks do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Natural,  Glamour and bold,  Romantic and soft
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Are you available to do make up after hours?
    Yes
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    No
    What do your beauty services offer?
    Bridal make up,  Hairdressing
    What do your beauty services offer?
    Bridal make up,  Hairdressing
    What do your beauty services offer?
    Bridal make up,  Hairdressing
    How many make up retouch sessions do you offer in one wedding event?
    Can be adjusted upon on situation
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    6 months before wedding date
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    10% for booking date, 30% for the trial, 60% before the date
    What makes your services unique?
    We are focusing only one bride each day, to make the bride the most beautifully and satisfaction granted
    Service(s)
    Address
    Babatan pratama 21 blok X no 12 Surabaya 60227
    Location(s)

    Wedding makeup artist for your special day

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.