All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (23)
  • reviews (14)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    AVAVI BALI WEDDINGS Review(s)

    14 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    11 October 2017 | Bride at Andre & Gen Wedding

    Prompt Service, Great Team, Worry-Free Experience!

    Wow, so many things to commend AVAVI on, I don't know where to begin. From the time we started planning our wedding, Elisabeth/Lia was amazing. She was prompt in her replies (often replying on day of, or within a couple of days at most), and attended to every need, question and want. As the bride, what amazed me most was that she literally fulfilled all of my Pinterest fantasies! The effort was not just down to her immediate team, but to her greater team of assembled vendors - hair & makeup, flowers, decoration, photographers etc. Everything turned out as perfectly as the reference pictures we sent them. I did not worry about a single thing, and whilst other brides were fretting about these details, I literally just sent her the pics i liked. And everything, from the flowers to the decor to dinner and even photographer, turned out perfect. Lia and her team made our wedding day so relaxed and carefree. I did not have to care about the schedule, if things were running on time, if I should be worrying about this or that, as they had everything under control. Execution was perfect. Lia was so composed despite the intermittent rain (which turned out fine in the end, it only rained during the cocktails when we had shelter), and well, the overall anxiety induced by Agung's impending eruption. Perhaps the only thing that could be improved was the invoicing - small mistakes were made in calculating the costs in some of the invoices, but once we checked and notified her, she immediately rectified them. So, it doesn't stop us from giving her a 5-star rating. Lia and her team are very honest and sincere people who are only want to make their customers happy. And we are.
    10 October 2017 | Bride at Stephanie and Dimitri Wedding

    Amazing team

    I loved working with Avavi Bali, they were very professional. Even when we only put in an enquiry they were keen to have a facetime, which we both felt was very professional and made us feel more comfortable with working with a team we wouldn't meet before the big day! They assisted us with all our questions and the day was perfect. They were very professional and made our wedding day the best day of our lives.
    07 March 2017

    Lovable and friendly team!

    Avavi Bali Weddings is a great team, since the first meeting until on the day of wedding, they will make sure that both clients and vendors are comfortable and treat well. Clear communication also one of their strength on field, we were glad to share some fun together. Looking forward to more projects in the future! Cheers! :)
    24 January 2017 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Great communication and time management

    It was such a pleasure to work with Elisabeth and her team. Not only they are very well organized and helpful, but also fun and cheerful team. As a vendor, they care so much about timing detail, having good communication and always discuss with their client and us so they can give us a clear timing and direction during the wedding. It really help us to capture client moments perfectly. Looking forward to work again with Avavi Bali in near future.

    Vendor Reply

    24 January 2017
    Thank you to you too Adit and Flipmax team. Always responsive, professional, on time and provided good results for my clients. Success to you always and looking forward to work with you more often.
    14 December 2016 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Great team!

    Elisabeth and her team are such a pleasure to work with. They are very well organized and cheerful at the same time. As a vendor, they gave us a clear timing and direction during the wedding. Also, they have good communication to both couple and us. Looking forward to work with Avavi Bali in many weddings/events ahead!

    Vendor Reply

    14 December 2016
    Thank you Aki and team. It was good experience to work with you guys as well. Good result and create big smiles for my clients. Looking forward to work with again pretty soon.
    11 October 2016 | Groom at Kevin&Fiona Wedding

    Amazing wedding organizer

    Elisabeth organzied everything perfect on wedding day. They made my wedding day unforgotable. I cannot express my feeling by words. I can only say thank you Elisabeth! I will definitely recommend this organzier to all my friends.

    Vendor Reply

    11 October 2016
    Thank you Kevin and Fiona, it was an honor to be part of your big day. Again, congratulations. Regards and love, Elisabeth and team.

    Wedding Planning

    What wedding planning services do you offer?
    We provide all the necessary information you'll need to understand, plan and budget your wedding. We also help you organise everything including the ceremony, venue, accommodation, f&b, flowers, make-up, photo and video service, etc.
    Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
    We support and cater to weddings of every religion
    What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past? Min? Max?
    2 - 500 pax or more
    How many weddings do you plan a year?
    25-30
    Do you plan weddings internationally?
    Yes, our clients come from Australia, Singapore, Canada, USA, China, Indonesia etc
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Other A to Z wedding planning, Wedding styling and concept,  Budget preparation,  Detailed task checklist,  Attendee list preparation,  Venue selection,  Reception planning,  Rehearsal dinner planning,  Ceremony planning
    What is your primary expertise?
    Other all wedding concept, Intimate wedding,  Grand wedding,  International wedding Our wedding couples come from all the world. ,  Cultural wedding Cultural wedding (please specify),  Religious wedding ceremony Religious wedding ceremony (please specify)
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes Email us first or give us a call for appointment
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    from 2 to 500 pax
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    Yes Indonesian, English, Javanese, Mandarin, Cantonese
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Bali and Jakarta & Lombok
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    6 months to 12 months
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    12 - 15 hours, depending whether there's an after party
    What makes your services unique?
    We are flexible, responsive, full of ideas, and initiative. We listen to what you want and help you make your dream wedding come true.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, PayPal, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    50% to confirm the booking and 50% balance latest 30 days prior to the event
    When was your business established?
    We started in 2008 with holiday accommodations and Bali tour services, followed by events includes weddings, MICE and corporate events
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    On vendor list - Bridestory and as one of Bali Wedding Association member
    What service do you provide?
    Full planning, Day of coordinator, Partial planning, Other We are also able to help the wedding couple to find accommodation and transport for their guests.
    Address
    Taman Mumbul GG Pulasari KAV 252T Nusa Dua Bali 80364
    Location(s)

    We are team of seasoned professionals from Bali’s wedding industry made available to you, to provide a caring and highly competent service, to ensure that your dream wedding is exactly as you imagined it.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.