All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (62)
  • reviews (33)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    AVAVI BALI WEDDINGS Review(s)

    33 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Arielle Gonzales
    04 August 2022 | Bride at Arielle & Dustin Wedding

    Our Dream Wedding

    Elisabeth, Brittany, and team did an amazing job planning our wedding! From the very beginning they were in constant communication with us. And being from all the way on the other side of the world and the crazy time difference, we truly appreciated them always answering all our questions no matter the time and day. They never pushed us on choosing certain vendors either; we were free to pick and choose our own. And if we needed help, they gave us a list based on our vision and budget. All of the vendors they recommended were top notch and I couldn't have been more happy with how everything turned out. They really listened to my vision and studied my Pinterest board because the wedding was exactly how I pictured it, and probably more magical. On the day of the wedding... oh my gosh... that was probably the least stressful time because we each had our own assistants. They took care of everything - the timing, when to order lunch, fans for our sweaty faces, straws for my beer bottle so I wouldn't smudge my lipstick... EVERYTHING. I don't know how I could've handled it all if it wasn't for the team. My guests were well taken care of and they all agreed it was such a beautiful wedding. So again, THANK YOU SO MUCH Elisabeth, Brittany, and the whole AVAVI team for turning my dream wedding into reality! We couldn't have done it without you.

    Vendor Reply

    05 August 2022
    Dear Arielle and Dustin. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. Thank you for your trust and so honored to be part of your important day. We love you! Elisabeth, Brittany and Team
    Melody Chen
    03 August 2022 | Bride at Melody & Justin Wedding

    The best planner ever!

    We had our dream wedding and couldn't have done it without Elisabeth & the team! She was so responsive and helpful! Even to our guests who reached out as well. We are so grateful for her. She always gave us input on what would be best. Since we were coming from the US, we didn't see the venue or anything! We trusted her opinion and would have been so stressed without her. She made my whole planning experience so easy. We wanna do it again!! 😭🤍 I'm never going to get over the day we had. Thanks again Liz! We love you!

    Vendor Reply

    03 August 2022
    Dear Melody,… Thank you so much for your kind words :) It means a lot to future clients looking to use our services, to hear your feedback! It was a pleasure working with you both. We are so glad you found us and we feel part of your journey together ❤️❤️❤️. Love you guys!!!!
    Carolin
    27 July 2022 | Bride at Carolin & William Wedding

    Bali Wedding Planner

    We used Avavi Bali Weddings as our wedding planner for our Bali wedding and we could not be happier with out experience. We had Brittany as our wedding planner and she instantly made us feel very comfortable. I don't think we would have been able so plan such a lovely wedding in Bali without the help of Brittany. She made the process of planning so smooth although we were not able to travel to Bali beforehand due to covid, so all of the wedding planning was done over text messages and videocalls. Overall we were very happy working with Avavi! The only thing we would have wished for is a bit faster reply time in the weeks leading up to our wedding. Our wedding venue vendor also turned out to be difficult to work with and we would have wished that our wedding planner would have been a bit more firm and demanding with the vendor. E.g. we kept asking for samples of the flowers the vendor was gonna use on our wedding day but our planner told us to trust the vendor. In the end the flowers and many other things did not end up being what we had agreed on with the vendor and we had to deal with this on the wedding day. Of course not the planners fault but here we would have wished for our planner to be firmer with our vendor. Anyway we would highly recommend Avavi Bali Weddings!
    Shylvia Chan
    12 November 2021 | Bride at Shylvia & Yohanes Wedding

    Wedding Planner & Organizer Expert in Bali!

    Choosing the right WO is as important as choosing a business partner, your brainstorming buddy, the one who'll help ensure every details well in place from the planning until the execution day. Moreover preparing a wedding during pandemic situation was really not an easy & usual job, with all the health protocols and government restrictions to follow, it could've been a nightmare only if we didn't got Lia and her team as our WO! Lia, as also mentioned on the other reviews, someone who really pays attention to details, meticulous, reliable and calm to handle difficult situations, she is the expert who can connect you with the right vendors, giving ideas, making good deals and smoothing up the communication with all vendors. Working together for months, I figured out Lia is someone who's consistently and wholeheartedly praying for your big day, she eagerly put efforts to make the wedding special to you and all guests. She's not just doing her job, but she does it with all her heart. I'd definitely recommend Lia and Avavi Bali Wedding team, their passion on this wedding industry is unquestionable, their support on our special day was truly a blessing to us. P.S. we had talked with numbers of other WO representatives, meticulously compared one another, before finally convinced to trust our wedding day on Avavi Bali Wedding's hands. We glad to have made the right choice, hope you make one too! Thanks Lia, Britt, everyone in Avavi Bali Wedding team. You guys awesome, will keep rooting for you! God bless. ❤
    Surya Permata Sari
    16 October 2021 | Bride at Gusta & Uya Wedding

    Literally made our wedding reception a dream come true!

    At first, I did not plan to hire a wedding planner because I thought that I could handle it all by myself. but after trying to communicate with vendors and not understanding how the wedding industry runs, I decided to hire someone and it was the best decision I have ever made. I always want an intimate wedding reception for close friends and family only and from the moment we met Mba Lia, we knew that we were in capable hands. She was very good with advising which vendors to hire or not hire, she calmed all our fears (since we did our wedding reception in the middle of emergency public activity restriction) and she even helped us made wedding invitations! She put attention to every details in preparation and kicking our butts to get suppliers and vendors booked (lol sorry Mba for being such a pain in the ass the entire time). Nothing went wrong (at least that we aware of and, even if it did, she certainly never showed it so it never affected us). Our wedding reception was just so pretty, elegant and most important..... it was just so 'us'. Mba Lia and the rest of Avavi team are definetely the best in the business and were our wedding fairy! From the bottom of our hearts, Thank you so much Mba Lia and Avavi team. God bless you!
    Tom McNerney
    02 January 2021 | Groom at Tom & Tiya Wedding

    Thank you for our perfect day

    Dear Lia and all the team, We would like to thank you so much for making our special day a perfect day. If you are going to use a wedding planner, much as with any service, you need to choose somebody who lives, breathes and sleeps what they do, and does their job with absolute passion. You also need someone who is also hyper-organised, with a great eye for both detail and project management, and with the ability to deal with a crisis without panic. Lia has all of this and as a result our wedding went without a hitch on the day. We found Lia through a friend (previous client) in September, only 3 months before the wedding, but although she kept us on track with decisions that needed to be made quickly, we never felt rushed or pressured. Lia's advice helped us to make good vendor choices, but we never felt obliged to use her recommendations, or do things in ways that would have made it easier for her. Quite the opposite – she went out of her way to ensure that some of the little touches we wanted (including things not easy to source in Indonesia) were included and seamlessly fitted in. It also needs to be said that in these uncertain times with Covid, there may be a curveball somewhere and we got ours when government regulations regarding testing prior to flying were changed four days before the wedding and most of the guests had to re-arrange testing and travel arrangements. Lia was excellent in contacting everyone to ensure they were still coming and helping guests to comply with the new rules: in the end, there was little impact on us. The night before the wedding, we had a rehearsal and a meeting with the team at the venue, to ensure that everybody (including us) knew exactly what we were supposed to be doing and when. On the day everything went smoothly, to time and as planned, despite a brief rain-shower before the dinner. Lia and her team kept us all on schedule, worked with the photographer and makeup artists to ensure everything looked as good as possible and was captured to make our memories as perfect and stress-free as can be. We really would highly recommend Lia and Avavi to anybody planning a wedding in Bali.

    Vendor Reply

    03 January 2021
    Thank you for the opportunity to be in your important moment in your lives, Tom and Tiya. It’s an honour.

    Wedding Planning

    What wedding planning services do you offer?
    We provide all the necessary information you'll need to understand, plan and budget your wedding. We also help you organise everything including the ceremony, venue, accommodation, f&b, flowers, make-up, photo and video service, etc.
    Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
    We support and cater to weddings of every religion
    What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past? Min? Max?
    2 - 500 pax or more
    How many weddings do you plan a year?
    25-30
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    A to Z wedding planning, Wedding styling and concept,  Budget preparation,  Detailed task checklist,  Attendee list preparation,  Venue selection,  Reception planning,  Rehearsal dinner planning,  Ceremony planning
    What is your primary expertise?
    all wedding concept, Intimate wedding,  Grand wedding, Our wedding couples come from all the world. , Cultural wedding , Religious wedding ceremony
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Email us first or give us a call for appointment
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    from 2 to 500 pax
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    Indonesian, English, Javanese, Mandarin, Cantonese
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Bali and Jakarta & Lombok
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    6 months to 12 months
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    12 - 15 hours, depending whether there's an after party
    What makes your services unique?
    We are flexible, responsive, full of ideas, and initiative. We listen to what you want and help you make your dream wedding come true.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, PayPal, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    50% to confirm the booking and 50% balance latest 30 days prior to the event
    When was your business established?
    We started in 2008 with holiday accommodations and Bali tour services, followed by events includes weddings, MICE and corporate events
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    On vendor list - Bridestory and as one of Bali Wedding Association member
    What service do you provide?
    Full planning, Day of coordinator, Partial planning, We are also able to help the wedding couple to find accommodation and transport for their guests.
    Address
    Taman Mumbul GG Pulasari KAV 252T Nusa Dua Bali 80364
    Location(s)

    We are team of seasoned professionals from Bali’s wedding industry made available to you, to provide a caring and highly competent service, to ensure that your dream wedding is exactly as you imagined it.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.