All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (3)
  • Store (3)
  • reviews (5)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Aldeoz Grand Kancana Villa Review(s)

    5 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Vanesza
    09 March 2020 | Bride at Enrico S. Wedding

    Recommended for Honeymooners

    The service was excellent !! Honeymoon decoration was very fabulous, flowers everywhere from bedroom, bathtub, until private pool. Floating breakfast was amazing and the taste very delicious. The romantic atmosphere really make us didn't want to go everywhere, just chill and relax at the villa, because they also have other facilities, such as Spa, Gym, Boutique, Restaurant, and Public Swimming Pool. You should try the spa for honeymooners, really rejuvenate and relaxing. It will be memorable for us. What an intimate experience ! Thanks Aldeoz !
    aristya  shanty
    11 February 2020 | Groom at Shanty & Abi Wedding

    Perfect!!

    The villa was nicely appointed and the private pool was delightful. everyone who works here were super friendly. I ate at the restaurant a few times during my stay and all the meals were delicious. Thanks Aldeoz Grand Kancana
    Andini S.
    10 February 2020 | Bride at Bram Wedding

    Love the villa ambience

    Love this villa at the first impression...Honeymoon decoration in our villa was fabulous, flowers were everywhere,all over the private pool, bathtub, and bedroom. Facilities were complete, they have restaurant, spa, gym, and big public swimming pool. Location relatively closed from several tourism point (Petitenget and Seminyak area). Moreover they also provide free shuttle service to those places. The floating breakfast was amazing !!!

    Vendor Reply

    11 February 2020
    Hi Andini Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a nice review. We are so glad to hear thag you enjoyed your accomodation during your stay at Aldeoz Grand Kancana Bali and We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future
    Annisa Smeiji
    17 January 2020 | Bride at Sigit & Nisa Wedding

    honeymoon package yang komplit dan terjangkau harganya

    sangat puas sudah mengambil honeymoon package yang menurut saya fasilitasnya lengkap, terdiri dari drop & pickup, afternon tea, romantic dinner, spa...Dekorasi honeymoon nya juga oke banget...pelayanan nya sangat memuaskan, karyawan nya ramah sekali. Menjadi kenangan yang terlupakan untuk kita.

    Vendor Reply

    11 February 2020
    Halo Annisa Smeiji Terima kasih atas review nya. Kami sangat senang mendengar kamu mendapat pengalaman terbaik saat menginap di Aldeoz Grand Kancana Bali. We are looking forward to see you again soon in Aldeoz Grand Kancana Villa Bali Thank You
    Reinaldy Agung Pramudhita
    07 January 2020 | Groom at Maya & Aldi Wedding

    The Best Honeymoon Villa

    Very pleasant stay. Everyone who works here is super friendly. Great villa with relax and romantic ambience. Perfecto

    Vendor Reply

    11 February 2020
    Hi Reinaldy, Thank you for your nice review. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Kindly contact our reservation for your special price from us

    Health & Beauty

    What services do you offer?
    Massages,  Spa,  Gym
    Honeymoon

    What services do you offer?
    Romantic getaways
    What kind(s) of honeymoons are you specialized in?
    Intimate
    Which destinations are you specialized in?
    Asia Seminyak, Bali - Indonesia
    What travel programs do you offer?
    We provide City tour
    Ideally, how long before the trip should a client contact you?
    21 days before guest arrive to Aldeoz Grand Kancana Villa
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    21 days before guest arrive at Aldeoz Grand Kancana Villa
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    We charge 1 unit villa per night including breakfast for 2 persons
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment
    What makes your product and services unique?
    An elegant, classic traditional one-bedroom villa is at your door step ready to warmly welcoming you to experience a different meaning to secluded haven. Find some inspirations to express unsaid words to your loved one and we are at your service to help you to make it real. Our location is fairly close to some well known beaches and commercial area such as Canggu, Petitenget, and Kuta. Daily shuttle service and tour arrangement around Bali is at your disposal. Some artisan products for antiquities and contemporary arts is around the corner, suddenly the time is freezed as you stroll along the road. In need to work out during your staycation? No need to worry as our mini gym is available for you just next to our spacious main pool, a summer worthy retreats while enjoying our selections of refreshment by the pool. Or…..you feel that you just need a ‘me time’, just step into Embun Spa where our fully trained therapist ready to fascinate you from head to toe with our famous Balinese massage and other choice of treatments. Close your amazing day in our restaurant Teras@AGK, our chef will serve you with selections of traditional Balinese culinary or your favourite Western dishes.
    What is your payment terms?
    14 days before guest arrive should be settled 50% Deposit from all transaction and full payment will be settled at least 2 days before guest arrive
    When was your business established?
    Our business started way back 2013. previous Band TRANSERA GRAND KANCANA, rebanding to ALDEOZ GRAND KANCANA STARTING December 2018
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jalan Gunung Jayawijaya 494 Kerobokan 80361
    Location(s)

    An elegant, classic traditional one-bedroom villa is at your door step ready to warmly welcoming you to experience a different meaning to secluded haven. Find some inspirations to express unsaid words to your loved one and we are at your service to help you to make it real. Our location is fairly close to some well known beaches and commercial area such as Canggu, Petitenget, and Kuta. Daily shuttle service and tour arrangement around Bali is at your disposal.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.