All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (68)
  • reviews (18)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Showing page 1 of 8

    All
    view 9
    Kevin + Anita by AGVSTA by BethaniaKevin + Anita by AGVSTA by Bethania
    Kevin + Anita by AGVSTA by BethaniaKevin + Anita by AGVSTA by Bethania
    +9
    AGVSTA by Bethania & 1 OTHERS
    Dress & Attire
    Hojin + Michelle by AGVSTA by BethaniaHojin + Michelle by AGVSTA by Bethania
    Hojin + Michelle by AGVSTA by BethaniaHojin + Michelle by AGVSTA by Bethania
    +6
    AGVSTA by Bethania & 1 OTHERS
    Dress & Attire
    Renaldi + Peggy by AGVSTA by BethaniaRenaldi + Peggy by AGVSTA by Bethania
    Renaldi + Peggy by AGVSTA by BethaniaRenaldi + Peggy by AGVSTA by Bethania
    +12
    AGVSTA by Bethania & 1 OTHERS
    Dress & Attire
    Otniel + Sheila by AGVSTA by BethaniaOtniel + Sheila by AGVSTA by Bethania
    Otniel + Sheila by AGVSTA by BethaniaOtniel + Sheila by AGVSTA by Bethania
    +14
    AGVSTA by Bethania & 1 OTHERS
    Dress & Attire
    Andre + Jeane by AGVSTA by BethaniaAndre + Jeane by AGVSTA by Bethania
    Andre + Jeane by AGVSTA by BethaniaAndre + Jeane by AGVSTA by Bethania
    +13
    AGVSTA by Bethania & 1 OTHERS
    Dress & Attire
    Ivan + Sylvia by AGVSTA by BethaniaIvan + Sylvia by AGVSTA by Bethania
    Ivan + Sylvia by AGVSTA by BethaniaIvan + Sylvia by AGVSTA by Bethania
    +20
    AGVSTA by Bethania & 4 OTHERS
    Dress & Attire
    Dio + Priskila  by AGVSTA by BethaniaDio + Priskila  by AGVSTA by Bethania
    Dio + Priskila  by AGVSTA by BethaniaDio + Priskila  by AGVSTA by Bethania
    +25
    AGVSTA by Bethania & 1 OTHERS
    Dress & Attire
    Hans + Vinny by AGVSTA by BethaniaHans + Vinny by AGVSTA by Bethania
    Hans + Vinny by AGVSTA by BethaniaHans + Vinny by AGVSTA by Bethania
    +4
    AGVSTA by Bethania & 1 OTHERS
    Dress & Attire

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    AGVSTA by Bethania Review(s)

    18 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    22 November 2019 | Bride at Natasha & Christopher Wedding

    Amazing, STELLAR, no words can ever justify...

    Meeting ci Thania was a fate. I visited 5 vendors prior to Agvsta Bethania before I stumbled on her Instagram. It was 5 days before I went back to Sydney (where I live) but I gave it a go. I fell in love the first time I saw her dresses. I told her I wanted a nude dress and she showed me a peachy nude dress that somehow complimented my skin tone. Better that what I wanted initially. That's how I decided on her. Throughout 1 year of wedding prep from overseas, we only had 3 fittings. First in March 2019 (wedding was in November 2019), and I was surprised ci Thania made the base of the dress already. The dress was not fitted perfectly back then and I was worried I picked the wrong fabric because it was full of patterns. 2 weeks prior to D-day I came back for my dress and OMG it was SO BEAUTIFUL, it was so incredibly beautiful that my parents fell in love with it too. The cutting was so perfectly fit, the fabric that I doubted became SOOOOO beautiful once ci Thania added lots of hand-stitched beads and the accessories on the back of my dress added another level of WOW-ness to the dress. Everyone kept complimenting my dress, even the WO and all of our friends. I felt proud, amazing, the best feeling ever walking down my wedding ballroom in this dress. Everyone on Instagram who didn't come praised the dress and my husband's colleagues in Sydney kept talking about the dress until today (they only saw it from photos, but all the details were captured!!!). What can I say more? Ci Thania, meeting you and having you as my dress designer was an answered prayer. If there was anything that was more important for me than Chris & I got married that day was MY DRESS. It was so important indeed and now I will have no regret and be proud of it for the rest of my life. So Thank you won't be enough, but you have surely outdone my imagination, and I could really say it was MY DREAM DRESS. Thank you so much, Ci.. Know that your talented hands made my day and I pray God bless you even more! xx
    03 October 2019 | Bride at Ari & Stefi Wedding

    Beyond expectation

    Lucky to met ci Thania! She knows what the best for her clients. She listened to my insecurities of my body parts 🤪🤪🤪 Thank you ci Thania!! I got many compliments on my wedding gown ♥️♥️♥️ Tips for the bride to be.. Banyak2 dengerin saran ci Thania karena sarannya ga pernah salah ♥️♥️♥️
    20 September 2018 | Bride at Martha & Handrian Wedding

    Best wedding gown, beyond expectation #080918

    Hello cici, this is me si centil HAHAHA. I met ci thania on December 2017. I showed the preferences of the gowns to cici. Me want that, me want this, that again, back to this again. Cici knows me too well because me si galau dan si centil. However, what's best from her was about how she knows WHAT'S BEST for the client, exactly from the very first time we met! I was impressed and decided to choose cici as my wedding gown designer! kyaaaaaa! Through the process, i knew that Cici is super perfectionist! Since we live in the same area, BSD-Alsut, i went there for fitting.... a lot. fitting 10mins, the rest of time we talked & laughed. hahaha. I love cici because she puts every single effort on the making process. since then, we shared not only about dress, but... others, including 'Foxie' hahahaha. Until the wedding day, Cici herself came to the hotel, make sure the wedding gown was perfect on me! I loveeeeeeeeee my gown! it defines myself completely. Plus, everyone adore it! Cici thank you for being in our journey. uuuwww cayang. Let me disturb you more even the day has passed hihihi. I love youuuuuuu ciciiiiiiiii muah muah! Love, Si centil :*
    17 September 2018 | Bride at Jesica & Dito Wedding

    Beautiful dress!

    I first met Tania last year when I was still looking for the right designer for my wedding dress. Felt assured right away as she listened to my needs and drew the design. Long story short, the dress is exactly what I wanted. Simple but elegant, perfect for my outdoor wedding. I love the dress so much! Thanks Tania :) Wishing you all the best!
    20 July 2018 | Bride at David & Mia Wedding

    Nature Inspired Dress

    I've always dreamed of a simple and elegant dress. Nothing too fancy. I'm never a fan of a ball gown or dresses with swarovski/crystals. So I made it clear to her in our first meeting. I knew I made the right choice by hiring her as my wedding dress designer because I feel in love with her wedding dress. FYI she made her own wedding dress for her wedding girls! So I knew right then that I'm in the right hand because we share the same taste. I went to a number of designers before finally made my choice with Tania. She has her collection of laces so I could totally imagine myself with her laces. I had to make multiple visits for fittings because she is quite a perfectionist. But in the end I love love love the fitting, the details, the look! I received many compliments about my dress and got a few people contacted me to rent my dress. Thanks Tania!!
    13 December 2017 | Bride at Stevita & Jerrico Wedding

    22 oct 2017

    When I first came to Agvsta's studio, I fell in love with the dress immediately. Personally, I think ci betha and her mom are so kind and patient through out the entire process. I got to wear 2 beautiful evening gowns for my prewedding session for free. And most importantly, I felt so wonderful during my wedding day. So, I just wanna say a big thank youuuu :) God bless..

    Dress & Attire

    Contact info :
    bethania.agustha@gmail.com WA : 087887789589 BB : 51977B6C
    What kind of dress and attire do you provide?
    Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress,  Bridesmaid dress,  Evening dress,  Mother or sister's dress,  Other - sweet 17th and prom dress
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes appointment is always needed
    What service do you provide?
    Custom made dress,  Dress Rental,  Made to measure dress
    What is(are) your primary service(s)? (max. 3)
    Custom made dress,  Dress rental,  Made to measure dress
    What dress style do you specialize in? (max. 3)
    Classic,  Glamour
    What accessories do you provide?
    Hair accessories,  Veil,  Other prewedding dress
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    For wedding dress we need minimum 6 months in advance.
    How long does it take in general for your client to receive the final dress?
    2 weeks before the due date
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, PayPal, Cash
    When was your business established?
    2013
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress,  Mother or sister's dress
    What makes your services unique?
    On dress making, we always interview our clients to get a further grasp on how she feels towards herself, capturing her personality, which we’ll make sure is reflected in her dress.
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jl.Raflesia b1.5 puspitaloka bsd sektor 3.3 tangerang 15321
    Location(s)

    We provide custom-made and rent gowns for wedding, cheongsam, engagement, party and prewedding. for more info please contact my WA +62 85946310499 or email me at bethania.agustha@gmail.com

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.