Semua Kategori
Semua Negara
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Pelajari
  • album (186)
  • ulasan (38)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • featured
  • Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    Twogather Wedding Planner Ulasan

    38 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Olivia Lesmana
    27 September 2020 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Yulius Santa & Olivia Lesmana

    The best WO

    The best WO i ever knew. Dari segi servis, atur waktu, kesigapan, dll. Nggak heran kalau jadi WO ternama. Thank you Twogather WO!! ❤

    Balasan Vendor

    27 September 2020
    thank you Yulius & Olivia for trusting us, grateful to be a part in your wedding day
    Christian Leonardo
    27 Februari 2020 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Chris & Michelle

    Outstanding Organizer

    Two words to describe Twogather are anticipative and solutive. They are clearly very experienced in organizing weddings, being able to prompt and prepare all possible scenarios ahead. They are also very solutive, providing us great and considerate recommendations in light of any issues that arise. D-day service and performance were outstanding and we were able to enjoy every bit of our wedding. Kudos to Twogather! Would not hesitate to recommend you to any lovebirds out there!

    Balasan Vendor

    27 Februari 2020
    Thankyou Christian & Michelle for choosing us , may God bless your marriage
    grace octavia
    27 Januari 2020 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Ricky

    Good job twogather!

    Thankyou to all crew for being super helpful from the beginning until the end of our wedding. Everything went by very smoothly, thanks for making our wedding dream come true ♥️

    Balasan Vendor

    27 Januari 2020
    Thankyou Grace for choosing us to be a part of your Wedding Day!!
    Nadya Haryanto
    24 Desember 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Imam & Nadya

    Memuaskan

    Professional, ga perlu takut hari H kurang ini itu, semua uda diatur rapi sampe hal2 kecil.

    Balasan Vendor

    24 Desember 2019
    Thank u Imam & Nadya, very grateful that we can be a part of your beautiful wedding day
    Steven Wishnuputra Anasis
    24 Desember 2019 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Steven Wishnuputra Anasis

    #StephtoinVenity 2-11-19

    Saya sangat puas dengan kinerja tim twogather dalam wedding kami

    Balasan Vendor

    24 Desember 2019
    Thank you for your review, Steven :) grateful to be a part in your wedding day
    MC Arief Senoaji
    14 November 2019 | Vendor rekanan di Pernikahan

    Amazing team

    Very professional and capable to read the situation to give what's best for the event. Able to accomodate what client wants and very cooperative. I love the rythm and the vibe of the team, they are solid! Love to work together with you and can't hardly wait for another one in the nearest future. Xoxo

    Wedding Planner

    Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
    Yes, we cater to all religions and traditions. Love knows no boundaries.
    Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
    Yes, we cater to all religions and traditions. Love knows no boundaries.
    Apa jenis perencanaan yang Anda tawarkan?
    Gaya dan Konsep Pernikahan, Persiapan anggaran, Daftar detail tugas, Persiapan daftar tamu, Pilihan venue, Perencanaan resepsi, Perencanaan acara makan malam sebelum hari pernikahan, Paket pernikahan
    Berapa jam yang termasuk dalam layanan di hari pernikahan?
    We will be able to handle all day long
    How soon should I book your services?
    Ideally around 6-12 months before your wedding day
    How soon should I book your services?
    We will be glad if you book our services around 6-12 months before your wedding day
    Jumlah tamu minimum dan maksimum di pernikahan yang akan Anda koordinasi
    we cater all range of guest lists
    Apa yang membuat layanan Anda unik?
    We want your wedding to still be someone's conversation weeks or even years from now. A story to share and a night that inspires.
    Do you have any price list of your services?
    We don't have any exact price list of our services. The price is variable depends on our clients needs and wants. We always suggest our client to meet our wedding planner team in person to talk about it, and our team will kindly explain to you about our services, along with the price
    Layanan apa saja yang Anda sediakan?
    Rencana penuh
    Kapan bisnis Anda didirikan?
    We're a Wedding Planner company catering lovebirds since 2005. We specialize in creating wedding concept by translating your story, style and personality to become one of a kind wedding that's detailed, personal and meaningful to you as a couple.
    How many weddings do you plan a year?
    Around 50 couples
    How many weddings do you plan a year?
    it is around 40 weddings a year
    Apakah klien harus membuat janji dahulu sebelum bertemu?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) We will appreciate if you willing to spend your time to meet us in order to discuss about your wedding day's plan and also we can give you descripstion about our services
    Berapa lama sebelum hari H klien Anda seharusnya membuat janji?
    The most ideal timing for clients to contact us are around 6-12 months before the wedding date.
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    All day long.....
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    We will serve you all day
    Bagaimana sistem pembayaran yang tersedia untuk bisnis Anda?
    Transfer melalui bank
    What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past? Min? Max?
    Max 50 events a year
    What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past? Min? Max?
    Max 50 events a year
    Apa keahlian utama Anda?
    Pernikahan yang intim, Pernikahan mewah, pernikahan internasional (mohon tulis rinciannya)
    Apakah Anda bisa berbicara bahasa lain, seandainya ada pasangan dari luar negeri yang ingin menggunakan layanan Anda.
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) english, indonesian, chinese
    What is required for booking your services?
    Contact us via info@twogatherwedding.com
    What is required for booking your services?
    You're able to contact us via email on info@twogatherwedding.com or you're able to contact our phone number
    Apakah Anda bisa menyediakan layanan di kota atau negara lain?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Alamat
    Jl. Rumah Sakit Unud No.8, Jimbaran - Bali 80361
    Lokasi

    We're a Wedding Planner company catering lovebirds since 2005. We specialize in creating wedding concept by translating your story, style and personality to become one of a kind wedding that's detailed, personal and meaningful to you as a couple.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.