Semua Kategori
Semua Negara
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
Flexi Reschedule
Fitur yang memungkinkan Anda untuk mengubah tanggal layanan (reschedule) setelah memesan produk.
Vendor ini menyediakan fitur Flexi Reschedule. Hubungi sekarang untuk informasi lebih lanjut!
Selengkapnya
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Selengkapnya
  • Store (6)
  • album (56)
  • ulasan (19)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • Menampilkan halaman 1 dari 7

    Semua
    Lihat 9

    Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    The Friends Ulasan

    19 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Verent Claudia
    25 April 2022 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Amphi and Elli Rauta

    Magical Moments

    I found The Friends Band through their social media accounts. Honestly to advise my brother to used their services for the entertaiment was a huge risk, but it was the greatest choice I ever made!! \nThe Friends Band really make a magical moment not only for the bride and the groom, but also all of us whose there.\nA massive thank you and success ahead for you guys in the future!!!
    Amphy Amphyelly
    25 April 2022 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Amphi and Elly Rauta

    Unforgettable

    I don't know what to say, except my wife and I are thankful. Saying thank you won't be enough to The Friends band for making our renewal wedding reception become so magical.\nWe can feel the intimate with our friends and our families as if it was our first wedding.\nIt was incredible moments to forget!!!\nThank you guys..God bless you all!!!
    Jessica  Langelo
    23 April 2022 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Metwin & Jessica

    The best choice

    The best..thank you The Friends Bali especially Arya, Im glad to have known you. The service was super awesome and we really like their performance, the bands, MC everything was so awesome. Made the great choice for a wedding. Best of the best 💚

    Balasan Vendor

    24 April 2022
    Thank You banget Jessica
    Olivia Christie Sulendra
    22 April 2022 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Andre Hutagalung

    Fantastic Band Performance

    Fantastic Band Performance. Proper nice guys and amazing singers/performers. I would not hesitate to recommend them to everyone. Thank you so much for making the night so good.

    Balasan Vendor

    22 April 2022
    Makasi Kakak
    Winna Yunita
    21 April 2022 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Winston & Winna

    Best Entertainment in Bali!!

    Wedding Band yang recommended banget!! Ga sala banget milih The Friends untuk acara wedding kami. Walaupun The Friends cuma satu satunya entertainment di acara wedding kami tapi tetep bisa banget buat nyairin suasana. Acara Wedding kami jadi fun and enjoyable banget, bahkan saya sebagai bride juga bisa enjoy nikmatin acara dan ikut sing a long. Pemilihan lagu-lagu nya juga asik asik tanpa requestan lagu-lagu tertentu dari kami. Mas Arya dan temen” juga baik dan pengertian banget walaupun kami beberapa kali harus ganti tanggal karena penyesuaian aturan terkait pandemi. Best banget dehh!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Sukses selalu The Friends!!

    Balasan Vendor

    21 April 2022
    Winnaaa Terimakasihhh ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    Ellinawati Juliana Here Bessie
    21 April 2022 | Client di Pernikahan Neil and Angel Chapman

    The best Wedding entertainment

    I was appointed for my sister's wedding to make sure all the vendors is the one who knows their own responsibility.\nhaving so many references for the music and the entertainment. then Arya the founder of the Friends band is helpful,and easy going for the bride and the groom whose a bit demanding.it was a blast how the Friends band really made all of us gets stuck in the moment that whole night. Couldn't forget how amazing they were and feeling like we are owning the stage to have our own band and become a real-time singer that time lol!!\nthank you so much The Friends Band,definitely recommend you for all.Success ahead for you guys!!!\nkisses from South Africa xxx

    Balasan Vendor

    21 April 2022
    Thank You so much

    Entertainment (Music)

    What type of musical ensemble do you provide? (max.3)
    Band, Orchestra,  Quartet
    What is the size of your musical ensemble?
    6 - 20 pax , even more
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Jazz, Chinesse Songs,India Songs ,Arabic songs,Japanese songs ,Korean songs,Italian songs,  Pop
    What services do you offer?
    Ceremony music,  Cocktail hour music,  Instrumentals,  MC,  Reception music,  Rehearsal dinner music,  Vocals
    Do you have your own equipment?
    All Instrument and also all the equipment (sound system and generator )
    Do you provide other stage equipment(s) to support your performance?
    Lighting,  Microphones,  Projector,  Sound/PA system
    Is it possible to request something that's not in the repertoire?
    Yes , we do a request from the client song list
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    3 months before or 1 month before
    What is your repertoire?
    We provide a variety of songs or music , for wedding mostly we play a romantic wedding songs , we also play jazz songs ,we do love 80's songs, We also have more than 100 Chinese Love song list , about 50 Bollywood songs , Arabic songs ,Japanese ,Italian and Korean songs
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    2019 BAND's RATE Full Band 7 personels Rp 13,000,000 5 musicians (drum,guitar,bass,keyboard,saxophone) 2 singers (male + female ) Full Band 6 personels Rp 12,000,000 4 musicians (Drum,Guitar,Bass,Keyboard) 2 singers (male + female ) Mini Band - 5 personels Rp 11,000,000 3 musicians (Drum,Bass,Keyboard/Guitar) 2 singers (male + female) Mini Band - 4 personels Rp 9,000,000 3 musicians + 1 singer Trio Band (3 personels) Rp 7,000,000 2 musicians + 1 singer Duo Band (2 personels) Rp 4,500,000 1 musician(guitar/keyboard) + 1 singer Surcharge for event in Nusa Lembongan Rp 1,500,000 price per musician Surcharge for additional musician or singer Rp 2,000,000 ( price per musician/singer) example : violin, cello, saxophone, or traditional instrument 2019 BAND PACKAGE PRICE PACKAGE A Rp 17,000,000 Full Band 7 personels 5 musicians (drum,guitar,bass,keyboard,saxophone) 2 singers (male + female ) Sound System 5000 watt & Band Equipment PACKAGE B Full Band 6 personels Rp 16,000,000 4 musicians (Drum,Guitar,Bass,Keyboard) 2 singers (male + female ) Sound System 5000 watt & Band Equipment PACKAGE C Mini Band - 5 personels Rp 15,000,000 3 musicians (Drum,Bass,Keyboard/Guitar) 2 singers (male + female) Sound System 5000 watt & band equipment PACKAGE D Rp 13,000,000 Mini Band - 4 personels 3 musicians + 1 singer sound system 3000 watt & band equipment PACKAGE E Trio Band (3 personels) Rp 10,000,000 2 musicians + 1 singer Sound System 3000watt PACKAGE F Duo Band (2 personels) Rp 8,000,000 1 musician(guitar/keyboard) + 1 singer ,Sound System 3000watt • Surcharge for event in Nusa Lembongan Rp 1,500,000 price per each musician • Surcharge for additional musician or singer Rp 2,000,000 ( price per musician/singer) example : violin, cello, saxophone, or traditional instrument Please kindly note 1. The above rates appl
    What is your usual attire?
    Smart ,Casual , Formal costume , with variety of colours ,depend on a request from client
    What makes your services unique?
    We are 6 main member with all boys , but we also have a variety choises of female singers ... We play variety of music from a variety of famous band ,like :from The Beatles , Elvis ,Michael Jackson, Bruno Mars ,Celine Dion ,and many more we also play a different language instead of Engslih song , Chinesse ,India ,Japanese, Korean,Italian and of course our own language Indonesian songs even a traditional one
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    our male singer ,and also the leader of the band was a top 10 of KDI (it is like an Idol but it was only in Asia - Indonesia Malaysia and Brunei
    What is your payment terms?
    50% after the final contract , another 50% (the rest of the amount) 1 week at before the event / wedding
    When was your business established?
    started way back in 2007
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Worldwide
    What music genres do you offer?
    R&B/Soul,  Acoustic,  International,  Jazz,  Strings,  Latin,  Swing, Chinesse ,Arabic, India,  Motown,  Country,  Oldies,  Dance,  Orchestra,  Pop,  Big band,  Blues
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, PayPal, Cash
    Alamat
    Jl.Noja/Gg.XXXVII Perum Noja Indah F.2 Denpasar Bali 80237
    Lokasi

    A Music and Entertainment Company based in Bali

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.