Semua Kategori
Amerika Serikat
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
  • album (4)
  • ulasan (5)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • Menampilkan halaman 1 dari 1

    Semua
    Lihat 9

    Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    The Soul entertainment Ulasan

    5 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Natálie Adamíková
    19 Oktober 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Natalie a Jan

    Perfect day with the Soul Entertainment band

    The band had anticipated all our expectations, it was a really beautiful experience and I am glad they made our beautiful wedding day. People from band are so nice and friendly❤️ it was nice meet you. Thank you for everything.

    Balasan Vendor

    19 Oktober 2019
    Thank you \ud83d\ude18\ud83d\ude18
    Jan Musil
    15 Oktober 2019 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Jan and Natali

    Amazing Performance

    This band absolutelly rocks, Putri (the lead singer) is a great person... very helpful and has amazing voice. They really made our day unforgettable. I would recommend to anybody.

    Balasan Vendor

    16 Oktober 2019
    Thank you so much for having us
    coba jalan
    24 September 2019 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Ferdi & Cicil

    Nice performance by The Soul Entertainment (lead by Putri and Riska)

    Nice band. Nice voice. Easy to work with them. Fast response. Always come when meeting with EO. On time. Early to come to Gladi Resik before show. Make positive vibration in the party. I want 1 singer, but they come with 2 singer.. i consider it as a bonus..

    Balasan Vendor

    24 September 2019
    Thank you so much \ud83d\ude4f
    Bethkissbang K
    07 Desember 2015 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan ben

    Professional

    Putri and crew did an amazing music on our wedding day. Their voice were amazing. They dressed up very well too. Thank you very much for the beautiful voices.
    Val
    30 November 2015 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Valeza & Clarizza

    Proffesional effort

    Long story make it short, The Soul Entertainment able to excecuted their job proffesionaly and made everyone happy. We had Soul wedding band, pyrotechnic, and fireworks; all went very well and left with good impression from our guests ( the fireworks were outstanding ! ) They listened to our request and made it happen. Thank you Putri and keep it touch. Val & Clarizza ( Ayana Sky, 20th Nov 2015 )

    Entertainment (Musik)

    We are band
    Band
    Apa spesialisasi Anda? (maksimal 3)
    Akustik, Band besar, Motown
    Berapa ukuran grup musik Anda?
    1 till 25 person
    What instruments does your group play?
    guitar bass , guitar melody , keyboard , drum , and many more
    Apakah Anda menyediakan peralatan panggung lain untuk mendukung penampilan Anda?
    Pencahayaan, Pesta disko, Mesin pembuat kabut, Proyektor Gobo, Mikrofon, Proyektor, Sound/PA system
    Kapan bisnis Anda didirikan?
    Since 2010
    Apa aliran musik yang Anda tawarkan?
    Akustik, Band besar, Tari, Internasional, Motown, Lawas, Pop, Blues, Rock klasik, Klasik, Negara, Funk, Hip hop, Jazz, Latin, Orkestra, R&B/Soul, Reggae, Rock, Ayunan
    Apa saja daftar lagu Anda?
    We do variety, all round based on request
    What music genre does your band play?
    all round
    Apakah Anda punya peralatan sendiri?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Yes (please give details if any)
    Bagaimanakah syarat pembayaran Anda?
    A deposit of 50% is required when the booking is confirmed. And 50% balance due within 1 week before events.
    Apa jenis grup musik yang Anda sediakan? (maksimal 3)
    Band, Duet, Trio
    Berapa lama sebelum hari H klien Anda harus menghubungi Anda?
    1 till 3 months
    What is the size of your band?
    full band / accoustic
    Apakah Anda bisa menyediakan layanan di kota atau negara lain?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Yes (please give details if any)
    Layanan apa yang Anda tawarkan?
    DJ, Musik upacara pernikahan, Musik untuk jamuan cocktail, Instrumental, Layanan karaoke, MC, Musik resepsi, Musik untuk acara makan malam sebelum pernikahan, Pertunjukan contoh, Vokal, Audiovisual, Pertunjukan tari
    I want to request a special song to be played at the ceremony. Can you do that?
    yes we can do that
    Apakah mungkin untuk meminta sesuatu yang tidak ada di daftar lagu?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Yes (please give details if any)
    Bagaimana sistem pembayaran yang tersedia untuk bisnis Anda?
    Transfer melalui bank, Tunai
    Alamat
    JL.Tukad Tegalwangi 1 no: 11a ,sesetan,denpasar selatan any details please dont be hasitate to contact us by email or phone number below : info@thesoulentertainment.com | +6287 862 462 354 80223
    Lokasi

    Entertainment provider & Event support.. rivew our Instagram : thesoulentertainment

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.