Semua Kategori
Semua Negara
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Selengkapnya
  • album (10)
  • ulasan (5)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    The Soul entertainment Ulasan

    5 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Natálie Adamíková
    19 Oktober 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Natalie a Jan

    Perfect day with the Soul Entertainment band

    The band had anticipated all our expectations, it was a really beautiful experience and I am glad they made our beautiful wedding day. People from band are so nice and friendly❤️ it was nice meet you. Thank you for everything.

    Balasan Vendor

    19 Oktober 2019
    Thank you 😘😘
    Jan Musil
    15 Oktober 2019 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Jan and Natali

    Amazing Performance

    This band absolutelly rocks, Putri (the lead singer) is a great person... very helpful and has amazing voice. They really made our day unforgettable. I would recommend to anybody.

    Balasan Vendor

    15 Oktober 2019
    Thank you so much for having us
    coba jalan
    23 September 2019 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Ferdi & Cicil

    Nice performance by The Soul Entertainment (lead by Putri and Riska)

    Nice band. Nice voice. Easy to work with them. Fast response. Always come when meeting with EO. On time. Early to come to Gladi Resik before show. Make positive vibration in the party. I want 1 singer, but they come with 2 singer.. i consider it as a bonus..

    Balasan Vendor

    23 September 2019
    Thank you so much 🙏
    Bethkissbang K
    07 Desember 2015 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan ben

    Professional

    Putri and crew did an amazing music on our wedding day. Their voice were amazing. They dressed up very well too. Thank you very much for the beautiful voices.
    Val
    29 November 2015 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Valeza & Clarizza

    Proffesional effort

    Long story make it short, The Soul Entertainment able to excecuted their job proffesionaly and made everyone happy. We had Soul wedding band, pyrotechnic, and fireworks; all went very well and left with good impression from our guests ( the fireworks were outstanding ! ) They listened to our request and made it happen. Thank you Putri and keep it touch. Val & Clarizza ( Ayana Sky, 20th Nov 2015 )

    Entertainment (Music)

    We are band
    Band
    What is the size of your band?
    full band / accoustic
    What music genre does your band play?
    all round
    What instruments does your group play?
    guitar bass , guitar melody , keyboard , drum , and many more
    I want to request a special song to be played at the ceremony. Can you do that?
    yes we can do that
    What type of musical ensemble do you provide? (max.3)
    Band,  Duet,  Trio
    What music genres do you offer?
    Acoustic,  Big band,  Dance,  International,  Motown,  Oldies,  Pop,  Blues,  Classic rock,  Classical,  Country,  Funk,  Hip hop,  Jazz,  Latin,  Orchestra,  R&B/Soul,  Reggae,  Rock,  Swing
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Acoustic,  Big band,  Motown
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Do you have your own equipment?
    Yes
    Do you provide other stage equipment(s) to support your performance?
    Lighting, Disco ball,  Fog machine,  Gobo projector,  Microphones,  Projector,  Sound/PA system
    Is it possible to request something that's not in the repertoire?
    Yes
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    1 till 3 months
    What is your repertoire?
    We do variety, all round based on request
    What is the size of your musical ensemble?
    1 till 25 person
    What services do you offer?
    DJ,  Ceremony music,  Cocktail hour music,  Instrumentals,  Karaoke services,  MC,  Reception music,  Rehearsal dinner music,  Sample performances,  Vocals,  Audio visuals,  Dance performance
    What is your payment terms?
    A deposit of 50% is required when the booking is confirmed. And 50% balance due within 1 week before events.
    When was your business established?
    Since 2010
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    Alamat
    Samani Residence C6 , Jl. Tunjung , Ungasan , Kuta Selatan , Badung Bali 80361 any details please dont be hasitate to contact us by email or phone number below : info@thesoulentertainment.com | +6287 805581282 80361
    Lokasi

    Entertainment provider & Event support.. rivew our Instagram : thesoulentertainment

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.