Semua Kategori
Amerika Serikat
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Pelajari
  • album (80)
  • ulasan (5)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    Silverdust Decoration Ulasan

    5 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Dawn
    30 September 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Dawn & Marcus

    It was everything we hoped for, and more!

    We had Silverdust do the decor for our wedding in Soori Bali, and we could not be more pleased. We had initially requested for quotes from 3 different vendors based on a specific brief, and the proposal prepared by Silverdust blew us away! It was an easy choice to go with Silverdust as Celia nailed our brief from her first try (with just a few minor tweaks). The execution on the day was perfect, and the final product blew us away - it was everything we hoped for, and more!

    Balasan Vendor

    06 November 2019
    Hello Dawn, Thank you so much for your time to review our services! We are really glad to be able to give the best for your special day, wishing you both an everlasting love and happiness!
    Chrisanda Ann
    19 September 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Chrisanda & Avinash

    Dreamy and Beautiful Decor

    We had Silverdust take care of decorations for our two day wedding in Jeeva Saba Bali. Melissa was in charge of decor team and honestly they made our dreams come to reality. From the decor proposals to 3D mapping of the decor, we were already impressed at how professional Silverdust was. But seeing the decorations in actual reality blew our and our guests’ minds away. Words cannot describes how beautiful the venue was transformed into. We were particularly impressed with the attention to detail they had and how perfectly everything was executed. Will definitely recommend Silverdust to all our family and friends.

    Balasan Vendor

    20 September 2019
    Hello Chrisanda, Thank you so much for your kind words and review of our services! we really appreciate your time to write down to us. Congratulations once again and wishing you both a married life full of happiness!
    Celia Wangz
    17 September 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan INS & CMD

    Thank you, we appreciate you guys!

    Big thanks for the all team, Thank you for your unending patience when dealing with my fuss. And special thanks to Mr Steve and Yohana who make sure that everything went well according to my very specific requests. It was a very beautiful wedding that we will remember forever! I will surely recommend Silverdust to my friends. Warm regards, Bride

    Balasan Vendor

    20 September 2019
    Hello Celia! Thank you for your review of our services, we would like to congratulate you both again and wishing you a happy married life ahead!
    Tracy C
    20 Agustus 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Tracy & Justin

    Amazing work

    It has been such an honor to work with Silverdust. Alvita, which was in charge of our project was considerate of our needs and was willing to attend various meetings to ensure that our day would go smoothly. We truly appreciate her and her teams designs, and their kindness. The decorations for our day was truly amazing and even beyond our expectations. Silverdust truly added extreme value to our wedding.

    Balasan Vendor

    20 Agustus 2019
    Hello Tracy, Congratulations to both of you once again and thank you for your review and for trusting us as your wedding decorator! we really appreciate your time to write down your review for us, wishing you both a great day ahead :)
    Varawedding
    24 Januari 2018 | Vendor rekanan di Pernikahan

    Beautiful picked decorations and professional team!

    Thank you to Silverdust Decoration for working together with us on lots of weddings, great and professional team!

    Balasan Vendor

    20 Agustus 2019
    Thank you so much for trusting us as always!

    Dekorasi & Pencahayaan

    apa saja layanan berikut ini yang Anda sediakan?
    Desain bunga, Sewa furnitur, Hari koordinasi, Hiasan dekorasi, Konsep acara dan desain, Event décor, Pencahayaan acara, Perencanaan acara
    Apakah Anda menawarkan konsultasi?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Yes, we offer consultations from every client to seize their dream wedding even to the tinniest details.
    Apakah Anda menyediakan contoh?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) We will provide mock-up sample of the wedding decoration on the wedding day
    Apa gaya dekorasi Anda?
    Tropis, Klasik, Vintage, Glamor, Modern, nautical, Bohemian, Preppy, Romantis, Rustic
    Jika Anda belum pernah bekerja di venue upacara pernikahan atau resepsi tersebut sebelumnya, Apakah Anda bersedia untuk mengunjunginya sebelum hari H?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) We always do site visit to the wedding venue to check on that it can be as exactly as the mock up sample
    Apakah Anda menyediakan contoh?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) We will provide mock-up sample of the wedding decoration on the wedding day
    Apakah Anda bisa menyediakan layanan di kota atau negara lain?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) We are Bali based-Destination wedding decoration team, we would love to make your wedding dream come true
    Apa peralatan pendukung yang Anda sediakan?
    Penutup kursi, Meja, serbet dan taplak meja, Peralatan Makan, Centerpieces, Draping pada kamar atau langit-langit ruangan, Pencahayaan, Panggung atau lantai dansa, Lainnya - (mohon jelaskan; pisahkan dengan koma) Personal flowers / Bouquet, Kursi
    Apakah Anda memiliki layanan pengantaran dan bongkar pasang?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Our Wedding decoration and event styling service provide the service of delivering our decorations to the venue, and will be set-up by our team and the breakdown on the end of the event.
    if any
    Silverdust Decoration & Event styling is a team of creative people committed to achieving strikingly inspiring wedding ambiances. Our stylists offer you visually appetizing wedding decor that is on par with global trends. Befitting the bride’s wedding theme goals, our talented team focuses on the smallest details to perfect your wedding day and bring to life your bridal fantasies. Get personalized with us with whatever wedding theme and vision!
    Kapan bisnis Anda didirikan?
    Our business is established back in 2016
    Jumlah tamu minimum dan maksimum
    Please contact us for more information
    Bagaimana sistem pembayaran yang tersedia untuk bisnis Anda?
    Transfer melalui bank, Pembayaran kartu kredit, PayPal, Cek
    Berapa lama sebelum hari H klien Anda harus menghubungi Anda?
    6 months in advance, by the latest is 4 months before the wedding date
    Alamat
    Jl. Wanagiri No.1H, Jimbaran, Kuta Sel., Kabupaten Badung, Bali 80364 80364
    Lokasi
    Bali​.​Semarang​.​Surabaya​.​Jakarta

    Silverdust Decoration & Event styling is a team of creative people committed to achieving strikingly inspiring wedding ambiances. Our stylists offer you visually appetizing wedding decor that is on par with global trends. Befitting the bride’s wedding theme goals, our talented team focuses on the smallest details to perfect your wedding day and bring to life your bridal fantasies.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.