Semua Kategori
Semua Negara
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
Flexi Reschedule
Fitur yang memungkinkan Anda untuk mengubah tanggal layanan (reschedule) setelah memesan produk.
Vendor ini menyediakan fitur Flexi Reschedule. Hubungi sekarang untuk informasi lebih lanjut!
Selengkapnya
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Selengkapnya
  • Store (3)
  • album (99)
  • ulasan (144)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • featured
  • Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    Reginapangmakeup Ulasan

    144 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    yolana Kwartono
    27 Januari 2024 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Yolana & Andita

    Prewedding & Wedding Make up

    The Best decision was choosing Reginapang on my big day. She is very kind, humble and gives advice for everything even in small things such as softlens, accessories, crown, etc. Most importantly, the magic hand with airbrush technique has made me became a Princess, everyone amazed with my looks.
    Lidya OS
    09 Januari 2024 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Lidya & Anthony

    Best decision ever choosing Ci Regina's airbrush Makeup!

    Milih MUA untuk Wedding adalah task yang berat menurutku. Bcs every person has different types of skin, face shapes, dll. Cuma bisa lihat-lihat dari portfolio, the rest is just to believe & trust your MUA :)) decided to choose airbrush makeup w/ ci Reg (eventho I have no idea what its like) & booked ci Regs whole team too for my family & bridesmaids. Trust me bride-to-be, airbrush makeup results r absolutely flawless, smooth, no cracking, tahan sampai subuh lagi. Sensasi di airbrush juga seru banget adem & berasa fresh due to the mist! Lots of love for ci Regina & team 3

    Balasan Vendor

    26 Januari 2024
    Thankyou Lidya for choosing me and my team for your big day🥰❤️!!
    fv sugita
    08 Januari 2024 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Jon & Fivi

    Makeup Bride & Moms' Bride by Regina Pang

    Regina Pang & team will be your perfect MUA if youre indeed clueless with your wedding makeup look. They are a typical kind of MUA who will give you some advice that suit your face feature, and give some tips to stay glowing on your D-day! Ci Regina has an extensive knowledge when it comes to makeup techniques, air- brush skills and skin tone match-making. As a bride, I was satisfied with her makeup style, and so were my moms! Both moms received a lot of compliments from guests that they remained looking so young and fresh although their makeup style was a natural one. For brides hairstyle, I must say her hairdo was top-notch! My brides hairdo style was likely anti-mainstream coz I wanted something different from the current existing hairdo trend. Eventually, she managed to style my hair that represented my own character and I received tons of compliments of this style as well! Overall, Reginapang & team = one of my best wedding vendors whore worth investing in! ❤️

    Balasan Vendor

    08 Januari 2024
    Fie, i was so happy being your MUA. Thank you for choosing us ya dear! 😍🥰🥰
    Phoebe Liandyartha
    31 Desember 2023 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Phoebe & Titan

    Pre-Wed + Wedding Make-Up by Regina Pang

    A+ Make-up quality and services! Regina and team was the perfect make-up vendor that we've been looking for. Prompt client engagement, flexible requests and top-notch make-up quality. We live overseas so our time was very limited once we were in Jakarta. Regina and team made it very easy and hassle-free for us since the beginning of our interaction. I used the wedding test make-up for Pre-Wed and it lasted forever. We were indoor and outdoor for the whole day (8+ hours), yet my make-up and hair didnt budge at all. Regina and team made sure that the make-up would fit the Pre-Wed concepts that we were going for, even when it was supposed to be only a test make-up for the big day. She packed me a lipstick kit to match a different look for the evening concept. Regina and her team even did Titans make-up and hairstyle even though it was not included in the test! And for the Wedding Day, it was nothing less than perfection. Regina and team showed up early, and throughout the make-up session her attention to detail was commendable. Airbrush was super super smooth it felt like I wasn't wearing any make-up. On top of all of this, Regina and her team are all very friendly with great personalities. They bring packs of hairpieces + jewelry just in case we need it (in my case, we did!). And so as the Pre-Wed make-up, mine didn't smudge at all even after a whole day of event. It was overall a very satisfying experience and services and I would highly recommend her to anyone needing quality make-up services. Would definitely use her again for future events!

    Balasan Vendor

    08 Januari 2024
    Thank youuuuu Phoebe! 🥰🥰
    devilasiman
    17 Desember 2023 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Bryan & Devi

    Make up Bride & Moms

    Requested ci Nana for bride, so happy with the results. Puas banget! Moms jg seneng banget dengan make up by team reginapangmakeup, luv!

    Balasan Vendor

    17 Desember 2023
    Thank uuu Devi for choosing us 🤗🤗
    Stella Stella
    16 Desember 2023 | Client di Pernikahan Handi & Jesslyn

    Make up sister of the bride

    ini kali KETIGA dimakeup-in sama Regina Pang.. pertama pas prewedding, kedua pas jadi bride taun 2018, skrg pas wedding adikku.. so happy bisa di make up sama Regina Pang lagi, tinggal duduk pasrah aja and taraaaa hasilnya selalu melebihi ekspektasi. she always knows the best for her clients, ga cuma detail make up, bahkan detail rambut pun diperhatiin banget.. ga dikasih celah minus sedikitpun, all must be perfect with her.. super love.. thank youuu so much nana.. 😍

    Balasan Vendor

    26 Januari 2024
    Thank you Stella for always trusting us 🥰🥰 God bless you!

    Hair & Makeup

    What do your beauty services offer?
    Bridal make up,  Airbrush make up
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Bridal make up,  Airbrush make up
    Do your services continue until the photoshoot or the event ends?
    Yes
    What kind of hair and make up looks do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Natural,  Glamour and bold,  Romantic and soft
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Are you available to do make up after hours?
    Yes
    How many make up retouch sessions do you offer in one wedding event?
    1 retouch for the bride and groom
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    1 month before the day
    What makes your services unique?
    make sure the bride will be the most beautiful person in the party and satisfied with the result
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes
    What is your payment terms?
    30% for down payment 40% after test makeup 30% after the party
    When was your business established?
    2012
    How many customers can you serve at once if the bride were to book her entire bridal party?
    more than 10
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment
    Alamat
    Tangerang-Jakarta
    Lokasi

    Regina Pang Makeup provides service specialist in wedding makeup and hairdo. For the more luxurious result also can be enhanced by airbrush makeup Not only wedding makeup, Regina Pang can be your one stop makeup vendor for your big day. Regina Pang has profesional team also to handle makeup moms, sister, family (up to 10 pax or more, like aunties, usher, cousins etc), and prewedding makeup Regina Pang stays at Jakarta-Tangerang and but can serve you to overseas makeup

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.