Semua Kategori
Semua Negara
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Selengkapnya
  • album (14)
  • ulasan (8)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    Pinkpapery Ulasan

    8 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Lomie Bakut
    14 Maret 2018 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Danny & Ita

    Review

    Thx ud jadi vendor souvenir dan wedding card kami yah.. Nice job ! Nice servicing, Nice design, and Nice result.. Terima kasih banyak.. sukses selalu yah.. God bless you
    Elizabeth Yosefa S
    18 Oktober 2017 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Virkie & Elizabeth

    Review vendor

    Thank you pink papery udah jadi vendor buat undangan & souvenir wedding aku.. Design nya oke sesuai dgn apa yang aku & pasangan mau.. Hasil akhirnya juga memuaskan.. pelayanannya yang cepat & ramah.. Thank you so much & sukses terus pink papery..

    Balasan Vendor

    19 Oktober 2017
    Hello Ci Elizabeth, thank you for the review yaa dan happy juga cici senang dengan result invitationnyaa,
    Juli3 chang
    16 Oktober 2017 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Sukkun & Juli

    Korean Theme Wedding Invitation

    Thank you so much Fanny & Angel - for helping us to prepare my Unique Korean theme wedding invitation. Dibawa ke Korea juga loh invitationnya... Suka banget ama design autumn-nya dan bahannya juga tepat untuk designnya dan yang pasti really tepat waktu padahal aku cukup mepet hihihi. - 감사합니다 - Sukkun & Juli

    Balasan Vendor

    19 Oktober 2017
    Hello Ci Juli, thank you for the review yaa dan happy juga cici senang dengan result invitationnyaa, sukses untuk wedding di Koreanya ya ci.
    Febry
    12 Oktober 2017 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Preva dan Febry

    Wedding invitation

    Thank you pinkpapery....undangannya bagus banget, unik dan bener-bener sesuai dengan teman wedding kami... We are really satisfied with ur invitation..so creative and unique,,,Thank u so much,,,,

    Balasan Vendor

    19 Oktober 2017
    Hello Febry, thank you for the review yaa dan kita happy juga Febry suka dengan invitationnya.
    Ivana Liman
    10 Juli 2017 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Fredy & Ivana

    Pinkpapery souvenirs and invitation

    Thank you so much pinkpapery for helping us preparing our BIG day. Our invitation was nicely printed, well designed and meet our highest satisfaction :) as well as our wedding gift it was perfectly packed. Love it!

    Balasan Vendor

    25 September 2017
    Hello Ci Ivana, thank you for the review and thank you for trusting us as one of your wedding vendor.
    Ani
    05 Juli 2017 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Alvin & ani

    Nice

    Undangannya bagus n unik.. ci Fanny n ci Angel baik n sabar bgt ngadepin aku yg bolak balik bawel revisi. Thank u pinkpapery..

    Balasan Vendor

    06 Juli 2017
    Hello Ci Ani, thank you for the review yaa dan happy juga cici senang dengan result invitationnyaa

    Invitations

    Is there a minimum order requirement?
    Yes Minimum order : 200pcs
    What is your average turnaround time, from initial consultation to shipment?
    Depending on the requirements of the clients, they usually get the final invitation 1month before the client’s wedding date.
    What makes your services unique?
    Our invitations design is a custom-made design based on client preference. Because it is for your special day, we stop at nothing to make sure you're 100% happy with your order.
    Do you ship worldwide?
    Yes We also provide shipping to Singapore
    What is your payment terms?
    20% after confirmation of quotation, 30% before the dummy finished, 50% before the delivery.
    What design styles do you specialize in?
    Abstract, Floral, Whimsical, Bold, Typography
    Do you provide catalog or custom products?
    Custom-made Custom-made (please describe)
    Do you provide delivery services for the invitations?
    Yes But there is delivery fee for this services based on area
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    Do you use any special technology or technique?
    3D Cards,  Foil,  Custom fold invitation boxes
    What services do you include in your package?
    Design We will provide you 2 alternatives design from 1 chosen theme,  Printing Printing (please describe),  Assembly Assembly (please describe)
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes We also provide services in other cities also in Singapore.
    How far in advance should your client make an order?
    3 months in advance would be great
    What other services do you offer?
    Printing service,  Thank you cards,  Guestbooks,  Menu,  Cards,  Decorations,  Gifts
    When was your business established?
    Our business started in 2015. We are currently one of the most prominent vendor in area Tangerang and we are also joined with many one stop wedding.
    Alamat
    15312
    Lokasi

    Pinkpapery would love to be involved in your special moment. Before we get started with you, we would like you to know about us first. Our core, is a love of art and design, words, and of course made personal for you. Since this is about your special day, we offer an exclusive design, married with quality printing and premium paper, stands us apart from other online card and invitation sites. The result? Something you will not only want ot send, but also want to receive and keep.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.