Semua Kategori
Semua Negara
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
Flexi Reschedule
Fitur yang memungkinkan Anda untuk mengubah tanggal layanan (reschedule) setelah memesan produk.
Vendor ini menyediakan fitur Flexi Reschedule. Hubungi sekarang untuk informasi lebih lanjut!
Selengkapnya
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Selengkapnya
  • Store (42)
  • album (342)
  • ulasan (28)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • featured
  • Menampilkan halaman 1 dari 38

    Semua
    Lihat 9

    Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    MORDEN Ulasan

    28 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    JP Wedding Enterprise
    20 September 2020 | Vendor rekanan di Pernikahan

    Cheerful & Cooperative team!

    We've worked together with Morden (Edo & team). They brought a good mood so our Bride & Groom didn't have to be so confused to pose all day long. Very cooperative to work with our team during all the morning procession. We took the lead and they never missed the great moments to be captured. Overall, it was fun working with Morden team!

    Balasan Vendor

    14 Oktober 2020
    Thank you JP Wedding Enterprise we're happy to have work with you too. Glad for the collaborative cooperation during all the process. Best regards, Morden Team
    Ryan Santoso
    06 Januari 2020 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Ryan & Janet

    Wedding Reception

    Very passionate, fun, humble and very amazing team to spend your big day with!

    Balasan Vendor

    14 Oktober 2020
    Thank you Ryan for your kind, kind words. We're glad to be part of your wonderful big day. May you and Janet always filled with never ending love. Much love, Morden Team
    Janet Koe
    06 Januari 2020 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Ryan & Janet

    Prewedding Review

    Amazing team work, flawlessly done, didn’t even feel like a photoshoot, very humble and we’re one happy couple

    Balasan Vendor

    14 Oktober 2020
    Thank you Janet, We're having fun capturing just the unique sincere moment you and Ryan had during the ceremony and everything. Much love, Morden Team
    Jessica Felicia
    23 Desember 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Andrew & Jessica

    Don't think twice, just trust morden with your documentary needs!

    Our pre-wedding session with Edo was so much fun,effortless and natural. Totally in love with the results! Super recommended :)

    Balasan Vendor

    14 Oktober 2020
    Thank you so much Jessica and Andrew.. For trusting us since the beginning from your prewedding to your big day. Every moments captured of you and Andrew are so sincere and fun. Much love, Morden Team
    jessy halim
    19 Desember 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Tirto & jessy

    Pre wed in sumba

    Friendly and professional staff, made our days in sumba enjoyable! Pleasant people to talk to and to hang around with However, turnaround time for pre-wed video was slow. Regardless, thank you for the work and we really liked the work

    Balasan Vendor

    14 Oktober 2020
    Thank you Jessy, sorry for the experience you have with our timeline at that moment.. Regards of that, we're happy to get to explore Sumba with you and keep the conversation going.
    Natasha Halim
    22 November 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Christopher & Natasha

    SATISFIED!

    Thank you Ricky Mueller, Clayton Bagaskara & all of Morden team members who have captured our wedding day! All the photos were so beautiful that we were stoked when we saw them. It was full of emotions, thank you for capturing the laughters, the tears and the happiness.. We will definitely recommend Morden to all of our friends and families xx

    Balasan Vendor

    14 Oktober 2020
    Thank you Natasha and Christopher. We're honoured and grateful to be part of your wedding.. Really appreciate the kind words from you.. Thank you

    Fotografi

    What do your packages include?
    Album photo, Framed canvas photo, Portrait book, DVD contain all edited and original photo
    Do you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes we do
    Apa gaya fotografi Anda? (maksimal 3)
    Potret, Natural, Tujuan
    Berapa lama klien akan mendapatkan hasil akhirnya?
    3 weeks for canvas after our client approval 2 month for photobooks
    Do you charge based on package, hourly or full day?
    Package
    Mencangkup apa saja layanan Anda?
    Sesi foto pre-wedding, Liputan hari pernikahan, Foto keluarga, Foto studio, sesi foto/video dengan tema, Foto kecantikan, Lainnya - (mohon jelaskan; pisahkan dengan koma)
    Apakah Anda akan menyediakan file digital dan/atau negatif (atau salinan negatif) foto kepada klien?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) all the raw files
    Bagaimana sistem pembayaran yang tersedia untuk bisnis Anda?
    Transfer melalui bank, Pembayaran kartu kredit, Tunai
    When will the client get the final album?
    1 month top after clients approval
    Apakah Anda punya teknologi, alat, atau teknik khusus?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Seberapa cepat Anda bisa memperlihatkan hasil untuk diulas setelah acara selesai?
    maximum 2 weeks after photoshooot
    Bagaimana Anda mengarahkan pasangan saat sesi pemotretan?
    We try to direct the couple to be as natural as possible
    Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
    Yes we have backup team
    Apa gaya fotografi yang biasanya Anda tawarkan?
    Candid, Artistik, Natural, Konseptual, Tujuan
    Apakah Anda punya pengganti jika Anda berhalangan hadir pada hari-H?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) our team
    Harap sebutkan, jika ada, prestasi dan penghargaan bisnis Anda sebelumnya.
    Vendor of the week bridestory at october 2016
    How soon after the event are the proof ready for viewing?
    1 week
    Apakah klien harus membuat janji dahulu sebelum bertemu?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Berapa tarif yang biasanya Anda kenakan?
    20 millions for prewedding 25 millions for prewedding photoshoot with MUA 22 millions for wedding documentation
    Kapan bisnis Anda didirikan?
    May 2014
    Do you work overseas?
    Yes of coures
    Apa saja yang termasuk dalam paket photoshoot Anda?
    Berkas digital, Foto Hi-Res, Cetakan, Flush mount
    Apakah Anda bisa menyediakan layanan di kota atau negara lain?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Berapa lama sebelum hari H klien Anda harus menghubungi Anda?
    As soon as possible
    Are you available to shoot after hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
    Yes, it depends
    Apa spesialisasi Anda?
    Sesi foto pre-wedding, Liputan hari pernikahan, Foto keluarga, Foto studio, sesi foto/video dengan tema, Foto kecantikan
    Bisakah Anda mengambil foto dan video di luar jam kerja?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Bagaimanakah syarat pembayaran Anda?
    50% for down payment And final payment before wedding day
    Layanan
    Alamat
    Puri mansion Cluster Hawai 1B no 29 Jakarta Barat 15311
    Lokasi

    More than.
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CO-OQmuhZae/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/COnHYypB7nX/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/COkemkFhRli/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/COh8oC_hnt3/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/COaQhu-hcyh/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/COP8OsmB3ke/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CONeIRTB__G/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/COIJvlrBtqu/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CODBjusBF48/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CN966UfhYEb/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CN45rkhh9_u/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CN44QahB1d1/