Semua Kategori
Semua Negara
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
Flexi Reschedule
Fitur yang memungkinkan Anda untuk mengubah tanggal layanan (reschedule) setelah memesan produk.
Vendor ini menyediakan fitur Flexi Reschedule. Hubungi sekarang untuk informasi lebih lanjut!
Selengkapnya
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Selengkapnya
  • Store (20)
  • album (141)
  • ulasan (81)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    Monchichi Ulasan

    81 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    witny david
    13 Oktober 2021 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan David & Witny

    excellent and comfortable

    the team is really friendly and comfortable to work with. polite and can be flexible with your options and requests. thanks team!

    Balasan Vendor

    13 Oktober 2021
    thank youuu for trusting us 🙏🏻😇
    Karina Khuang
    16 September 2021 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Nico

    Wedding Day

    Paket wedding nya sudah termasuk same day edit & photo album. Very good service mulai dari persiapan smp hari H team monchichi sangat tanggap & mudah diajak berdiskusi. Hasil foto n videonya juga sangat memuaskan! Very recommended
    Renata Felichiko Nurandhita
    06 September 2021 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Renata & Yoga

    Prewedding

    Sesi prewedding di studio yang sangat menyenangkan, tim dari Monchichi juga sangat ramah dan fun jadi ga bikin tegang. Sangat recomended 👍
    Yokim -
    26 Agustus 2021 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Yokim & Noni

    Prewedding

    Terbantu sekali prewedding kami dengan Monchichi, mulai dari awal preparation sampe selesai sangat membantu. Teamnya (Ko Ivan, Ci Vika, Ko Richard, Ko Calvin, Pak Dodi) the best deh, semua saling support, humble & mengerti kebutuhan klien..Gak salah deh buat kalian yg mau prewedding s.d wedding pilih vendor Monchichi..sukses slalu Monchichi..
    Nonee Lo Lan
    26 Agustus 2021 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Yokim & Noni

    prewedding

    thank youuu Monchichi buat 2 hari prewednya yang super fun.. makasih banget buat ko Ivan n semua team mulai dari Richard, Calvin, ci Vika,and kak Dodi yang very helpful selama proses prewed.. super recommended vendor,, ga sabar nunggu hasil foto2 and videonya.. sukses selalu!!!
    Natasha Vania Gabriella
    09 Juli 2021 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Ivan & Natasha

    Prewedding

    Thankyou Monchichi Team for your service! keren banget foto"nya, puas banget sama hasil dan sesuai gambaran yg aku maksud, padahal baru dikasih foto mentahannya, blm di edit haha ga sabar dgn hasil final foto & videonya.. Super Reccomend !! Sukses selalu buat Monchichi!

    Balasan Vendor

    09 Juli 2021
    thank you for trusting us 🙏🏻😇, hope bisa terus satisfied our clients 👌🏻😌

    Photography

    What do your packages include?
    - Package for prewedding included make up and hair do as complimentary service from us. - We offer the best quality of product such as team work with friendship attitude with all of our client and vendor friends - Transport are included if the project is in our city & country - Album and Canvas is a unity in our project
    Do you work overseas?
    Yes sure, We will give all the best for our clients
    Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
    of course we have... Monchichi have 3 team in our office, then we just accept 2 weddings/day.. so if have any problem such as : car broke, accident, etc (our in house team will replace your perfect day and make it perfect - Don't Worry).
    Do you charge based on package, hourly or full day?
    All you pay is one package for full day services - we concern on quality, not based on time a day.
    Are you available to shoot after hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
    we can discuss it more specific, it based on your needs
    How soon after the event are the proof ready for viewing?
    one until 2 weeks - we will send a preview data
    When will the client get the final album?
    Client can get 2 until 3 month for all data and output after wedding day/event.
    Do you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    client can copy all photo files from our Hard Disk - with external hard disk ... feel free :)
    Do you ever had a best wedding vendor who has a friendly attitude and flexible time for discuss?
    You need to have a great picture moment in wedding day? You need a friend to discuss all about your wedding day? not just about photography? You need a friend who can suggest you to choose any kind of your needs for your big days? If yes, WE are the answer - We are not just provide a Photography, we can also be your friend to discuss anything to make your day more memorable :)
    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Journalism
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Journalism
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Journalism
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Journalism
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    We direct our couple based on mood board that we had made before the photoshoot or videoshoot :)
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    charge by concept and story telling
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    7 days after event , we will send you the DVD Preview Resolution
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    6 Weeks after client approval
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    minimum 4 month before your event (for Wedding)
    What makes your services unique?
    Uniq Angle and story telling photography & videography
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    What is your payment terms?
    Booking fee are needed, but we can talk it on the meeting
    When was your business established?
    20 January 2012
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    supported with canon indonesia
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    we can share it more details or may be we can go together to the nice place to eat ,
    Videography

    What do your packages include?
    Edited video
    What videography styles do you specialize in?
    Cinematic
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Do you do a same day edit?
    Yes
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes
    Do you provide raw footage to the client?
    Yes
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    No
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    How do you direct the couple when you are capturing their moments of their wedding?
    mood board is important
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    depends on the concept :)
    How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
    maximum is 40 working days after the day
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    just leave us an email and the whats apo number to monchichi_info@yahoo.com wa : +62818858833
    How many people do you have in your team to handle a wedding?
    4-8 persons
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    mywed : 17 places in town
    What makes your services unique?
    your friendly photo and cinematography you cant see it, but you can feel it :)
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    we can just go to the cafe or restaurant to eat together :)
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    What is your payment terms?
    50:30:20
    When was your business established?
    20 January 2012
    Alamat
    Jl. Permata Biru 1 Block i 2 No. 3 - Kelapa Gading. Jakarta Utara 14240 www.monchichiphotography.com +62818858833 ( Richard ) FB: Monchichi Photography IG: @monchichi_photo 14240
    Lokasi
    Jakarta​.​Bandung​.​Tangerang​.​Bali

    [A photography that provides a new and unique concepts] Monchichi Photography was launch on January 20 2012. For almost a decade we have been capturing moments of thousands newly weds on starting their new journey together. With the help from our well experienced team, we guarantee to satisfy our customers.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.