Semua Kategori
Semua Negara
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
Flexi Reschedule
Fitur yang memungkinkan Anda untuk mengubah tanggal layanan (reschedule) setelah memesan produk.
Vendor ini menyediakan fitur Flexi Reschedule. Hubungi sekarang untuk informasi lebih lanjut!
Selengkapnya
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Selengkapnya
  • Store (25)
  • album (149)
  • ulasan (87)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    Monchichi Ulasan

    87 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Thea Devina
    18 April 2022 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan LJH & TDV

    Pre-wedding indoor studio

    Seneng banget sama hasil fotonya Monchichi. Hasil, paket, dan harga jg oke. Aku ambil paket yg indoor di salah satu studio kerjasamanya mereka, gak usah worry hasilnya tetep bagus walaupun indoor. Pasanganku yg gak biasa foto, gak ada bete-betenya karena pembawaan tim yg jg fun. Sukses terus Monchichi!!

    Balasan Vendor

    18 April 2022
    thank you for trusting us yha 🙏🏻😇
    Jennyfer Tanzil
    27 Maret 2022 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Kristian & Jennyfer

    Prewed & Wedding Photography

    An absolutely wonderful session with Monchichi. Aku prewed dan wedding bersama Monchichi. Tim nya kooperatif, fleksibel, dan sabar banget karena banyak sesi foto kami bareng anabul yg memang agak sulit ya diajak photoshoot. Tapi semua berjalan lancar dan hasilnya memuaskan. Semua additional request kami pun bisa fulfilled! So happy having photo session with Monchichi 💖
    angelin chandra
    16 Februari 2022 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Erwin & angelin

    Pw

    Dear ko ivan & ci vika, humbleee bangett merekaaa, fotonyaa jugaa bagusss, koko nya very sabar padahal pasangan kaku banget pas foto , thankyou 😊😊 nice to know u guys 👍🏻
    nanda & michelle
    11 Februari 2022 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Nanda & Michelle

    Super Team Monchichi

    Dear Ivan and Team Monchichi, Thank you so much for our lovely prewedding and the wedding photos and video. Me, Nanda, and the family really love your great work! Amazing team! Very professional, super friendly, easy to work with, and they did know and understand how to capture the best moment! We knew Monchichi for many years and we are grateful to have you guys on our biggest day. Will absolutely recommend Monchichi to family and friends too! Keep up the great work! Stay healthy and all the best! Cheers, The Namada Family
    Dessy Andani
    24 Januari 2022 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan dessy & igo

    Prewedding

    thank youuu Monchichi.. prewedding di studio yang sangat menyenangkan, juga sangat ramah dan fun jadi ga bikin tegang. Sangat recomended 👍👍👍
    Serenity wedding organizer
    28 Oktober 2021 | Vendor rekanan di Pernikahan

    great vendor

    superb vendor.. feel so happy can know this vendor and can partnership with them.. great photos come from the great attitude from team hope we can be great partner as always monchichi thank youuu for support us always

    Photography

    What do your packages include?
    - Package for prewedding included make up and hair do as complimentary service from us. - We offer the best quality of product such as team work with friendship attitude with all of our client and vendor friends - Transport are included if the project is in our city & country - Album and Canvas is a unity in our project
    Do you work overseas?
    Yes sure, We will give all the best for our clients
    Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
    of course we have... Monchichi have 3 team in our office, then we just accept 2 weddings/day.. so if have any problem such as : car broke, accident, etc (our in house team will replace your perfect day and make it perfect - Don't Worry).
    Do you charge based on package, hourly or full day?
    All you pay is one package for full day services - we concern on quality, not based on time a day.
    Are you available to shoot after hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
    we can discuss it more specific, it based on your needs
    How soon after the event are the proof ready for viewing?
    one until 2 weeks - we will send a preview data
    When will the client get the final album?
    Client can get 2 until 3 month for all data and output after wedding day/event.
    Do you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    client can copy all photo files from our Hard Disk - with external hard disk ... feel free :)
    Do you ever had a best wedding vendor who has a friendly attitude and flexible time for discuss?
    You need to have a great picture moment in wedding day? You need a friend to discuss all about your wedding day? not just about photography? You need a friend who can suggest you to choose any kind of your needs for your big days? If yes, WE are the answer - We are not just provide a Photography, we can also be your friend to discuss anything to make your day more memorable :)
    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums,  Digital files,  Hi-Res image,  Prints,  Custom album design,  Proof CD of all images
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Journalism,  Portraiture,  Candid,  Artistic,  Natural,  Conceptual,  Destinations, 
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Journalism,  Portraiture,  Candid,  Artistic,  Natural,  Conceptual,  Destinations, 
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Journalism,  Candid,  Conceptual, 
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Journalism,  Candid,  Conceptual, 
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    we can share and explain more detail about our services & workflow :)
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    we can manage our team for cover your BIG day
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    everything happen in your moment - is our passion to coverage
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    We direct our couple based on mood board that we had made before the photoshoot or videoshoot :)
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    charge by concept and story telling
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    7 days after event , we will send you the DVD Preview Resolution
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    6 Weeks after client approval
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    minimum 4 month before your event (for Wedding)
    What makes your services unique?
    Uniq Angle and story telling photography & videography
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    Booking fee are needed, but we can talk it on the meeting
    When was your business established?
    20 January 2012
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    supported with canon indonesia
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    we can share it more details or may be we can go together to the nice place to eat ,
    Videography

    What do your packages include?
    Edited video,  High definition video,  Montage - wedding highlights,  Multiple cameras,  Multiple videographers,  Pre-ceremony,  Ceremony,  Reception,  Rehearsal dinner,  Same day edit video
    What videography styles do you specialize in?
    Cinematic,  Storytelling,  Conceptual,  Portrait
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Jakarta, Bandung, Bali, Semarang ,Jogja
    Do you do a same day edit?
    storytelling cinematic video
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes
    Do you provide raw footage to the client?
    just give us an external hard drive.. file will be copy for free
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    just come to our office on the weekday 10:30-16:00
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    if we needed more stock
    How do you direct the couple when you are capturing their moments of their wedding?
    mood board is important
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    depends on the concept :)
    How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
    maximum is 40 working days after the day
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    just leave us an email and the whats apo number to monchichi_info@yahoo.com wa : +62818858833
    How many people do you have in your team to handle a wedding?
    4-8 persons
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    mywed : 17 places in town
    What makes your services unique?
    your friendly photo and cinematography you cant see it, but you can feel it :)
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    we can just go to the cafe or restaurant to eat together :)
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, PayPal, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    50:30:20
    When was your business established?
    20 January 2012
    Alamat
    Jl. Permata Biru 1 Block i 2 No. 3 - Kelapa Gading. Jakarta Utara 14240 www.monchichiphotography.com +62818858833 ( Richard ) FB: Monchichi Photography IG: @monchichi_photo 14240
    Lokasi
    Jakarta​.​Bandung​.​Tangerang​.​Bali

    [A photography that provides a new and unique concepts] Monchichi Photography was launch on January 20 2012. For almost a decade we have been capturing moments of thousands newly weds on starting their new journey together. With the help from our well experienced team, we guarantee to satisfy our customers.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.