Semua Kategori
Amerika Serikat
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
  • Cashback hingga SGD 100
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
Pelajari
  • album (22)
  • ulasan (39)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • featured
  • Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    Merry Bees Live Music Ulasan

    39 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Kayley Tan
    30 Oktober 2018 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Samuel & Kayley

    John & Ywenna

    We decided to surprise John & Ywenna 2 days before the wedding at Drink Culture when we realised that they were performing. Didn't managed to meet Ywenna, but we had a relaxing time listening to John & Shi Li performed that night. The couple was very friendly, sharing with us their own experiences and how they set up Merry Bees. We felt so comfortable with them. On the wedding day, John was very punctual. Many of our guests shared that John & Ywenna made the ambiance very cosy and comfortable. The song dedication was very engaging and their emcee-ing was very good too! We both love it that John & Ywenna could sing our requested songs very well! Highly Recommanded! :)
    Daepapnle Lee
    12 Oktober 2018 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Dean & Kenny

    Ferlyn & Charles Singing Duo

    First and foremost, a great thanks to to the team for bringing such a memorable and commendable performance for our wedding night. Also, Shi Li and Gabreille for the arrangements and flow for making our event seamlessly smooth. We, including our guests have thoroughly enjoyed the songs, including a beatbox performance by Charles which blew all of us away! Thank you all once again for bringing the event to a fruition and would definitely recommend the service to friends and families in the future.
    Benjamin Loy
    09 Oktober 2018 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Nelson and Meryl

    Ben&Jes Wedding!

    Way to go MerryBees! The vocals were awesome from the duo during our wedding. Our guests were enjoying themselves over some good music and the crowd was kept entertained. I was really impressed by how Meryl can go from singing to being a Emcee. It was smooth in transition! Well done! Let's not forget Nelson as well. He was rock as Gold. What a solid duo! I am definitely looking to get MerryBees to play during my business parties and it will not be long that we will meet again! All the very best! Benjamin
    Andy
    18 September 2018 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Andy & Alicia

    Review on Emcee James, live band ShiLi & Adi

    Our guest had a blast during our wedding celebration, they flood us with compliments for our Emcee James, James definitely lived up to our expectation and never disappoint us at all, in fact he exceeded our expectation! The ballroom was filled with laughter and joy! One of my guest even told me he skip his meal when James was hosting game on stage! One notable mentioned for mention James; he came early to help host our solemnisation at no additional cost, we’re truly grateful for that we would be so clueless if James wasn’t there! I would surely recommend James to host your wedding. ShiLi & Adi was really really awesome, their chemistry was second to none! I don’t know what word to describe them and just like James, our guests feels ShiLi & Adi was the perfect match for a wedding band. We did not view much of their portfolio and decide to engage them based on tons of positive reviews we found online! We’re Glad we took the “gamble”. :)
    Jan Jaap Rodenburg
    09 September 2018 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Jan & Elise

    Perfect proposal

    Thanks to Merry Bees was my proposal super special and a perfect memory for both of us. I am extremely happy that I asked Merry Bees to help me organise as they were not only professional but creative and attentive in finding the right location, setting, props and of course a beautiful singer. Thanks for everything.
    Chuanxiang Alan
    27 Juli 2018 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Alan and Shihan

    You pay for more than just music

    Dear Merry Bees - if Shihan and I are to just thank you and your crew John and Ywenna for a job well done, we would have already done you a great disservice. A simple thank you is a gross understatement of how much we appreciate what you guys have done for us on 21 July 2018 at Pan Pacific Singapore. Besides the impressive vocals and stage presence of John and Ywenna - who were impeccable, smooth, and quite simply perfect - what really stands out is beyond your core product of actual live music. You guys were professional, reliable, responsive and sincere right from day one. To everyone out there who's reading this - choose Merry Bees because their "been-there-done-that" nonchalance is the bestest bet for your once-in-a-lifetime occasion!

    Entertainment (Musik)

    Apa jenis grup musik yang Anda sediakan? (maksimal 3)
    Band, Duet, Trio
    Apa saja daftar lagu Anda?
    Pop/jazz/bossa nova/rock. Basically anything you like.
    Kapan bisnis Anda didirikan?
    Merry Bees Live Music was sparked by the sheer serendipity of three unique individuals on one coincidental evening in Aug 2012. Inspired by one of Singapore's most popular pop/jazz duo, ShiLi & Adi, Merry Bees was officially launched with the addition of John Lye, a multi-genre singer-guitarist to the working team, and adding a long list of professional musicians and singers who perform regularly in the Singapore live music scene. Our strength of diverse experiences has set us apart from any other group. We deliver music ideas with a personalized service for every event. Our groups have serenaded dignitaries at the Istana, guests in small intimate settings to international stages of more than 15,000 people, and have also performed on TV programmes. Our working team will be more than happy to provide complimentary consultancy services for your event, tailor sound system solutions for your venues, and advise you on the right live band, emcees, DJs and other entertainers based on your requirements – making your event planning a hassle-free experience. The bees are easily bribed with good food, and often found buzzing around town and the region bringing fun, laughter and romance through the magic of live music!
    Apakah Anda punya peralatan sendiri?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Apa yang membuat layanan Anda unik?
    Its more than just music. We always go the extra mile to entertain your guests, performing their song dedications and ensuring that our Performers are the best quality for your event. With a minimum of 2 lead vocals - chemistry, duets, harmony! It creates a romantic ambience and yet fun and interactive!
    Berapa lama sebelum hari H klien Anda harus menghubungi Anda?
    As early as possible to avoid disappointment. We have many wedding couples who book us 12-18 months in advance :) No harm trying if you miss the deadline!
    Bagaimanakah syarat pembayaran Anda?
    We are flexible on the payment terms. We normally collect a $300-500 deposit to confirm the band and the balance will be made before or after the event. We prefer everything to be transacted via ibanking or credit card/paypal. We believe in a hassle free experience for you. The last thing we want you to do is to run around hunting for that cheque/cash on your wedding day.
    Layanan apa yang Anda tawarkan?
    DJ, Musik upacara pernikahan, Musik untuk jamuan cocktail, Instrumental, Layanan karaoke, MC, Musik resepsi, Musik untuk acara makan malam sebelum pernikahan, Pertunjukan contoh, Vokal, Audiovisual, Pertunjukan tari, Pelajaran dansa pertama, Lainnya - (mohon jelaskan, pisahkan dengan koma) Planning
    Bagaimana busana Anda biasanya?
    For weddings, we are usually in formal attire
    Apa spesialisasi Anda? (maksimal 3)
    Jazz, Lawas, Pop
    Apakah mungkin untuk meminta sesuatu yang tidak ada di daftar lagu?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Bagaimana sistem pembayaran yang tersedia untuk bisnis Anda?
    Transfer melalui bank, Pembayaran kartu kredit, PayPal, Cek, Tunai
    Apa aliran musik yang Anda tawarkan?
    Akapela, Akustik, Band besar, Blues, Rock klasik, Klasik, Tari, Folk, Funk, Hip hop, Internasional, Jazz, Latin, Mariachi, Motown, Lawas, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B/Soul, Reggae, Rock, Dawai, Ayunan, Adat - (mohon dijelaskan, pisahkan dengan koma)
    Berapa tarif yang biasanya Anda kenakan?
    We have difference packages for corporate events and wedding events. We can charge by the hour, by day or by week.
    Berapa ukuran grup musik Anda?
    We range from a solo performer to an acoustic band of 2-4 persons and also a full band set up of 5 to 7 persons. We can also customize a much larger band if you wish.
    Apakah Anda menyediakan peralatan panggung lain untuk mendukung penampilan Anda?
    Pesta disko, Mesin pembuat kabut, Proyektor Gobo, Pencahayaan, Mikrofon, Proyektor, Sound/PA system, Lainnya - (mohon jelaskan) Items are customizable
    Harap sebutkan, jika ada, prestasi dan penghargaan bisnis Anda sebelumnya.
    Our artistes have won accolades and awards in Singapore Hit Music Awards 2013-2015, are finalists in Campus Superstar, Final One
    Apakah Anda bisa menyediakan layanan di kota atau negara lain?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) International
    Entertainment (DJ)

    Apakah Anda punya DJ pengganti jika Anda tidak bisa hadir di hari H?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Alamat
    113, Eunos Avenue 3, #07-08, Singapore (409838) Meetings by appointment only. 409838
    Lokasi

    Merry Bees Live Music is a premier live entertainment provider for your weddings and events. The Bees love buzzing around town with their voices and instruments, bringing great music and laughter at your special occasions. Our dedication and hardwork has give us countless opportunities and keeping our hive full of honey. Be bask in our goodness and let us take care of your event!

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.