Semua Kategori
Semua Negara
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
Flexi Reschedule
Fitur yang memungkinkan Anda untuk mengubah tanggal layanan (reschedule) setelah memesan produk.
Vendor ini menyediakan fitur Flexi Reschedule. Hubungi sekarang untuk informasi lebih lanjut!
Selengkapnya
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Selengkapnya
  • Store (3)
  • album (23)
  • ulasan (15)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    Malaika Wedding Planner Ulasan

    15 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Anita Simon
    11 November 2022 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Yosua & Anita

    Conrad Bali, 13 August 2022

    Kudos to Kak Yunda and Team! We can't say anything but thank you so much for making our special day so well and perfect. My husband and I prepared for the wedding in a very short time, but with the input of ideas and good arrangements from Kak Yunda and the team, our wedding went on as if the preparations had been made a year ago. Kak Yunda and the team are professional people who always make time and always answer our questions even when they are busy. If you don't live in Bali, don't worry! They have brilliant ideas and professional work arrangements so that your wedding preparations until your wedding day will look perfect. Even though they have lots of ideas and input, don't worry, they also really respect your choices, from vendor selection, design and others. They also provied great service for our elderly guests who are well taken care of, their team is great! For those of you who are looking for a wedding planner, we highly recommend Malaika! I mean there may be many choices of wedding planners, but based on our experience, you will not be disappointed with Malaika Wedding Planner. Thanks Malaika Weddding Planner!
    Yosua Hiroshi
    11 November 2022 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Yosua & Anita

    SPEECHLESS!

    Words cannot express my gratitude for Kak Yunda and her team. My wedding was more than beautiful! It was the PERFECT wedding and it's all because of them. We hired Kak Yunda by accident when we found out her wedding package on the internet, We had no idea about Malaika team before, we just knew that we would like to have the wedding at the venue that was in the package. Well, long story short, we first met Kak Yunda via zoom since we live out of Bali. We didn't have any ideas yet about the wedding (it was D-6months -ish) but Kak Yunda was very patience and gave us a lot of time to think while gave some inputs and choices for us. We were so busy with our own super hectic activities but Kak Yunda kept us on the track and I think it was the easiest and non stressful wedding yet so perfect for me personally since Kak Yunda and Malaika's team surprisingly took care all things perfectly. She is also quick and knows how to handle situations on the spot. Malaika is a top-notch wedding planner and we are incredibly lucky to have had their help. She always made us feel as though she had everything 100% under control. Trust me, If you need a planner, pick Malaika because, not only they do an amazing job, but they do it with a warm heart and are very professional in a friendly way! Although we only had them only for that one time event, I am quite confident when I say that if you book them for your wedding, you will surely have an organized yet wonderful wedding experience!
    phola juniar
    24 Oktober 2022 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Aldi & Phola

    Our Gratittude

    We thank you for putting effort into organizing our wedding as per our desires. Your mindfulness, inventiveness, and careful arranging guaranteed that we had an effective day. Much thanks to you such a great amount for being there for us. Appreciate for all of the team! 🤍🤍🤍
    Lelita Ferdiana
    13 Juni 2022 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Krystian & Lelita

    Villa Maiara Wedding 11.06.22

    Thank you so much Nayunda, Jennifer, Utami, Eta & Andi. We were worried that we won't have enough time bcs we only have 2.5 months, and we can only communicate after my working hours. But Malaika helps to organize everything, providing options for all vendors, even Nayunda is more bawel than me. that makes me feeling secured knowing I'm in good hands. They will help to find workaround on any obstacle you faced. Can't thank you guys enough, we have our dream wedding as Krystian mentioned before it was "Beyond of our expectation". And, their service is not ended after the wedding, they are still helpful until now. Literally treat you as dear friend. Highly recommended!
    Vilia Theressa
    07 Maret 2022 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Karlheinz & Vilia

    Tirtha Bali Wedding 22.02.22

    Aku dan Karl mau say thank you sama Malaika team as the best wedding organizer. Having our wedding to run smoothly with the result beyond our expectations. Thankyou bgt Malaika fam Ka Yunda, Ka Andi, Ka Jen, dan semua yg gbs kita sebutin satu persatu. Team yg super responsive, helpful, dan friendly. Semuanya diurusin dari hal2 kecil bener2 diperhatiin. It was the best choice to choose Malaika for our wedding day. We cant stop thanking and being grateful. Thankyou so much Malaika fam❤️❤️
    Inggriani Laigansia
    04 Maret 2022 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Elbert & Inggriani

    Mulia Bali Wedding 28 Feb

    Malaika was indeed a friend that inspires us. Very grateful to the whole team for making everything go smoothly. Responsive, organized and friendly. As a couple, we couldn’t ask for more. Thank you Malaika 😁.

    Wedding Planning

    What service do you provide?
    Full planning, Partial planning
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Detailed task checklist,  Attendee list preparation,  Venue selection,  Reception planning, Wedding styling and concept,  Rehearsal dinner planning,  Budget preparation,  Ceremony planning
    What is your primary expertise?
    Religious wedding ceremony , Intimate wedding,  Grand wedding,  International wedding
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Please do make an appointment with us by sending your inquiry to our email/Whatsapp number
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    Our team can speak English & Indonesian , Dutch
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes, we can
    What makes your services unique?
    Our moto is to become a "friend" that who will help our client to be inspired and to get all the things that they need and want to be done. With our title as a friend not a wedding planner, we're hoping that our future clients will feel more at ease when they're consulting and planning their wedding with us.
    When was your business established?
    I've been in Wedding planning industry since 2010
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    1000
    Alamat
    Jl. Tropic Residence Blok J/10 80361
    Lokasi

    A "friend" who will inspires and help you to plan your special day in Bali

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.