Semua Kategori
Amerika Serikat
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Pelajari
  • album (61)
  • Store (2)
  • ulasan (24)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • Menampilkan halaman 1 dari 7

    Semua
    Lihat 9
    LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINE FS2020 by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINELOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINE FS2020 by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINE
    LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINE FS2020 by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINELOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINE FS2020 by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINE
    +44
    The Wedding of Bayu & Tami by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINEThe Wedding of Bayu & Tami by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINE
    The Wedding of Bayu & Tami by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINEThe Wedding of Bayu & Tami by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINE
    +26
    Gaun & Busana Pengantin
    The Wedding of Dian & Susi by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINEThe Wedding of Dian & Susi by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINE
    The Wedding of Dian & Susi by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINEThe Wedding of Dian & Susi by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINE
    +12
    Gaun & Busana Pengantin
    The Wedding of Nova & Jonathan by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINEThe Wedding of Nova & Jonathan by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINE
    The Wedding of Nova & Jonathan by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINEThe Wedding of Nova & Jonathan by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINE
    +1
    The Wedding of Eric & Cindy by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINEThe Wedding of Eric & Cindy by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINE
    The Wedding of Eric & Cindy by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINEThe Wedding of Eric & Cindy by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINE
    +20
    Gaun & Busana Pengantin
    The Wedding of David & Gitari by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINEThe Wedding of David & Gitari by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINE
    The Wedding of David & Gitari by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINEThe Wedding of David & Gitari by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINE
    +19
    Gaun & Busana Pengantin
    The Wedding of Didik & Puji by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINEThe Wedding of Didik & Puji by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINE
    The Wedding of Didik & Puji by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINEThe Wedding of Didik & Puji by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINE
    Gaun & Busana Pengantin
    Anjas & Hendra Prewedding by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINEAnjas & Hendra Prewedding by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINE
    Anjas & Hendra Prewedding by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINEAnjas & Hendra Prewedding by LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINE
    +6
    Gaun & Busana Pengantin

    Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    LOTA | LAURENT AGUSTINE Ulasan

    24 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Sandra Budiawan
    11 Februari 2020 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Sandra & Andrew

    Thank you for making my dream wedding dress came true!

    Choosing ci Lolita to make my wedding dress was my best decision! ❤️ The dress turned out exactly the way I wanted! It's soooo beautiful mau nangis 😭 and fits perfectly on my body. Dari awal fitting pertama aja udah pas bagus banget di badan aku. And the important thing is the dress screams me for sure! 😆 Aku banget dress nya, jadi seneng. Because for me wedding itu very personal. I got a lot of compliments too! Pokoknya happy the whole day wearing my wedding dress! Everything about my dress is so beautiful. The beads, the fabric, cuttingannya, perfect! Pas mau lepas dress nya sedih banget 😭 Once again thank you ci Lolita. ❤️
    Cindy
    23 November 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan cindy & eric

    one of the BEST vendors I had!

    Amazing work, the owner/designer is incredibly helpful and very understanding. Being the indecisive bride that I was, I gave the owner full control of what my wedding dress should look like and it turned out INCREDIBLE. I got so many compliments. Thank you so much! Not to mention, she also made the mothers' dresses, which turned out absolutely STUNNING, also she didn't have much time to make it since everything was last minute. The fit is just perfect, high attention to details, and the owner one of the nicest person I've ever met. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
    felicia jordan
    06 Oktober 2019 | Client di Pernikahan felicia

    Custon Gown

    Bajunya bagus banget ,pelayanan oke waktu difoto keliatan woww bgt
    Murni Salim
    27 Juni 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Irvan & Murni

    Beautiful Gowns Selections

    First time I found out about LOTA was from its instagram account, I browse through the posted gowns pictures and they seemed have a lot of variety. The staff respond through the Instagram chat was quick and responsive, I told them I need 2 gowns for my 2 mothers and 2 gowns for my 2 sisters in law on my wedding day. When my family and I visited the store, the staffs were helpful with the gowns theme selections, the measurement and the fitting on progress. LOTA has many collections with types of gowns and color selections to suit your theme on your special day. The rental process is simple yet professional. It is recommended for anybody who needs premium gown with various options for their special occasions.
    Jennifer
    23 Juni 2019 | Client di Pernikahan Jennifer

    Sewa kebaya

    There are a lot of kebaya choices in this place and the product was high quality. The employee was really nice and they really help Me in choosing which kebaya to rent. In addition, i broke my busty on my graduation day and they were able to sent me a new busty right away and i did not even get charge for the damage. Overall, the service was really good.
    ABC
    11 Februari 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Dina and Yohanes

    Perfect Dress

    Perfect gown for wedding celebration. Shine gold. Welldone good job

    Gaun & Busana Pengantin

    Apakah klien harus membuat janji dahulu sebelum bertemu?
    Tidak (mohon jelaskan bila ada) Rental Open from | Tuesday-Saturday Pk 10.00-18.00 | Sunday Pk 10.00-16.00 | Monday Close |
    Apa saja jenis gaun dan pakaian yang Anda sediakan?
    Gaun pertunangan/pre-wedding, Aksesori, Gaun bridesmaid, Gaun malam, Gaun ibu atau kakak, Lainnya - (mohon jelaskan) Gown for Photoshoot, gaun pernikahan
    Apa yang membuat layanan Anda unik?
    About Us LOTA \ Gown Rental & Customize Established in 2014 by Laurencia Lolita, LOTA \ Gown Rental & Customize offers rental service and customize variety of gowns for personal and commercial use. Our clients vary from the bride to-be, her mom, siblings and Bridesmaids, teenager to the mother to-be. We are here to provide gown and its accessories for the special moment like wedding day, pre-wedding photo-shoot, sweet seventeen, prom night or even just attending the party. For any inquiries, please email to hello@lota.co.id or chat us via Line : lota_id ‘The only real elegance is in the mind; if you’ve got that, the rest really comes from it.’ – Diana Vreeland —————————————————————————————————————————————– LOTA \ Gown Rental & Customize LOTA \ Gown Rental & Customize berdiri sejak tahun 2014 oleh Laurencia Lolita. Kami menyediakan berbagai macam pilihan gaun untuk di sewa untuk kepentingan pribadi ataupun untuk keperluan komersial. Kami juga menerima pembuatan gaun dengan design sendiri. Pelanggan kami bervariasi, mulai dari calon pengantin, ibunya, kakak dan adiknya serta bridesmaid mereka. Kami menyediakan gaun untuk berbagai moment special anda, seperti Hari pernikahan, photo pre-wedding, sweet seventeen, prom night atau hanya sekedar untuk menghadiri pesta. Anda punya pertanyaan? Silahkan langsung menghubungi kami melalui email ke hello@lota.co.id atau melalui Line : lota_id ‘The only real elegance is in the mind; if you’ve got that, the rest really comes from it.’ – Diana Vreeland
    Apa gaya gaun spesialisasi Anda? (maks. 3)
    Klasik, Glamor, Lainnya - (mohon jelaskan; pisahkan dengan koma) Elegant
    Apakah Anda bisa menyediakan layanan di kota atau negara lain?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Jakarta, Tangerang
    Bagaimana sistem pembayaran yang tersedia untuk bisnis Anda?
    Transfer melalui bank, Pembayaran kartu kredit, Tunai
    Bagaimanakah syarat pembayaran Anda?
    Rental - 50% Down Payment for Booking, another 50% when taking the gown.
    Apakah jasa utama Anda? (maksimal 3)
    Gaun yang sesuai pesanan, Sewa Gaun
    Kapan bisnis Anda didirikan?
    Established in 2014 by Laurencia Lolita, LOTA \ Gown Rental & Customize offers rental service and customize variety of gowns for personal and commercial use. Our clients vary from the bride to-be, her mom, siblings and Bridesmaids, teenager to the mother to-be or even for coorporate. We are here to provide gown and its accessories for the special moment like wedding day, pre-wedding photo-shoot, sweet seventeen, prom night or even just attending the party. For any inquiries, please email to hello@lota.co.id or chat us via Line : lota_id ‘The only real elegance is in the mind; if you’ve got that, the rest really comes from it.’ – Diana Vreeland
    Berapa lama sebelum hari H klien Anda harus menghubungi Anda?
    Gown rental is more flexible, you can come and choose your gown even in 1
    Harap sebutkan, jika ada, prestasi dan penghargaan bisnis Anda sebelumnya.
    2015 - The Event of Ambassador of UPH - Sponsorship
    Layanan apa saja yang Anda sediakan?
    Gaun yang sesuai pesanan, Sewa Gaun, Gaun sesuai pesanan, Lainnya - (mohon jelaskan; pisahkan dengan koma) Gown Rental & Customize
    Apa spesialisasi Anda? (maksimal 3)
    Gaun pertunangan/pre-wedding, Gaun ibu atau kakak, Gaun malam
    Aksesori apa yang Anda sediakan?
    Aksesori rambut, Veil
    Berapa lama biasanya klien akan mendapatkan hasil akhir dari pemesanan gaun?
    It depends, for rental a week prior the day
    Bridal

    Gaya gaun seperti apa yang menjadi spesialisasi Anda? (pilih maksimal 3)
    Klasik, Glamor, Lainnya - (mohon jelaskan) Simply Modern
    Apakah klien harus membuat janji dahulu sebelum bertemu?
    Tidak (mohon jelaskan bila ada) Rental directly visit our boutique
    Apakah Anda bisa menyediakan layanan di kota atau negara lain?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Yes (please give details if any)
    Layanan apa yang Anda sediakan
    Sewa Gaun, Gaun yang sesuai pesanan, Gaun siap pakai, Aksesori, Gaun bridesmaid, Lainnya - (mohon jelaskan; pisahkan dengan koma) Kebaya Modern
    Aksesori apa yang Anda sediakan?
    Garter, Aksesori rambut, Veil
    Alamat
    LOTA | Laurent Agustine Ruko Beryl 3/45 | Ruko Beryl 2/23B Jl. KI Hajar Dewantara Gading Serpong-Tangerang (https://maps.app.goo.gl/RKNfgoSCFWttiCXw8) . (https://maps.app.goo.gl/f7ZiudrxGpM8uQue9) 15810
    Lokasi

    Fashion Designer Established in 2014 by Laurencia Lolita, LOTA | Laurent Agustine has being the best wardrobe partner in any kind of occations both in rental service and made by measurements. Our clients vary from the bride to-be, her mom, siblings and Bridesmaids, teenager to the mother to-be. We are here to provide gown and its accessories for the special moment like wedding day, pre-wedding photo-shoot, sweet seventeen, prom night or even just attending the party.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.