Semua Kategori
Amerika Serikat
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
Flexi Reschedule
Fitur yang memungkinkan Anda untuk mengubah tanggal layanan (reschedule) setelah memesan produk.
Vendor ini menyediakan fitur Flexi Reschedule. Hubungi sekarang untuk informasi lebih lanjut!
Selengkapnya
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Pelajari
  • album (101)
  • ulasan (30)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • featured
  • Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    Lights Journal Ulasan

    30 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    winda
    08 Juli 2020 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Winda & Aldi

    Beyond Thankful.

    It's really good service with Lights Journal. Besides the gorgeous shot that he made, the price is really worth it. All the best for you, Lights Journal!

    Balasan Vendor

    09 Juli 2020
    Thank you Winda! It's a new experience to shoot a new normal wedding, and for me you guys nailed it! Thank you for trusting us as your photographer for your big day.
    Aldi Ari Putera
    08 Juli 2020 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Winda & Aldi

    the best memory & moments has been captured by Lights Journal!

    thank you so much for the hardwork and dedication for our wedding its so WONDERFUL!
    Aldila
    27 November 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Aldila & Aldio

    Fun to work with!

    I’m super awkward in front of the camera. Tapi Dwie gak maksa nyoba pose aneh2. Jadinya banyak candids yg bagus bgt dan terasa natural. Karena pas prewedding konsepnya outdoor dan Dwie (dan kami) baru pertama kali ke sana, dia datang super early untuk kenal lokasi dulu jadi waktu fotopun super efektif. We can’t wait for our wedding album!

    Balasan Vendor

    27 November 2019
    Thank you so much for the review! It's a lot of pleasure to work with you guys!
    Rossy Dame Rajagukguk
    17 November 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Rossy & Andre

    Great Service!!

    Untuk service Candid Photography, LightsJournal menawarkan package yang pas dan konsep yang berbeda dengan main vendor photographyku. Dwie datang tepat waktu, pintar mengarahkan gaya, dan bekerja sama dgn Main Vendor dengan baik sekali. Hasil foto juga bagus bgt dan cepat jadinyaaa. Thank You so much LightsJournal 🙏🏻 Really a recommended vendor 👍🏻
    Ajeng Riandini
    12 April 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Ajeng

    It was a good decision to have Lights Journal at our wedding!

    Lights Journal is definitely one of the best vendors at our wedding. Dwi was a funny guy and very easy to communicate with. We also love the fact that he sent the wedding teaser photos just a few days after the wedding. It was a quick one for sure. The result? GORGEOUS! I love how "raw" and intimate the photos are. All the people who see the photos definitely compliment them. It was a pleasure to work with Lights Journal and we definitely recommend Dwi and team to be your photographer on your special day!

    Balasan Vendor

    12 April 2019
    Hello Ajeng! Thank you so much for the honest review. It's superb experience to capture two culture join together in your wedding. Love every details and connection poured into it. May you have everlasting beautiful marriage!
    Dira
    14 Januari 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Dira & Rana

    Not just a Photographer, but a Storyteller

    Rana and I, We are quite picky when choosing for wedding photographers. to us wedding is a once in a lifetime moment (duh..) and we not only need a photographer, but a great storyteller. I haven't met Mas Dwie yet personally though, but have been stalking Lights Journal profile enough for a while now. I like all the captured moments, somehow they're alive! :) Hopefully Lights journal can capture our story as well soon. See you next week!

    Balasan Vendor

    12 April 2019
    Hello Dira, thank you so much for the honest review! It's a pleasure and honor for me to be choosen for your big day. God bless you and your family. May you have everlasting beautiful marriage!

    Fotografi

    Apa saja yang termasuk dalam paket photoshoot Anda?
    Album, Berkas digital, Foto Hi-Res, Cetakan, Desain album sesuai pesanan, CD berisi semua gambar
    Seberapa cepat Anda bisa memperlihatkan hasil untuk diulas setelah acara selesai?
    The client will get the edited photos for proofing a week after the event
    Bagaimana Anda mengarahkan pasangan saat sesi pemotretan?
    I direct them to interact and create moment, instead of asking them to pose stay still
    Apa spesialisasi Anda?
    Sesi foto pre-wedding, Liputan hari pernikahan, Foto keluarga, Foto kecantikan
    Bagaimana sistem pembayaran yang tersedia untuk bisnis Anda?
    Transfer melalui bank
    Kapan bisnis Anda didirikan?
    Our business started in early 2016, but each member of our team is at least have 4 years of experience in this industry
    Apakah Anda akan menyediakan file digital dan/atau negatif (atau salinan negatif) foto kepada klien?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) in hi-res JPEGs
    Bisakah Anda mengambil foto dan video di luar jam kerja?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Bagaimanakah syarat pembayaran Anda?
    50% after the invoice date, and another 50% before the final file delivery.
    Apa gaya fotografi Anda? (maksimal 3)
    Jurnalisme, Potret, Hitam dan Putih
    Apa yang membuat layanan Anda unik?
    We believes in honest and natural photojournalism, and create timeless value in our frame.
    Berapa lama sebelum hari H klien Anda harus menghubungi Anda?
    The ideal time for bride/groom to contact and book us is 6-3 months prior the wedding
    Apakah klien harus membuat janji dahulu sebelum bertemu?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Based on our availability
    Apakah Anda punya pengganti jika Anda berhalangan hadir pada hari-H?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Bagaimana kebijakan Anda mengenai istirahat? Jika Anda perlu istirahat makan, apakah klien yang harus menyediakan makanan?
    Usually the meal is provided by the client or the wedding organizer. But our photographer can prepare their own meal as long as informed a day before
    Apa gaya fotografi yang biasanya Anda tawarkan?
    Jurnalisme, Potret, Candid, Artistik, Hitam dan Putih, Tujuan
    Berapa lama klien akan mendapatkan hasil akhirnya?
    Clients will get the final product 4 weeks after the approval
    Berapa tarif yang biasanya Anda kenakan?
    We charge based on packages available, in case of extra hour, It will be charged hourly
    Apakah Anda bisa menyediakan layanan di kota atau negara lain?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Indonesia - Worldwide
    Mencangkup apa saja layanan Anda?
    Sesi foto pre-wedding, Liputan hari pernikahan
    Apakah Anda punya teknologi, alat, atau teknik khusus?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Post Production Software
    Layanan
    Alamat
    Lokasi

    We are wedding photography collective based in Jakarta - Indonesia, focused on honest and natural photojournalism to create timeless value on the frame. It's an honor for us to know more about you, and let the photo do the work

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.