Semua Kategori
Semua Negara
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
  • Store (1)
  • album (204)
  • ulasan (57)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • featured
  • Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    Helen Kunu by Kunu Looks Ulasan

    57 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Jessica Goenawan
    19 Januari 2022 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Reyner & Jessica

    Beautiful Wedding Shoes

    Thank you Helen Kunu for the beautiful shoes on my big day! Pengerjaannya rapi dan tepat waktu, Service nya memuaskan.
    Iqmaris karis
    19 Desember 2021 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Iqma riska & Dikha

    So beautiful❤️

    Sepatunya sesuai dengan request, elegant😍sukses selalu ya

    Balasan Vendor

    03 Januari 2022
    Thankyou dear iqma ,happy to be part of your wedding day^^
    Stifanny Christin Okhotan
    18 Desember 2021 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Stifanny

    Pretty wedding shoes

    Waktu lagi cari2 vendor untuk custom wedding shoes, tiba2 ketemu Helen Kunu. Tidak menyesal sama sekali memilih untuk custom wedding shoes disini. Ci Helen membuatnya sangat sangat sangat cantik dan nyaman dipakai! Sangat sesuai dengan apa yang saya mau. Dibuat dengan sangat rapi, detail dan tepat waktu. Super recommended! Thank you ci Helen! Can't wait to wear this pretty shoes. All the best for you! God bless

    Balasan Vendor

    03 Januari 2022
    Thankyou dear Stifanny,happy to be part of your wedding day^^
    Angel Lauzart
    07 September 2021 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan H & A

    Affordably stylish

    A friend of mine recommended Helen Kunu as I was looking for a wedding shoes vendor. I told Ci Helen about my preferable wedding shoes; with simple classic theme. Luckily, she didn't ask for too much. She handled my order so well, and the result is very satisfying! You know there are many vendors making beautiful shoes but aren't comfy to wear. I got my request done beautifully and it's really comfy!! Thank you Ci, stay success and blessed❤️🙏

    Balasan Vendor

    07 September 2021
    Thanks so much angel, hope you still comfy on every single step on your big day..cheers, kunu
    Michaela
    24 Agustus 2021 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Ron & Nath

    Beautiful wedding shoes

    Sepatunya cantik banget, banyak pilihan yang cantik-cantik, nyaman dipakai gak pegel, harganya affordable with good quality, super worth it. Waktu nanya-nanya pas mau order fast response dan sabar, pengerjaan juga cepat dan tepat waktu, recommended banget all the best buat Helen Kunu❤️

    Balasan Vendor

    24 Agustus 2021
    Thanks for bringing me home dear ^^
    Priskila
    17 Juli 2021 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan A*** & P*******

    Gorgeous & very comfy

    Sesuai expectations banget sepatunya,, design cantik dan sangat nyaman dipakai walaupun tinggi heelsnya. Thankyou cii ud dibantu❤️

    Balasan Vendor

    17 Juli 2021
    Most welcome dear, enjoy your new chapter love birds..

    Wedding Shoes

    What type of shoes style do you specialize in?
    Classic
    What service do you provide?
    Custom made shoes
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    The sooner the better, approximately 1 month from the wedding.
    How long does it take in general for your client to receive the final shoes?
    The final can be received approximately 2-4 weeks from drop your order
    What makes your services unique?
    we can make a personalized wedding shoes for bride on her wedding day
    Alamat
    Jl. Sariasih 3 no b8, Sarijadi, Sukasari, Bandung WA/Text Only 0896 5522 0077 or visit us on Instagram @helen_kunu 40151
    Lokasi

    Specialized in Custom Wedding Shoes, bridesmaid shoes, custom shoes. We make your comfort personal shoes to our first priority. Also visit us On Instagram @helen_kunu

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.