Semua Kategori
Semua Negara
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
Flexi Reschedule
Fitur yang memungkinkan Anda untuk mengubah tanggal layanan (reschedule) setelah memesan produk.
Vendor ini menyediakan fitur Flexi Reschedule. Hubungi sekarang untuk informasi lebih lanjut!
Selengkapnya
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Selengkapnya
  • album (27)
  • ulasan (40)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • Menampilkan halaman 1 dari 3

    Semua
    Lihat 9
    Rico & Fina Wedding by KEYS EntertainmentRico & Fina Wedding by KEYS Entertainment
    Rico & Fina Wedding by KEYS EntertainmentRico & Fina Wedding by KEYS Entertainment
    +4
    KEYS Entertainment & 6 OTHERS
    Entertainment (Musik)
    Egy & Mega Wedding by KEYS EntertainmentEgy & Mega Wedding by KEYS Entertainment
    Egy & Mega Wedding by KEYS EntertainmentEgy & Mega Wedding by KEYS Entertainment
    +6
    KEYS Entertainment & 1 OTHERS
    Entertainment (Musik)
    Fabian & Kara Wedding by KEYS EntertainmentFabian & Kara Wedding by KEYS Entertainment
    Fabian & Kara Wedding by KEYS EntertainmentFabian & Kara Wedding by KEYS Entertainment
    +6
    KEYS Entertainment & 6 OTHERS
    Entertainment (Musik)
    Mike & Tiffany Wedding by KEYS EntertainmentMike & Tiffany Wedding by KEYS Entertainment
    Mike & Tiffany Wedding by KEYS EntertainmentMike & Tiffany Wedding by KEYS Entertainment
    +2
    KEYS Entertainment & 6 OTHERS
    Entertainment (Musik)
    Dhafie & Anne Wedding by KEYS EntertainmentDhafie & Anne Wedding by KEYS Entertainment
    Dhafie & Anne Wedding by KEYS EntertainmentDhafie & Anne Wedding by KEYS Entertainment
    +1
    KEYS Entertainment & 1 OTHERS
    Entertainment (Musik)
    Orient & Sisca Wedding by KEYS EntertainmentOrient & Sisca Wedding by KEYS Entertainment
    Orient & Sisca Wedding by KEYS EntertainmentOrient & Sisca Wedding by KEYS Entertainment
    +1
    KEYS Entertainment & 5 OTHERS
    Entertainment (Musik)
    Robby & Sisca Wedding by KEYS EntertainmentRobby & Sisca Wedding by KEYS Entertainment
    +1
    KEYS Entertainment & 3 OTHERS
    Entertainment (Musik)

    Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    KEYS Entertainment Ulasan

    40 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    DJ Perpi
    29 Maret 2020

    Wed Entertainment on its class

    Our 1st collaboration was on Feb 2020. The communication was easy and nice. Keys ent can balancing the expectation of their client and the minimum needs of their vendor. The quality of the performance was great including the apperance! I hope we can collaborate soon in the future. Thank you for having me too
    devi yanti
    27 Februari 2020 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Devi and Deny

    Very recommended!!

    Thankyou Ko David and team for performance nya.. keren banget!! And thank jg untuk Bagja and team suaranya keren banget pokoknyaa We are very happy :) Especially ko David yg friendly banget and bantu kt arrange lagu2 nya Buat yg mau cari entertainment untuk wedding, jgn ragu d untuk pilih Keys Entertainment And untuk price nya jg very good deal and worth it banget :) Thankyou Keys Entertainment and sukses terus Ko David and team
    Paul Raffles
    26 Februari 2020 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Paul Metta 22 feb

    Great entertainment

    Glad to have you in our wedding day, no words can describe how lucky we are. Great singers, great musician, great sound systems
    Eunike Mutiara
    25 Februari 2020 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Ivan & ike

    Great vendor for your wedding entertaint

    Since the first time i contacted david (the bussiness owner) with a lot of question, because i really want the best entertaintment for my wedding, he’s so patience and reply with respect, and he always follow up the client thoroughly eventhough sometimes i forgot to reply his messages about the requested song lists. Don’t worry if you guys confuse with the option, david will be there to guide you to choose 😁. The singer options, MC, Dj are quite well. A very good team and they will dressed up for your wedding theme. A very recomended vendor for your wedding entertainment. Lastly, thank you so much david for your team to make my wedding day unforgettable 😁 -ivan&ike-
    Andrew
    19 Februari 2020 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Theresia & Andrew

    Blessed beyond measure

    This is our review about Keys Entertainment, from Theresia and I 15 Feb 2020 We are blessed to have him and the band as our entertainment team on our wedding. 1. David itu orangnya detail, jadi aman untuk pilihan lagu. PS : sabar juga orangnya walau ganti lagu H-1 hahahha 2. On time, ga ada ngaret timnya, check sound juga ga maen2 3. Sound systemnya juga ga abal-abal terutama pas matrimony, ga ada mike yang kresek-kresek atau ilang-ilang suaranya All in all thank you ya David and team (Bagja We loveee you❤️❤️) thanks for be part of our day. God bless you
    Kamelia Rinati
    16 Februari 2020 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Kamelia & Fajri

    Excellent performance that really completes our wedding event

    We are super happy with keys entertainment performance. Mas David is really helpful and great to work with. Starting from recommending the package to use with our venue, vocalist selection, wedding songs selection even until the sequence of the song played, it’s been really great and we both really appreciate the help and support. All in all, kudos to all the team!

    Entertainment (Musik)

    Apa jenis grup musik yang Anda sediakan? (maksimal 3)
    Band, Trio, Kuartet
    Apakah Anda menyediakan peralatan panggung lain untuk mendukung penampilan Anda?
    Mikrofon, Sound/PA system
    Kapan bisnis Anda didirikan?
    2015
    Apa spesialisasi Anda? (maksimal 3)
    Akustik, Jazz, Pop
    Berapa tarif yang biasanya Anda kenakan?
    We charge based on per event
    Apakah Anda bisa menyediakan layanan di kota atau negara lain?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Bagaimanakah syarat pembayaran Anda?
    30% after confirmation, and the rest needs to be paid two weeks before d-day
    Apa aliran musik yang Anda tawarkan?
    Akustik, Jazz, Pop, Motown, Lawas, Orkestra, R&B/Soul
    Berapa lama sebelum hari H klien Anda harus menghubungi Anda?
    the ideal is 1 month before d-day
    Apa yang membuat layanan Anda unik?
    We strive to give the best performance by having a certain level of skill set for each singers and musicians in terms of the musical skill and experiences
    Apakah Anda punya peralatan sendiri?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Bagaimana sistem pembayaran yang tersedia untuk bisnis Anda?
    Transfer melalui bank, Tunai
    Berapa ukuran grup musik Anda?
    1 to 20 people
    Apakah mungkin untuk meminta sesuatu yang tidak ada di daftar lagu?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Apa saja daftar lagu Anda?
    We provide a variety from love songs, jazz repertoire, gospel to current popular songs
    Layanan apa yang Anda tawarkan?
    Musik upacara pernikahan, Instrumental, MC, Musik resepsi, Vokal, Audiovisual, Musik untuk jamuan cocktail, Musik untuk acara makan malam sebelum pernikahan, Pertunjukan contoh
    Bagaimana busana Anda biasanya?
    Anything depending on the request
    Alamat
    Jl. Kelapa Kopyor Timur IV BH1/17, Kelapa Gading, Jakarta Utara 14240
    Lokasi

    Founded by passionate musician David Obedianto, graduated from Academy of Art University and Indonesian Music Institute. He began his career as a session player and now he also works as a composer. KEYS Entertainment is supported by young professional and experienced musicians with formal music education background. We always strive to build your trust and our integrity with our commitment to always deliver the best performance in every moment.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.