Semua Kategori
Amerika Serikat
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
Flexi Reschedule
Fitur yang memungkinkan Anda untuk mengubah tanggal layanan (reschedule) setelah memesan produk.
Vendor ini menyediakan fitur Flexi Reschedule. Hubungi sekarang untuk informasi lebih lanjut!
Selengkapnya
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Pelajari
  • album (79)
  • Store (1)
  • ulasan (17)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    KAIA Cakes & Co. Ulasan

    17 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Livita Pretty Sari
    21 Mei 2020 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Yosep & Livita

    Stunning , Simple and Elegant Wedding Cake

    The first time I saw my wedding cake , I was so happy and satisfied with how it looks. I requested a simplistic , elegant and 'rustic' themed cake. My wedding cake matches these expectations that I had which aligned well with my wedding theme. Thank you so much for helping me on my special day!
    samantha sugiarti
    24 Desember 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Samantha & Yizhuang

    Nice and beautiful cake

    kami memesan 4 tier wedding cake dari KAIA. Service nya profesional, hasilnya bagus dan kue nya juga enak. Secara keseluruhan, kami puas memesan kue dari KAIA.

    Balasan Vendor

    05 Januari 2020
    Thank you for trusting us on your big day ms Samantha!
    Gemmy Rianja
    15 Desember 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Yorlah & Jeffrey

    Lovely Wedding Cake

    Fell in love with their cake design and ordered 3 tiers cake for my Wedding day. Very friendly, fast response and cooperative assistant. They made my cake exactly the way I want. Thought the taste would be ok, but turned out it was perfect!!! Moist cake full of flavor. Perfectly match with the cupcakes I also ordered. Stunning.

    Balasan Vendor

    05 Januari 2020
    Thank you for trusting us on your big day ms Gemmy!
    Tiffany Nagari
    30 November 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Andrew & Tiffany

    Beautiful Cake, Wonderful taste

    Thankyou KAIA Cakes for fulfilling our wedding cake. The cake was very pretty and tasted superb! We get a lot of compliments for it. Moreover, the owner are very helpful, open to discussions and bare a professional manner on the planning before and on the day of the wedding. I would highly recommend her to everyone we know & couples that planning to engage with their service.

    Balasan Vendor

    05 Januari 2020
    Thank you for trusting us on your big day ms Tiffany!
    Ellen Chandra
    19 November 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Kevin & Ellen

    Simple and Elegant

    Found this vendor from the bridestory deal and fell in love from the first sight. I wanted a cake that looked elegant but not too much. Simple but not too less. KAIA is the right choice. I ordered the cake with maroon flower and at my wedding day, it was very on point. If you want something great and elegant, then you should choose KAIA.

    Balasan Vendor

    05 Januari 2020
    Thank you for trusting us on your big day ms Ellen!
    Rubee Chandra
    26 Oktober 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Aswin haryanto

    satisfying as expected

    Kue nya bener bener memuaskan! Sesuai dengan harapan. Owner juga sangat baik dan ramah. Kuenya enakkkkkkk!! Overall aku puas banget sm kaia cakes! Thankyou for making my dream cakes come true❤️

    Balasan Vendor

    05 Januari 2020
    Thank you for trusting us on your big day ms Ruby!

    Kue Pengantin

    Kebutuhan diet seperti apa yang Anda dapat penuhi?
    Tidak mengandung babi, Bebas kacang
    Kapan bisnis Anda didirikan?
    Our business started in 2016. We're new, fresh and bringing current new ideas to complete your wedding look.
    Rata-rata, Anda menyiapkan kue dalam waktu berapa lama sebelum acara?
    4-10 days prior according to complexity and request.
    Bagaimanakah syarat pembayaran Anda?
    50% Down Payment after contract agreement & 50% Settlement at least a week before the due date
    Bagaimana sistem pembayaran yang tersedia untuk bisnis Anda?
    Transfer melalui bank, Cek, Tunai
    Apakah Anda menyediakan tes makanan secara khusus atau tes makanan yang terbuka untuk umum?
    Kesempatan mencoba menu secara khusus (mohon jelaskan rinciannya, jika ada) Cake testing are given after a deal has been made
    Apa layanan lain yang Anda sediakan?
    Tempat/gubuk makanan pencuci mulut
    Apa yang membuat produk dan jasa Anda unik?
    KAIA is the product of our passion and love for designs. Our cakes are always made fresh upon request. As how wedding cakes are supposed to complete the whole look of the wedding, our cakes are pleasing to the eye yet indulges your taste buds! Such a pure happiness how a single cake can do much for others, our client and their guests.
    Berapa lama sebelum hari H klien Anda seharusnya memesan?
    The most ideal time is 3-12 months in advanced.
    Bahan baku khusus apa saja (jika ada), seperti buah segar atau mentega dari peternakan, yang Anda gunakan dalam kue Anda?
    We specialize on cake designs using fresh flowers, leafs and fruits. Our cakes uses natural ingredients, no preservatives, and liquor upon request.
    Apa saja jenis makanan pencuci mulut yang Anda sediakan?
    Cupcakes, Prasmanan pencuci mulut, Pastries, Lainnya - (mohon jelaskan) Cake pops, Puffs, Doughnut (regular and soughnut holes), stikies, cookie sandwich etc., Cookies
    Apakah Anda bisa membuat kue pengantin sesuai pesanan?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian)
    Perlengkapan kue apa saja yang Anda sewakan seperti stand kue atau pemotong kue?
    We have various designs of Cake stand that are available for rent. And we also offer a customized design Cake Toppers to complete off the whole look. Contact us for more info.
    Apakah Anda bisa membuat kue sesuai pesanan, atau harus menggunakan dari desain yang sudah Ada?
    Sesuai pesanan (mohon jelaskan) KAIA Cakes & Co. offers a customized design cake for bride to bes or clients. The process starts by discussing client's reference as in style, size, color palette etc., then we can develop future cake design from there.
    Alamat
    Joglo Raya blok W3/30 11630
    Lokasi

    KAIA Cakes & Co. started in 2016 based on a dream and passion. As we are first an ongoing bakery then merged with an art platform, our main goal is to give the pleasure of tasty treats yet pleasing to the eyes and heart. We specialize on cakes and sweet corners for Wedding Receptions, Engagement Parties, Bridal Showers, Birthday Cakes, Sweet 17th Cakes, Anniversaries and any wedding related ceremonies. KAIA's signature style is floral cakes with a modern twist that continues to evolve.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.