Semua Kategori
Semua Negara
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
Flexi Reschedule
Fitur yang memungkinkan Anda untuk mengubah tanggal layanan (reschedule) setelah memesan produk.
Vendor ini menyediakan fitur Flexi Reschedule. Hubungi sekarang untuk informasi lebih lanjut!
Selengkapnya
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Selengkapnya
  • Store (5)
  • album (29)
  • ulasan (10)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • Menampilkan halaman 1 dari 4

    Semua
    Lihat 9

    Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    Intana Makeup Ulasan

    10 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Fara Febrina
    13 September 2021 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Fara&Yogie

    Wedding make up

    Makeupnya bagus banget dan tahan lama walaupun muka aku minyakan dan acaranya outdoor. MUAnya ramah dan selalu diskusi sama kita tentang mau look yang gimana. Pokoknga dijamin memuaskan 👍🏻💕

    Balasan Vendor

    13 September 2021
    Thank you dear 😘🙏🏻
    Philia Stefanie
    13 September 2021 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Philia & Moses

    Prewedding Makeup & Hairdo

    I had my prewedding photoshoot in Bali for three days, & having Intana as my makeup artist was one of my BEST decisions! Intana is super cheerful & warm; she opens to my requests & likings. I'm so glad that I picked her. SUPER RECOMMENDED!

    Balasan Vendor

    13 September 2021
    Thank you dear 😍 so glad to have you as my client too 🤍
    Ivonne Lie
    03 Juli 2021 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Ivonne & Kevin

    Baguss dan best

    Thank you untuk Intan dan Chika udah help my prewedding di Bali dari subuh sampai malam selama 2 hari. Bagus banget service dan makeup nya. Best decision 🥰 sukses terus yaa

    Balasan Vendor

    04 Juli 2021
    Thank youu my dearest ❤️🙏🏻
    Dian Swandewi
    27 Juni 2021 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Dian & Wahyu

    Good Make Up

    Very recommended utk make up pernikahan ataupun make up prewedding. Make up nya detail dan super duper bersih dan steril jd client nggak perlu worry sama hasilnya. Pokoknya THE BESSTTT!!!

    Balasan Vendor

    27 Juni 2021
    Thank you dear 😍🙏🏻
    Dwi Sanjiwani
    25 Mei 2021 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Sanji

    Review

    So impressed by the service, thank you for make our wedding day so wonderful

    Balasan Vendor

    25 Mei 2021
    You are very welcome dear 🙏🏻
    Icha
    09 April 2021 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Chaiyo & Mellysa

    Makeup Artist

    Puas dengan hasil makeup. Totalitas! Service sangat memuaskan sesuai request. Dari makeup sampai hairdo semua oke. Timnya seru dan friendly banget. Worth the money, bahkan resultnya melebihi ekspestasi saya. Recommended MUA based in Bali!

    Balasan Vendor

    09 April 2021
    Thank you so much cece 🙏🏻☺️

    Hair & Makeup

    What do your beauty services offer?
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up,  Cultural bridal make up: (please specify; separate with commas), Other - (please specify; separate with commas)
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Bridesmaids make up, Bridal make up
    How many customers can you serve at once if the bride were to book her entire bridal party?
    1-5 persons
    Do your services continue until the photoshoot or the event ends?
    Yes
    What kind of hair and make up looks do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Natural,  Romantic and soft,  Other (please specify; separate with commas)
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Are you available to do make up after hours?
    Yes
    How many make up retouch sessions do you offer in one wedding event?
    we offer 1 to 2 times retouch, but we can adjust as the client request
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    the most ideal time for a client to contact us would be 2-3 months before the wedding day. or the least 2 weeks before the day
    What makes your services unique?
    Intana loves to bring out the most beautiful side of you. I love thailand and natural makeup style. it gives you glamorous vibe but still look natural at the same time, nothing over the top
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    we charge per event / packages, and could flexibly discuss with us
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    30% downpayment is require to secure the date, and the rest of the payment after event
    When was your business established?
    Intana was established as a professional wedding makeup artist in July 2020. but I did makeup since 2017 Our business started way back in 2000. We are currently one of the most prominent vendors in our field
    Alamat
    Jl Badak Agung no 38 Denpasar, Bali 80234
    Lokasi

    Professional wedding make up artist, based in Bali specialized in Thailand Makeup style
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CU80yi2PPA3/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CU80AjYv3O-/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CUrRUxylkJ2/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CUKF_KiFL9-/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CUKFRd5lwVR/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CTvj44aPQGp/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CTtKT-blmzS/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CTcE91AFIra/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CTXJ8cZllFj/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CTKP_oMlpf-/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CTI3Mxjp3fd/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CTFFpRDF75N/