Semua Kategori
Amerika Serikat
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
  • Cashback hingga SGD 100
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
Pelajari
  • album (48)
  • ulasan (44)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • featured
  • Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    GrizzyPix Photography Ulasan

    44 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Tang Wen Hui
    08 April 2020 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Johnson & Jennifer

    Love the pictures which are beautifully captured

    Grismond and Charissa were the photographers for our wedding day and the photos taken were vibrant, colourful, and had captured the important moments of the day. I like the style of the photos too. Grismond was also engaged by my cousin who wed earlier and based on the experience I knew that everything would went smoothly and it did. Both of them are friendly, smiley and professional. Grismond also gave advices on the things to prepare to create better pictures. All in all, we enjoyed their services which are also very affordable. I would say it is worth engaging them.

    Balasan Vendor

    08 April 2020
    Thank you Johnson and Jennifer for this lovely review! Both of us are really grateful for the kind hospitality shown to us during your wedding, and making it easy for us to capture your photos! Both of you played a huge part in making the photos look great, and we are proud to display them as part of our portfolio! We wish the both of you a blissful and everlasting marriage !
    XW Chan
    14 Maret 2020 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Ming Wei & Xi Wen

    Thanks to Grismond & Winston for making our wedding extra special!

    Grismond and Winston are the best photographers you can ask for -- friendly, experienced, and highly approachable. We loved ALL the photos they took for our wedding in Singapore, and our family and friends enjoyed their company too. Grismond also sets his services at affordable prices, and is highly responsive in the lead up to and after our wedding. THANK YOU BOTH!

    Balasan Vendor

    14 Maret 2020
    Thank you Ming Wei & Xi Wen for the wonderful review! We enjoyed every moment of your wedding and felt at home because of your kind hospitality. We wish both of you a happy and everlasting marriage !
    Sherry Lim
    29 Oktober 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Sherry & Wenjie

    BIG thank you to Grismond

    A big thank you to Grismond for capturing the best moments in our lives. He is super professional, made posing a breeze and most importantly, the photos turned out super beautiful. He also made the effort to send us some sneak preview photos the very next day which we didn’t expect. I think that’s a really nice gesture as he knows we are all very excited to see the photos. Highly recommended! 👍🏼

    Balasan Vendor

    29 Oktober 2019
    Thank you Sherry & Henry for such a wonderful review! I wish both of you a blissful and everlasting marriage !
    Vanessa Thadine Nicole
    22 Oktober 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Joshua & Vanessa

    AD Photography

    Before our AD, we met up with Grismond, who was very friendly and professional! Given how we were still unsure of the flow of the day’s programme up till the actual day itself, we were very happy with how flexible and adaptable both Grismond and Winston were! They even went beyond and headed down for a second site recce before our AD to check out the options and give us suggestions on how they would go about shooting the day. We were a little afraid of having only edited photos back (no raw pics) and the waiting time for it. However Grismond was able to put us at ease quickly, and in fact, Grismond and Winston gave us many highlight pictures within the week! The final batch of photos was also so so worth the wait, their exceptional effort was evident in every photo taken where each moment of the day was so beautifully captured and then painstakingly edited one by one and it turned out so amazing! The printed photos and custom box/thumbdrive that the photos arrived in was such a nice touch as well and really completed the whole amazing experience with Grizzypix! Would definitely recommend them, and would hope to engage them again for other events :) Thank you so much again to Grismond and Winston from Grizzypix!!!

    Balasan Vendor

    22 Oktober 2019
    Thank you Joshua & Vanessa for such a detailed, thoughtful and touching review! Both of us will never forget the kind hospitality shown to us at the wedding. We are grateful for this amazing review, and for patiently waiting for the photos. We wish the both of you a blissful and everlasting marriage !
    Shazeen Moledina
    29 Agustus 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Shazeen & Diviesh

    Lovely Captured Memories

    We were very pleased to have Grismond as our photographer. He captured all our key moments in a lovely light as well as beautiful candid shots. Grismond has a very pleasant personality and he worked well with our videographer to get all the shots that we envisioned. A big thank you to Grizzypix!

    Balasan Vendor

    31 Agustus 2019
    Thank you Shazeen and Diviesh for this lovely review! Thank you for making us feel at home at your wedding! Bryan and I enjoyed every moment of it. We wish the both of you a blissful and everlasting marriage!
    EDC
    25 Agustus 2019 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Niken and Eddy

    Great Personality and Professional Photographer

    We are very thankful to Gris for the best photoshoot he took in our wedding. He is Professional Photographer and he know how to capture every special moment, detail and frame it. He is nice and kind. Give us suggestion, share his experiences and he will not stop till the wedding over. Thank you Grismond for working with us and capturing our special moments of our special day. I would highly recommend Grizzypix photography. Cheers All the best.

    Balasan Vendor

    25 Agustus 2019
    Thank you Eddy & Niken for such a stellar interview and giving me the opportunity to capture your wedding! Both of you were so fun to capture and I loved every single moment of your wedding! It was a unique experience for me to capture an Indonesian wedding here in Singapore. I am very grateful for your kind and accommodating nature, and it made me want to give my best for your wedding. I wish both of you a blessed, blissful and everlasting marriage !

    Fotografi

    Apa saja yang termasuk dalam paket photoshoot Anda?
    Berkas digital, Foto Hi-Res, Cetakan
    Seberapa cepat Anda bisa memperlihatkan hasil untuk diulas setelah acara selesai?
    Approximately 3 months;
    Apa gaya fotografi Anda? (maksimal 3)
    Kontemporer, Jurnalisme, Candid
    Apa spesialisasi Anda?
    Sesi foto pre-wedding, Liputan hari pernikahan
    Harap sebutkan, jika ada, prestasi dan penghargaan bisnis Anda sebelumnya.
    Grismond is a member of: - Wedding Photojournalist Association
    Berapa tarif yang biasanya Anda kenakan?
    Usually based on an hourly rate. Please contact us for our Packages :)
    Kapan bisnis Anda didirikan?
    2012
    Mencangkup apa saja layanan Anda?
    Sesi foto pre-wedding, Liputan hari pernikahan
    Berapa lama sebelum hari H klien Anda harus menghubungi Anda?
    At least 1 week prior to wedding day. For popular wedding dates, we recommend at least 6 months prior to wedding day.
    Apa yang membuat layanan Anda unik?
    Fairly-tale like photos that capture the essence of the moment!
    Bisakah Anda mengambil foto dan video di luar jam kerja?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) 24 hours
    Bagaimanakah syarat pembayaran Anda?
    50% upon confirmation of contract, remaining 50% on the wedding day or day of pre-wedding shoot
    Apa gaya fotografi yang biasanya Anda tawarkan?
    Kontemporer, Jurnalisme, Candid, Artistik, Natural, Klasik, Vintage, Hitam dan Putih, Konseptual
    Berapa lama klien akan mendapatkan hasil akhirnya?
    Approximately 3 months
    Apakah klien harus membuat janji dahulu sebelum bertemu?
    Tidak (mohon jelaskan bila ada) Contactable via mobile phone or email
    Apakah Anda bisa menyediakan layanan di kota atau negara lain?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Malaysia, Indonesia, Australia, New Zealand & Europe
    Bagaimana sistem pembayaran yang tersedia untuk bisnis Anda?
    Transfer melalui bank, Cek, Tunai
    Layanan
    Alamat
    Singapore
    Lokasi

    Grismond Tien is based in Singapore and began his photography journey by photographing many of his friends' weddings. He realised that he had a knack for capturing candid expressions and formed GrizzyPix Photography in 2012. In 2014, he travelled with his fiancée to 13 European cities in 14 days to capture his own pre-wedding photographs, using his camera's self-timer and a tripod. With a passion for wedding photography, GrizzyPix Photography captures the Moments of a couple's love story.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.