Semua Kategori
Semua Negara
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
  • album (4)
  • ulasan (4)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • Menampilkan halaman 1 dari 1

    Semua
    Lihat 9

    Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    For Thy Sweet Love Ulasan

    4 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Josephine Murphy
    27 November 2016 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Josephine and Patrick

    Amira is one in a million. Completely worth it.

    Where do I start to describe how very wonderful it was to have Amira plan our wedding?! I can honestly say that the best part of our wedding was meeting Amira and having her become our sounding board, planner, manager, psychologist (!), guardian angel and friend. From the minute we met I knew we were in good hands and that everything would be smooth sailing. Amira is so genuine, warm, down to earth and calm that you can't help but wish she could stay in your life to plan it once the wedding is over! We have lost count of how many people have said it was the most awesome wedding they have been to...and this wasn't because it was the most expensive or even the most over the top. It was because Amira ensured we were so calm that we could genuinely enjoy the whole experience rather than worrying about the details. Amira knows the business inside out and isn't someone who will try to push in a direction that won't suit you. I always thought hiring a wedding planner was an extravagance which I couldn't justify. I also had a hard time finding someone who 'got it'. I met with several well known wedding planners but never felt they were listening to me. Amira was the first person who sat and listened and truly understood what we needed to have a great day. I can now say with total confidence that I would hire Amira ten times over as she is able to provide something nobody else can- total peace of mind and a stress free wedding. Amira is a one in a million and plans the wedding as though it is her own. What more could a bride want? Amira, thank you so very much for giving us the day of our dreams.
    Rianne Ware
    07 November 2015 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Rianne & Rob Ware

    With love and thanks to Amira - our super woman!

    I had the joy and privilege to meet Amira at the Love on the Lawn Expo and from that day onwards - I was finally able to put down my to-do lists and excel spreadsheets and start to enjoy and cherish my journey as a bride. Prior to being engaged, I always laughed at bridezillas and promised myself that I would never ever be one. However, as a self-imposed perfectionist, this suddenly became my reality along with a 24/7 job in finance. Amira came to our rescue and worked her magic - I still remember the moment from our first meeting Amira's first question was what we were truly excited about for our wedding and we replied that we were excited for our marriage and that we get to share our first day as husband and wife with our precious family and friends from all corners of our universe. Amira's talent and friendship made this dream a reality for us and I'm one of the lucky ones that can say our day was flawless, perfect and memorable. Amira is humble, meticulous to detail, influential across all our vendors (including the difficult/negotiating conversations we were all too scared to have), loaded with resources/advice that brides/ grooms/ often forget, pragmatic, pro-active, trustworthy, honest and above all, genuine and lovely at its truest form. No doubt this is natural to Amira, which is what makes her stand out boldly from our cold and crowded wedding industry. Amira diligently travelled back and forth into our homes for meetings and to Bendooley Estate (2 hours away from Sydney)– she was always open to suggestions and scheming through insights or alternative solutions (we miss the midnight emails/updates!). Amira's attention to detail meant we scored a few benefits and bonuses along the way with our vendors. She was always on-call for silly questions, panic moments and fully prepared to attack the joys and battles of a destination wedding. Even when she was on a family holiday overseas, Amira was relentless in checking in with Rob and I. On the day, our mums/bridesmaids nor myself didn't have to worry or be behind the scenes - we were all able to enjoy and cherish ever moment. All our vendors were aligned to the schedule and responsibilities thanks to an extended and super detailed run sheet – she had managed and executed with our dream team to perfection. When little hiccups came along (and yes they will), they were unnoticed as Amira was quick on her feet to resolve them. Amira was an unstoppable force who has a Plan A-Z for everything and we were lucky enough to finally persuade her to put her dancing shoes on at the end of the night! We cannot thank Amira enough for going above and beyond for our wedding day. We are thankful for so many blessings in our marriage - and one of them includes our new friend we've made along the way. Thank you Amira. xxxx Rob & Rianne

    Balasan Vendor

    08 November 2015
    Dearest Rianne and Rob, I too remember our first meeting. I remember feeling your warmth Rianne and thinking to myself "what a beautiful and graceful young woman". I cherish every second we spent together. Over the months, you and Rob welcomed me into your families. You shared your hopes and dreams and trusted me with the most important day of your lives. I am so pleased that I didn't let you down. I consider you both one of my dearest blessings and I can't wait to share in your upcoming adventures. With all my love and appreciation, Amira xxx
    Natalie Strother
    19 Oktober 2015 | Vendor rekanan di Pernikahan Tillee Music

    Such a professional planner

    I had the pleasure of working with Amira at a recent wedding held at Simmer on the Bay. Its always a breath of fresh air when suppliers we work with are across everything and Amira is by far no exception. She and I communicated in the lead up to the wedding and on the day not a thing seemed out of place. I have no hesitation recommending For Thy Sweet Sweet Love xx Natillee ~ Tillee Music

    Balasan Vendor

    08 November 2015
    Believe me Natillee, the pleasure was all mine. You and Bob are extremely talented. I lost count of the number of guests who came up to me on the night to comment on how much they loved your performance and your beautiful voice. I can't wait to work with you again and to be swept away by your brilliance xxxx
    Bobbie Gersbach-Smith
    12 Oktober 2015 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Bobbie & Jason

    Amira is a live saver!

    Having a very busy full time lifestyle and planning a wedding can be quite stressful for a lot of people, and we came to a point where a) there weren't enough hours in the day, and b) we weren't enjoying the process, which is a shame! In steps Amira, who was thorough and professional from the outset and made everything feel controlled and easy! In context of the wedding as a whole, having Amira help us with planning and coordination on the day itself was the best thing we did. Ended up with a perfect wedding, a relaxed family & bridal party, and fabulous memories. Would recommend Amira to anyone!

    Balasan Vendor

    13 Oktober 2015
    Beautiful Bobbie, You are ever gracious and generous. I felt so privileged to have been invited to share your and Jason's special day with you and your families and friends. Every second working with you was an absolute pleasure. The perfect wedding for the perfect couple! May you always be happy, healthy, and in love. Sending you and Jason all my love and appreciation.

    Wedding Planner

    Layanan apa saja yang Anda sediakan?
    Rencana penuh
    Berapa jam yang termasuk dalam layanan di hari pernikahan?
    8 to 12 hours depending on our couples requirements and budget.
    Jumlah tamu minimum dan maksimum di pernikahan yang akan Anda koordinasi
    50 persons to 1000 persons
    Bagaimanakah syarat pembayaran Anda?
    50% deposit to secure your date. The balance is paid 3 weeks before the wedding date.
    Berapa lama sebelum hari H klien Anda seharusnya membuat janji?
    Ideally our couples should contact us 6 to 12 months out from their big day. We are though very experienced in planning weddings with only 2 months preparation time.
    Kapan bisnis Anda didirikan?
    Our business was launched in March 2015.
    Apa keahlian utama Anda?
    Pernikahan yang intim, Pernikahan mewah, Lainnya - (mohon jelaskan) Marquee and Tent weddings
    Bagaimana sistem pembayaran yang tersedia untuk bisnis Anda?
    Transfer melalui bank, Cek, Tunai
    Apakah Anda bisa menyediakan layanan di kota atau negara lain?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Hunter Valley, Southern Highlands, and South Coast
    Harap sebutkan, jika ada, prestasi dan penghargaan bisnis Anda sebelumnya.
    Brides Choice Award Winner 2019 and 2020
    Apa jenis perencanaan yang Anda tawarkan?
    Gaya dan Konsep Pernikahan, Persiapan anggaran, Daftar detail tugas, Persiapan daftar tamu, Pilihan venue, Perencanaan resepsi, Perencanaan acara makan malam sebelum hari pernikahan, Paket pernikahan, Lainnya - (mohon jelaskan; pisahkan dengan koma) Wedding website
    Apa yang membuat layanan Anda unik?
    Our couples are everything to us. We feel truly privileged to share this special time with you. We will invest the time to listen and understand what's important to you. There are no limits to the number of meetings you may have with us or restrictions on when or how you can contact us. Working with you every step of the way, we will piece together all the individual ideas and elements to create your own unique theme and concept that will reflect your personalities and desires.
    Apakah Anda bisa berbicara bahasa lain, seandainya ada pasangan dari luar negeri yang ingin menggunakan layanan Anda.
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Arabic
    Apakah klien harus membuat janji dahulu sebelum bertemu?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Alamat
    E207 / 2 Latham Terrace Newington NSW 2127

    Imagine walking down the aisle totally relaxed, knowing that your dream wedding is unfolding to plan and on budget. For Thy Sweet Love will plan, create and deliver your exquisite wedding day just as you imagined it. And not only can we do it with a fraction of the stress of doing it alone, our industry contacts and negotiating skills mean great savings that we pass on to you. We’d love to work with you to take care of all the details.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.