Semua Kategori
Semua Negara
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
Flexi Reschedule
Fitur yang memungkinkan Anda untuk mengubah tanggal layanan (reschedule) setelah memesan produk.
Vendor ini menyediakan fitur Flexi Reschedule. Hubungi sekarang untuk informasi lebih lanjut!
Selengkapnya
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Selengkapnya
  • Store (8)
  • album (134)
  • ulasan (18)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • featured
  • Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    Double V Entertainment Ulasan

    18 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Shelly
    01 Juni 2023 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Louis Chandra & Shelly Maryanti

    Double V Top Notch!!

    Double V entertainment sang my request song, the jazzy Dream a Little Dream of me!! It was a very nice tunes and the singer sang it really nice. Brings back our memory during our relationship journey. I could not ask for more. They were all very good. Thanks to Double V for entertaining our big day!

    Balasan Vendor

    03 Juni 2023
    Hi ci Shelly, thanks for trusting us as your wedding band, more than happy to able bring back your memory through our music. We wish you blissful happiness
    vicki sofyani
    13 Februari 2023 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Dedi & Vicki

    Amazing performance

    We love the singer voice, also they got us a solo performance saxophone on the Day. Thank you for serenade our wedding. Much love!

    Balasan Vendor

    13 Februari 2023
    Hai ci Vicky, thanks for your kind words, our pleasure to be part of your wedding day! Once again congrats for your wedding and keep in touch
    RC
    04 Februari 2023 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Rio & Irene

    Very Very Recommended

    Had a blast on our wedding with the music from Double V! From playlist selection up to the D-Day, the Double V team is very accommodating to our requests. We ended up giving the final playlist only 1 week before the actual wedding, but the team made it like they have been practicing for months for our event. Take a bow, you guys deserved it!

    Balasan Vendor

    04 Februari 2023
    Hai ko Rio thank you for having us in your wedding , we are trully grateful to be part of your special day. Hopefully our performance may light up your new Journey with Irene. Keep in touch and once again congratulation for your wedding
    Cynthia Tanujaya
    16 Desember 2022 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Wiriady & Cynthia

    Best Band Ever!

    Diriku adalah seorang yg sangat perfeksionis dalam memilih suatu hal. Suamiku pun sangat detail orangnya, terutama dalam hal permusikan. Pilihan kami untuk engage dengan Double V is one of the best decision weve ever made. Double V team sangat helpful dalam menentukan arrangement playlist yang berhasil membuat semua tamu (including kita the couple sendiri) enjoy banget. Lots of groove on the day, aku dapet banyak compliments from my guests as the band was very fluent and effortless waktu manggung. Truly shows how theyre such an expert and professional di bidang mereka. Sukses selalu Anthony & Double V!
    Miranda B
    04 Oktober 2022 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Miranda&Ricardo

    GREAT JOB, DOUBLE V & ANTHONY STEVVEN

    Two thumbs upp! Double V beneran entertaint my wedding soooo good, semua tamuku blg bandnya bagus, bener2 bisa bawa vibesss. Aku & Ricardo jg ngerasa banget sih vibes inlovenya jadi keluar gara2 band Double V hihi. We do the first dance with the live band, anddd Ko Anthony sbg MC yg kita ga punya banyak waktu untuk coordinate sebelumnya, tapi luar biasa sih semuanya jalan mulusss. Ko Anthony tuh one of my favorite person that im grateful that he was there in my wedding day, prepare my night reception & his team was there on my luncheon reception as well. Semua yang Double V prepare sungguh lancar, malah aku yang minta ini tiu (lebih impromptu) & Ko Anthony really managed all we want DURING the reception with A BIG SMILE & LOTS OF EFFORT. Thank you so much, Ko Anthony & Double V Entertainment, all the best wishes for your future.
    ARYA WICAKSANA (023971)
    19 September 2022 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Arya & Melissa

    Entertainment yang menghibur, berkelas, kualitas terjamin. Sangat memuaskan dari sisi delivery dan execution keseluruhan. Recommended!

    Balasan Vendor

    19 September 2022
    Hi Ko Arya! Thank you yaa buat your kind words dan review buat service kita, senang banget bisa bantu wedding ko arya dan ci Melissa, see you around yaa ko

    Entertainment (Music)

    What type of musical ensemble do you provide? (max.3)
    Band, Mini Chamber,  Soloist,  Duet
    What music genres do you offer?
    R&B/Soul,  Acoustic,  International,  Jazz,  Swing,  Oldies,  Pop,  Big band, Chinese Traditional Music
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Jazz,  International
    What services do you offer?
    Sample performances,  Vocals,  Ceremony music, Sound System,  Instrumentals,  MC,  Reception music
    Do you have your own equipment?
    Yes
    What is the size of your musical ensemble?
    4 to 12 Persons
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Do you provide other stage equipment(s) to support your performance?
    Microphones,  Projector,  Sound/PA system
    Is it possible to request something that's not in the repertoire?
    Yes
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    Ideally at least 4 Months, but its contactable for 2 months until 12 months or more
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    We Have Diffrent package and also Customize Package
    What is your usual attire?
    Formal and Elegant Attire
    What is your repertoire?
    Client will pick their favorite playlist for us playing on their wedding, usually we have own charataristic thats make us unique. we have a big influence with jazz music.
    What makes your services unique?
    Quality of talent that experience with commercial Stage such as Professional Backing Vocal Commercial Artist or Ex TV Commercial Vocal Talent Searching (Idol, Rising Star, The Voice, Etc)
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    20% for Booking Fee & 80% H-7
    When was your business established?
    Our Business established at 2017, When My Friend ask our team to be Their wedding entertainment. with high satisfying we got a lot of WOW Marketing and Recommendation from our Ex Client
    Alamat
    Kelapa Gading, Jakarta 13350
    Lokasi

    Jazz Wedding Entertainment Professional Wedding Entertainment, that we provide Band, Sound System and MC for your wedding or special event. We are hiring a Professional Talent that work closy with Comercial Artist or Talent from Comercial Ex Talent Searching TV Show We believe that music soul is key performance for our band and will give your event good vibes CP : 081808093737 Click Here to directly whatsapp to us http://bit.ly/WhatsappToAnthony

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.