Semua Kategori
Amerika Serikat
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
Flexi Reschedule
Fitur yang memungkinkan Anda untuk mengubah tanggal layanan (reschedule) setelah memesan produk.
Vendor ini menyediakan fitur Flexi Reschedule. Hubungi sekarang untuk informasi lebih lanjut!
Selengkapnya
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Pelajari
  • album (163)
  • ulasan (51)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • featured
  • Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    Charlotte Sunny Ulasan

    51 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Newsha
    18 Februari 2020 | Vendor rekanan di Pernikahan Gergana and Markus

    Very talented

    Charlotte's team where really good in communication. A day before the wedding one of the makeup artist came to see the bride and that I believe was a very nice act to assure the bride that everything is going to be just perfect. on the day of the wedding, Charlotte and her team arrived on time and worked very fast. the bride and her 6 bridesmaids look stunning. \nI will definitely use her service again.

    Balasan Vendor

    19 Februari 2020
    Thank you so much Newsha. My team and I were having so much fun on that day. Everybody were so nice to us. Hugs and kisses from Bali to you, xoxo.
    Adelene
    03 Desember 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Adelene

    Anyone who likes natural makeup and good services should try out Charlotte

    Thank you Charlotte. I am very impressed with Charlotte's skills. The makeup is very natural and my husband really love it. For the 3 days of makeup, we have 6 different styles from causal sweet till formal and glamorous, Charlotte was able to create what I wanted. I will recommend Charlotte to anyone who is looking for a makeup artist in Bali!

    Balasan Vendor

    03 Desember 2019
    Thank you so so so much Adelene. You and Jay are so nice and lovely.. May you both be happy always! XOXO
    Jasmine

    Jasmine

    Diwawancara oleh Bridestory

    22 November 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Jasmine and Melvin

    Wedding 10 November 2019

    Dear Charlotte and team, Thank you for helping me in my busiest and biggest day in my life. Thanks for making me such a beautiful bride on that day, and also my family and love ones. We looked so happy beautiful and handsome for pictures. I really appreciate you and the efforts!!! I especially love the hair extensions for the evening look. Once again, thank you for all the hard work rendered. I definitely recommend my friends to you if they need a MUA in bali. And also loving your Instagram account! Muacks!

    Balasan Vendor

    22 November 2019
    Thank you so so so much, Jasmine! Mmmuacks
    Rita
    17 Oktober 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Rita

    Hair & Makeup by Charlotte & team

    Found Charlotte through Instagram & recommendations by my wedding planner while planning for my wedding in Bali. She did a trial for me and I immediately knew she was the right person to do my make up on my most important day, the wedding. Charlotte did a great job in creating a natural, light, glass skin that I was looking for. Her make up was able to withstand Bali’s weather and humidity, my makeup stayed flawless after a long day of wedding celebrations with minor touch up done by her team. Charlotte is also perfectly fluent in English, Mandarin and Indonesian Bahasa making it extremely easy to communicate ideas to her. Needless to say her cheerfulness and positivity that helped to ease my stress before the wedding. Love love love her service and I would highly recommend her services for any BTBs who are looking for natural and flawless makeup.

    Balasan Vendor

    17 Oktober 2019
    Thank you so much for trusting us on your big day Rita! Glad you're happy with the results. Enjoy your new chapter in life my dear❤
    Frances
    28 September 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Frances & Jonathan

    Pre wedding makeup

    Charlotte and her team are so responsive throughout the consultation time, which made me feel confident prior to this overseas pre wedding. I love the natural makeup and hairdo by Charlotte and her team very much ❤️

    Balasan Vendor

    29 September 2019
    Yaaaay... Glad that you like it, babe. Thank you for the little gifts too. Xoxo, kiss and hugs from Bali to you!
    Joanne
    12 September 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Joanne and Benny

    Best hair and makeup artist and team <3

    I asked Charlotte and her team to help me on my wedding day, plus 2 moms and 3 bridesmaids. Firstly, their professionalism was unquestionable. They were prompt, organised and efficient. The girls were all so friendly and made us feel relaxed, calm and pampered. Charlotte did my hair and makeup and was on standby all day. During my hair, she was so gentle and constantly checked that she wasn’t hurting me. The makeup she did for me was perfect! I usually don’t wear much makeup and Charlotte kept me looking natural and fresh. She’s also so giving in her product knowledge, she showed me what lip colours etc she used so I can buy it when I get back to Singapore. Highly recommend her services! I’m so glad I found her. 5* :)

    Balasan Vendor

    12 September 2019
    Thank you so much, Joanne! The moms and bridesmaids are also very nice to us. We were having so much fun. Hope you are having a great time wherever and whenever, babe!

    Hair & Makeup

    Apa layanan kecantikan yang Anda tawarkan?
    Tata rias pengantin, Tata rias bridesmaid, Desain alis, Penataan Rambut
    Berapa kali retouch makeup yang Anda tawarkan di satu acara pernikahan?
    Most of our clients need 1-2 retouch sessions, however the number of retouch sessions can be adjusted upon request.
    Bagaimanakah syarat pembayaran Anda?
    50% non refundable deposit is needed to save the date. Down Payment will be taken as acceptance of our term & conditions. Cancellation is not allowed once the payment is made. If any force majeure, cancellation is not allowed, however postpone date can be discussed.
    Apakah layanan Anda bisa berlanjut sampai pemotretan atau hingga acara selesai?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) For the prewedding shoot
    Apakah Anda punya pengganti jika Anda berhalangan hadir pada hari-H?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Bisakah Anda merias di luar jam kerja?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Kapan bisnis Anda didirikan?
    After 2 years of learning makeup in Taiwan, 1 year of joining a bridal in Bali, I started Charlotte Sunny Makeup back in 2016.
    Berapa banyak pelanggan yang bisa Anda layani dalam suatu waktu jika calon pengantin ingin memesan untuk seluruh tamu pernikahan?
    lebih dari 10
    Apa yang membuat layanan Anda unik?
    I studied bridal makeup in Taiwan for 2 years, and I speak Mandarin, English, and Indonesian.
    Apakah Anda bisa menyediakan layanan di kota atau negara lain?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Bagaimana sistem pembayaran yang tersedia untuk bisnis Anda?
    Transfer melalui bank, Tunai, PayPal
    Apa spesialisasi Anda? (pilih maksimum 3)
    Tata rias pengantin, Tata rias bridesmaid, Penataan Rambut
    Berapa lama sebelum hari H klien Anda harus menghubungi Anda?
    6-12 months prior to the wedding day
    Apa jenis gaya make up dan hair do spesialisasi Anda? (maksimal 3)
    Natural, Smokey eyes, Romantis dan lembut
    Berapa tarif yang biasanya Anda kenakan?
    Per event, depending on the package that the bride has picked.
    Alamat
    Jl. Danau buyan Raya no. 25, Jimbaran, Bali 80361
    Lokasi

    Charlotte is a professional make-up artist specializing in natural style makeup. She masteres her makeup and hairdo in Taiwan, and started her career in beauty industry in 2014 on the beautiful island of Bali. She can communicate well in Chinese and English. Charlotte and team use high end cosmetic products to make every bride looks flawless. Because every client should look stunning and natural on their special day.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.