Semua Kategori
Semua Negara
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
Flexi Reschedule
Fitur yang memungkinkan Anda untuk mengubah tanggal layanan (reschedule) setelah memesan produk.
Vendor ini menyediakan fitur Flexi Reschedule. Hubungi sekarang untuk informasi lebih lanjut!
Selengkapnya
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Selengkapnya
  • album (179)
  • ulasan (34)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • featured
  • Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    Bondan Photoworks Ulasan

    34 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Nobertus Fubianto Atmajie
    01 Agustus 2021 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Erry & Cathy

    Highly recommended Wedding Photographer

    Sangat responsif, pengertian, really helpful & toleransi yang tinggi dengan semua kondisi yang dialami pengantin (empati didukung aksi) Harga kompetitif dengan photo video yg berkualitas.. Ga akan nyesel deh dengan Bondan & team👍👍👍
    Febby Dharmawan
    05 Juli 2021 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Febby & Vidi

    Prewedding & Wedding Day Photography

    Puas banget sama hasil foto2nya Mas Bondan & Tim. Selain itu Mas Bondan & Tim juga bener2 baik, sabar dan jagain mood kami banget selama foto2 prewed dan pas hari H. Aku ambil paket prewed sm wedding day karena seyakin itu sm Mas Bondan 👌\nSuper recommended 👌👌
    Le Blanc Wedding Planner & Organizer
    23 April 2021 | Vendor rekanan di Pernikahan

    Great job done!

    Thank you so much untuk Bondan & team atas kerjasamanya! Awesome team of photographers! Selalu bisa nangkep moment bahagia client dengan baik, hasilnya pun oke banget, and ga lupa SDE-nya yang keren banget. Bondan & Team juga on time and selalu semangat meskipun dari subuh udah standby sampai malem banget. Thumbs up!

    Balasan Vendor

    23 April 2021
    Thank you Le Blanc Wedding Planner & Organizer buat kerjasamanya 🙏
    Chatarina
    12 Oktober 2020 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Rina and Tino

    You Nail It!!!

    Dear Bondan and the Team, I want to start by saying big THANK YOU to Bondan Photowork and its team, for their wonderful arts and professional team work. I know Bondan himself in person since university, therefore, I wanna him to be part in our beautiful wedding day on 18-08-2020, I trust him. Bondan and his team is very professional, they came before the schedule and left more than the schedule, paid attention to the details, tried to fullfill all of our requests, got the job done, and the most importatant was easy and fun to work with. My husband is not eaily to be pleased, but within seconds he could say that the artworks are super nice, beyond the expectation. So, what else to ask??? Cheers to Bondan and the team. Hope to meet you in other occasions! Best, Rina and Tino
    Sparkling Organizer
    27 Mei 2020 | Vendor rekanan di Pernikahan

    Well Coordination

    Bondan Photoworks, salah satu vendor Photography yang enak dan baik untuk bekerja sama koordinasi mengenai details & ketepatan waktu di wedding day.. Sehingga memudahkan kami sebagai WO untuk time keeper keseluruhan schedule client di wedding day... Thank you!
    Stella Mariska
    17 Februari 2020 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Stephen & Mariska

    Thank you!

    Terimakasih pak bondan dan team, pak bondan dan team sangat membantu kami selama hari H, datang pagi on time dan jago ngarahin gaya. buat kita yang kaku jadi bagus fotonya. semua team ramah dan baik, komunikatif dan ga buru2 membuat kami jadi nyaman. trus kita mau review utk SDEnya bagus bgt, keluarga semua pada suka, momen2 yg ditangkap sesuai dengan harapan kami. sangat recomended ! sukses terus bondan photoworks!

    Photography

    What do your packages include?
    We are including printed photo / canvas with frame We give you more space in album, start from 40 up to 100 pages Edited file High Resolution And master File
    Do you work overseas?
    Yes
    Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
    Of course,. we have professional team and have good experiance to back up main photographers
    Do you charge based on package, hourly or full day?
    we have half day, one day and hourly package
    Are you available to shoot after hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
    we are ready to discuss about that
    How soon after the event are the proof ready for viewing?
    we can give you preview 7-10 days after photoshoot to choose/view photos and 14-20 days from photoshoot for layout album
    When will the client get the final album?
    20 days after you approve layout album design
    Do you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    we give you all file & edited in DVD
    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums,  Custom graphic design,  Digital files,  Hi-Res image,  Matted prints,  Prints,  Custom album design
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Contemporary,  Journalism,  Portraiture,  Candid,  Artistic,  Black and White,  Conceptual,  Destinations,  Other - (please specify; separate with commas)
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Journalism,  Candid,  Artistic
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Beauty shoot
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    be yourself and adjust to the concept
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    start from USD $100
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    after our client get the final file & wedding book
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    ASAP
    What makes your services unique?
    our photographers make you get the timelss moment, with the artistic and memorable picture
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    yes,.our breaks and meal to provide by client
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    10% booking and lock schedule, 50% 60 days before wedding and full payment 40% 7 days befor or maximum at wedding day
    When was your business established?
    our business start service from 2012 until this day
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    we are get members at review Indonesian Magazine "Le Mariage & Belladona, the wedding" Official Submitted as few best wedding photographers at Starwood Weddings
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    2 months
    Videography

    What do your packages include?
    Edited video,  High definition video,  Montage - wedding highlights,  Multiple cameras,  Multiple videographers,  Pre-ceremony,  Ceremony,  Reception,  Rehearsal dinner,  Same day edit video
    What videography styles do you specialize in?
    Cinematic,  Documentary,  Short form,  Storytelling,  Traditional,  Conceptual,  Portrait
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Do you do a same day edit?
    Yes
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes
    Do you provide raw footage to the client?
    No
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    How do you direct the couple when you are capturing their moments of their wedding?
    be your self
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    start from USD $ 800
    How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
    2 months
    How many people do you have in your team to handle a wedding?
    2 videographer and some person 1 or 2 for helper
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    we service start from 2012
    What makes your services unique?
    we documentary your day with our cinematic skills, jurnalistic moment and timeless picture
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    yes,. our client porvide breaks & meal for our team
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    10% for booking and lock schedule, 50% 60 days before wedding day and 40% 7 days before wedding and maximum at wedding day
    When was your business established?
    our business start from 2012 and we give service until now
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    ASAP
    Alamat
    Cililitan, Jakarta Timur 13650
    Lokasi
    Jakarta​.​Bali​.​Semarang​.​Yogyakarta​.​Samarinda

    pre-wedding and wedding photography
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CVPvC25Beoo/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CTrSa6pBOb5/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CToxF4ah5yU/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CTmMRKqBO6c/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CThDknXBQwZ/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CTeeh0Fh7QP/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CTZUx06hV-f/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CTWvgnWBOZJ/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CTMcYawBb1i/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CTEvseFBIaK/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CRWAZG1rS0A/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CRTd7gKn5Rq/