Semua Kategori
Semua Negara
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
  • album (27)
  • ulasan (15)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • featured
  • Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    Bogs Ignacio Signature Gallery Ulasan

    15 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Bles
    23 Agustus 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan RJ and Bles

    Beyond perfect photos! Very happy client here :)

    We are that couple who's been together for 8 yrs, has a 7-yr old son already before we decided to finally tie the knot. We did not have that "Dream wedding" like others do.Our only goal was to get married in Church, have a decent celebration, and nice pictures to look back to when we're old. During the wedding preparation, we were not too particular in choosing our suppliers. Bogs was the first supplier we booked, as recommended by my Maid of Honor. First look at his portfolio, we instantly fell in love with his work and immediately booked him and didn't look at,or inquired other p/v anymore. Almost a year after, we had our prenup in Baguio. It was the first time we met Bogs and his team. The team was easy to work with. My groom and I were comfortable during the entire shoot. On our wedding day, Bogs and his team are a lot more enthusiastic. They are one of the people who made us really happy that day. They made the shoot -- from wedding preps to the ceremony and post-nup and to the reception -- very light and fun! The most important thing a p/v will provide the client is the output. It will be an understatement if I'd say his work is superb! If there's a superlative for the word perfect,then that's what I could describe his craft. Me and my husband only wanted nice pictures at first, but Bogs made our prenup and wedding photos something we would want to look at everyday. He really exceeded our expectations! We are a super happy client, will definitely book him again in our future events ❤ Thanks Bogs!

    Balasan Vendor

    23 Agustus 2019
    Rhonelyn
    06 Februari 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Jedzar & Rhonelyn

    Best photographer ever!!!

    Graduated last January 20, 2019 and I am just so happy to share our reviews for our photographer, Bogs Ignacio, who have done us such an amazing job! Previously given a review for Bogs at Wawies group on facebook after our prenup session with him in Bali and from that output itself that he had given us, we were assured already that we have picked just the right photographer, the best photographer rather

    Balasan Vendor

    06 Februari 2019
    ❤❤❤
    Francis Dizon
    23 Januari 2019 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Francis & Joydahmae

    Master of Wedding Photography

    Bogs Ignacio Signature Gallery was one of the very best decisions we’ve made in planning our wedding! Bogs Ignacio is an absolutely talented and incredible photographer! He is very professional, punctual, creative and so pleasant to work around with. He made us feel comfortable in front of the camera throughout our prenup shoot and wedding day. The way Bogs and his team captured the sheer joy and fun we had, such detailed expressions throughout our big day was absolutely stunning that it really put a big smile not only on our faces but everyone else at our wedding. The quality of the prints and album we received are also excellent. We extremely love our photos and videos so much and still can't get enough of looking at them! He had exceeded our expectations and we our very satisfied on how it all turned out. We are forever grateful for Bogs Ignacio and his team’s services. Without hesitation, we highly recommend Bogs Ignacio and team. Its a great investment to any future bride and groom, you won’t be disappointed! Its worth every penny..

    Balasan Vendor

    23 Januari 2019
    donna laureano
    05 September 2018 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Nicholas and Donna Laureano

    Amazing Team

    Firstly, thank you for sending our wedding pictures to us so fast.!! It was such a beautiful surprise to received them before flying to the US. Timing couldn't have been more perfect. Seeing all the photos brought tears to our eyes. They couldnt have been more perfect and I cant wait to go through them and put our albums together. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for being You! From our first meet in NewYork engagement shoot, we both knew that you and your wife Gellie Perez-Ignacio would be amazing. You are truly a beautiful and extremely talented soul and this comes out through your works. You made us feel so relaxed and captured every emotions, so BIG thanks. We are so privileged to have had you capture our day and were so blessed to have been introduced and worked with to the most AMAZING team of people.! I will remember you all forever as you all made our day the best day of our lives! kudos Bogs Ignacio team! 👌🏻 #signaturegallery #weddingvideos #weddingpictures #raw #edited #weddingphotographer #lovewins #celebratinggoodlife #TYL #8172018 #tagaytaywedding #weddingdestination #NICHOLAStingloveDONNA ❤️❤️❤️ 👰🤵

    Balasan Vendor

    05 September 2018
    ❤❤❤
    Parah Talatala
    30 Agustus 2018 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Joel and Parah

    Superb. Amazing. Fun

    Bogs Ignacio Signature Gallery was our only choice; we didn't bother to look for anyone else, not only because I personally know him but looking at his portfolio, his works were very impressive; reading the reviews from his previous clients were satisfying. He and his team were punctual since day 1; we have already ideas for the prenup and wedding and it's not difficult to coordinate with him in terms of our preferences; with his technical expertise, he managed to capture what we picture and most of them were breathtakingly, unbelievably captivating.

    Balasan Vendor

    31 Agustus 2018
    ❤❤❤
    Jang Morala Baguio
    28 Agustus 2018 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Jang & Tin

    Hands Down.

    Bogs Ignacio Signature Gallery team are simply the best at what they do. Our wedding coordinator recommended them to us and after viewing his works on his website, we knew right at that moment that we wanted him to be the one covering our prenup and wedding day. Bogs and his team are very professional people, easy to work with, and their company makes the shoot a fun one. That's how we survived our prenup shoot from arriving at the venue at 05:30 am (we got a little bit excited) until 06:00 pm with genuine smile still from our faces. Believe it or not, we really had a good time during the entire prenup shoot because of them. One thing that amazed me personally about Bogs is his keen eye and the spontaneity of his inspirations in taking a shot. He can literally make something out of nothing. Yung tipong pabalik na kami para mag change outfit, bigla na lang he will see something worth taking a shot. Bogs is a very humble guy too, for a guy who have accomplished so much (see his achievements on his website), he listens well and respects his clients' wishes and desires in taking photos. He is very hardworking too. Sulit ang bawat minuto with Bogs Ignacio. :) During the wedding, they are very proficient and captured every significant moments. Bogs and his team are very good at conceptualizing at the spur of the moment. The way they did our SDE was really superb. Hands down. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gj_u5OmGgy4&t=35s Lastly, we get the full package from them and was never disappointed. If your budget will allow, I recommend to get their full package. Thank you Bogs and team for covering our wedding, you made our wedding day more memorable. We love you. - jang & tin

    Balasan Vendor

    28 Agustus 2018
    ❤❤❤

    Fotografi

    Apa saja yang termasuk dalam paket photoshoot Anda?
    Album, Berkas digital, Foto Hi-Res, Cetakan Matte, Cetakan, Desain album sesuai pesanan
    Apakah Anda punya pengganti jika Anda berhalangan hadir pada hari-H?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Bagaimana sistem pembayaran yang tersedia untuk bisnis Anda?
    Transfer melalui bank, Cek, Tunai
    Apa spesialisasi Anda?
    Sesi foto pre-wedding, Liputan hari pernikahan, Foto studio, sesi foto/video dengan tema, Foto kecantikan
    Bagaimana Anda mengarahkan pasangan saat sesi pemotretan?
    I make sure they are comfortable when I photograph them so they feel and look like themselves.
    Apakah Anda punya teknologi, alat, atau teknik khusus?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Harap sebutkan, jika ada, prestasi dan penghargaan bisnis Anda sebelumnya.
    • Master of WPPI - USA • Master Wedding Photographer - MWP WPPP • Certified Wedding Photographer - CWP WPPP • First, Second and Third Place Awards 2013 WPPI - USA • Third Place Award 2012 WPPI - USA • 2 First Place Awards 2010 WPPI - USA • Honor of Excellence Awards 2010 - 2014 WPPI - USA • Photographer of the Year - WPPP • The Youngest Master Photographer - WPPP • The Youngest Photographer of the Year - WPPP • 2 Time Photographer of the Year - Bridal de Manila • Photo of the Year - WPPP • First Runner-up Photographer of the Year 2010 - WPPP • Second Runner-up Photographer of the Year 2011 - WPPP Pioneer of Digital Infrared Photography in Wedding and Portraiture in the country
    Apa gaya fotografi Anda? (maksimal 3)
    Kontemporer, Jurnalisme, Natural
    Bisakah Anda mengambil foto dan video di luar jam kerja?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Apakah Anda bisa menyediakan layanan di kota atau negara lain?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Seberapa cepat Anda bisa memperlihatkan hasil untuk diulas setelah acara selesai?
    Proofs will be ready 1-2 weeks after the event
    Apa gaya fotografi yang biasanya Anda tawarkan?
    Kontemporer, Jurnalisme, Potret, Candid, Artistik, Natural, Hitam dan Putih
    Apakah Anda akan menyediakan file digital dan/atau negatif (atau salinan negatif) foto kepada klien?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Mencangkup apa saja layanan Anda?
    Sesi foto pre-wedding, Liputan hari pernikahan, Foto keluarga, Foto studio, sesi foto/video dengan tema, Foto kecantikan, Lainnya - (mohon jelaskan; pisahkan dengan koma) Infrared Photography
    Apakah klien harus membuat janji dahulu sebelum bertemu?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Berapa tarif yang biasanya Anda kenakan?
    We charge per event depending on the package picked by the soon-to-weds
    Layanan
    Alamat
    101 Liria Circle St, Vista Verde Executive Village Cainta Rizal Philippines 1900 1900

    Master of WPPI - USA Master Wedding Photographer - Philippines MWP WPPP 3 Time Photographer of the Year - WPPP ; Bridal de Manila Member: Wedding and Portrait Photographers International (WPPI) - USA Board Member: Wedding and Portrait Photographers of the Philippines (WPPP) - Philippines

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.